(2005) Brides of year 2005

morning all..

yawn newbbi.. so tired.. the show lasted 2.5hrs.. i reached home oredi midnite liao.. had a bad headache on the way home and quickly pop a panadol and zzz..

the show not bad if u dun compare the real story and controversy.. sdl got read the novel so maybe he got more 'feel' for the show..

yup, u intend to chk up at the clinic near ur place rite? u know how much is the chkup? does it incl chking of cyst/fibroid? only women need to chk, men no need izit?

glad tat ur bro is recovering fast.. guess ur family muz be relieved.. pray pray pray..

mornin.. its fri!! yea yea =)

newbbi- gd to hear tat! lets believe tog tat all wil be gone v soon! =)

janf- is the show v draggy? understandable anot ah? i v bad at decodin this kind of shows, sm times wil end up zzz in the theatre! =P

ytd i din watch the italian show in the end. hb's fren din say clearly, reception starts at 7.30 followed by the show at 9! but the food was gd! hehe. felt so out of plc! so many ang mos n all dressed up so nicely!

ting - haha. u and me sama sama.. hate to watch shows tat we come out frm cinema and dun understand kind.. keke. i can understand the show so cfm no prob for u..

sdl - took cab home?

Janf.. I dunno yall heard I going to toilet urgently lor keke.. told JC to told yall also.. but dunno whether she got or not. Yep, so we took a cab home cuz dun wanna bother u guys late liao mah

<font color="0000ff">Good Morning, everyone</font>

Newbbi,
That is a good news to hear that ur brother's tumor had reduced... must motivate ur brother, he can be cured...
I also have the novel...i can lend to you too !

SDL,
The show really that great ? Me watching next monday...kee kee, weekday cheaper tickets.

sdl - wats foundation day??

i oredi feel like throwing up durin the last 0.5hr of the show liao.. i see advert coming out end of show and quickly zao liao.. wana sms u but forget..

ting,
ger i haven transfer the $$ to you cos it was a long q at the atm yest leh... i try to transfer to you by this wkend okie =)

Janf.. our company foundation day.. our HQ is closed today.. so Sg office also no point opening! keke.. so they will give us 1/2 day :D

morning all,
TGIF!

newbbi,
glad to hear that your bro tumor is getting small.
let pray that it will disappear after the next chemo. can image that you and your family relieved face.

must ask yur bro to jia you oh... the worst period of his life is gg to end.

sdl,
wah, so good ah... half day.
so envy.

Jenn/Linda.. very exciting like treasure hunt lor.. and lots of mysteries that can make u blur.. cuz got so many stupid organizations out to kill one another haha..

All I can say at the end.. the mystery of the da vinci's code still shrouds with mystery.. but my basis belief still holds that we in modern era thinking is different from yr 0025 writings and thinking.. we should not be swayed into ancient beliefs and prevent other ppl from watching this movie!

sdl- too late le. i sleepyhead one, mus slp b4 11pm! if nt, today cm work sure like zombie =P
so gd, half day today!! =D

newbbi- no prob. the atm there alwz long q one!

yalah sdl.. this one teacher tat one oso teacher.. took me sometime to un-hang my brain.. haha.

the most erxin part is the albino monk flogged himself for every sin he did.. yucks.. i closed my eyes wheneva he did it..

newbbi,
check with you the sengkang Thomsom Women's clinic hor, the gynae male or female? which hospital will they go?
tks.

morning all....

newbbi, glad to hear the good news on your brother.

yest i wanna watch movie but then all movies at cineleisure all 11pm one.... so late.... then end up i go home and watch a jap show "1 litre of tears". i think i shed more than that liao..... a very sad story based on a real case. then end up this morning, i had cough and slight fever.... sigh.... later if still not well, then i'll go home.

newbbi - tom got rom solemnisation to attend at NUS Guild Hse..

next mon-wed i wun be logging on coz on course for 3days at suntec..

Daphne, so good huh....

Newbbi,
Tomorw, me going to London Mgmt for slimming again, now must be motivated to reduce more weight...kee kee

Linda,
The gynae male leh....They go either TMC or Mt A lor...If u wan female gynae, they have one too but her clinic at Serangoon ...But Sengkang one has 2 gynae, one is Dr Adrian , the other one is Dr Woo Bit Hwa. The contact no is 6388 8125.

no plans yet.. the usual thing- hsewk tmw morning! oh ya, prob gg bird pk on sunday. my mum got free tix for us. been ages since we been there! haha

daphne- shiok! another long wkend! the nxt PH wil be in aug liao. sianz!

jenn- hw long does each session take ah?

SDL,
Ya..my company too, got additional leave day, is beta..can take any time i want..kee kee

Ting,
Each session is abt 1 1/2 hours, depend on the crowd, if more gals , hv to wait longer for the treatment room.

SDL,
tmr tink doing hsework and staying at home cos hb not feeling well.Evening i will be meeting my ger frenz for dinner...hb will stay at home.

Janf,
oh dear...will miss you next wk ;p.

Daphne,
oh dear..tink beta see doc lor..cos now alot of ple sick...must take care ya..Hugs hugs for u.

Jenn,
u going slimming center? wat type of treatment they do for u there?

We long tiem din go threadign liao hor?

SDL,
u going home liao??!!