(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL
Entertain wrinkly taitais is easy $$ earn lei... but must be one when still hv youth.. ha ha ha, i dun hv frenz who are gigolos lei, if not, would like to hear or know more... kee kee

Being gigolos...his manhood also happy mah...cos every time can perform, ha ha ha

did u'll c newpaper on sun or sat?? abt those postitues at NZ?? those gals actually go there to study & later wan easy $$ & bcome postitues...

Aiya,
everywhere oso hv lah...cos is easy $$ mah..
Further in ang mo countries, they like those chinese girl, can feel something differnt mah.

yalah sdl.. tonite u cant zzz coz JC not ard rite? so spend 5mins to tink of topics for tom ya.. keke.

balek liao.. ciao..

keke.. Jenn, I guess I am the sort that dun like chinese to mix with ang mors.. besides.. the ang mors here are killing us chinese out.. in every aspects..

Newbbi, I leaving in 3 mins time :D

Newbbi,
Me oso leaving at 6pm..cos my damn just break, now tummy damn pain, going home to take a rest, not doing ot today.

U ot till quite late huh?

Newbbi
Me leaving now,
U dun work too late hor

Chat with u tomor lah .....

hello gals and one guy, mi no time to use internet for past few days . have been moving around from taipei to other parts. now in Penghu Islands. very nice place. supposedly comparable to other islands like hawaii and so on. goin island hopping tomoro. cya ppl!

hey jam,

just want to inform u that I have finally got back my refund from ananda liao. in hard cash after much chasing. Wanted to pm u some juicy news that u were not on pm....

hi all, wun be loggin in for next few days liao..

juz came back frm hospice, hub's gran lost the battle to cancer.. sad..

k, gotta go send mail to my boss liao.. talk to u all again..

morning newbbi =)

tats life lor. shen lao ping shi. hope janf n hb feelin ok..

my ofce flooded! the water pipe burst n carpet all wet! wah lao. my area worse hit cos nearest to the pantry =(

morning all,

janf,
my deepest condolence to you and your hb's family.
do take care of yourself.

ting,
aiyo... then today you can dun work leow loh.
how come the water pipe in your office burst?

linda- duno leh.. suddenly burst lidat! too bad stil got to work, shd declare a day off! haha
did u bring in food to aust tat time? we tot of bringin cup noodles, bread, jus in case, hungry at nite. hee. but accordin to the tour guide, beta thn to bring food...

Ting,
So ur office lifts working huh? Cos that time, when my office pipes burst, all the lifts cant operate, and many hv to walk the stairs up to 19th storey, OMG!!!

ting
I tot when go to Austra, u are not allowed to bring food...there will be a signboard indicating no other countries food allowed, so beta not lor.

That time, i went, after i saw the signboard, i threw my dried food away...kee kee, fear being caught.

ting,
ic ic...

better dun bring food. might not pass the custom, cos they are very strict and one of the regulation is that no food is allow into aussie.

jenn- my ofce on 2nd level. heng ah! hehe. but nt tat bad lah. small ofce niah =D
oh reali huh? thn beta dun bring le. my mum still bot food stuff for me to bring. keke

SDL
On ya hor...there is one big dog patrolling in the customs.... sniffing away...kee kee

BTW, JC coming back home tomor hor...night flight huh?