(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam- y shd he mind? shows tat i am stil attractive leh! haha. but hor, i dun hv tat kind of figure n face tat wil make man turn their heads lah!

linda- wher's the chips sold ah? sounds gd!
i like mac fries best w/o salt! hot n crispy. shiok!!

ting, actually gd loh...i save alot of $$$...can hv free cut, colour & rebonding...instead my bro got to waste more of his $$ cos all the thing he buy but we juz used....

janf, i donno the blk loh...if u wan can chk f u...

ting, my hb don like man look at mi...but i will tell him he shd b proud mah when ppl look at his wife mah..but no handsome guy look at mi leh...so sad....

sdl, u c lah...jc will get jealous u still wanna to b so ai mei...invite trouble...really guys got nothing better to do...u watch 9pm show..."like edmund chen" got into deep shit now!!

jam - ur bro owns the salon or hes employee there? he bring home the creams and do for u at home ah? wah, really good to hv a hair stylist bro.. got makeup artist bro/sis doubly best..!

Jam, chey.. Edmund Chen oldie liao lah.. where got charming.. pian lang wan.. just like that hk Leon Lai also.. wonder why Shuqi never chop his dicky off!! hahaha..

janf he is the employee but he buy the creams & do 4 mi at hm...so i don nid to pay a single cents but hor he do f us he oso hv to pay f us...sometimes oso pai sei...

wah jenn, lunch so late?

jam- v gd leh. or pay him a token sum? keke. tats wat we did last time. buy the highlightin stuff n she helps us do..
ya that edmund cheng reali jia lat nw tat the gal refused to let go of him. actuali he deserved it lah, nt 1st time also but stil wana play w fire!

sdl- u wana go slimin ctr?!

sdl, edmund chen where go oldies...i thought he still look so young & charming loh...don like dat hor i like leon like alot loh...think u jealous abt them lah...

jam,

think my hb will be jealous loh.
i will also tell him that this show that your wife still got ppl wanna see leh. you should be proud. kekekekek...

ting,
the fish and chips that i mention was when i was in australia.

ting, sometimes pay him he say no nid...so CNY give him more $$$...dis edmund chen serves him right...c how's he is going to settled..

linda, really don understand wat's men thinking shd b proud wat y jealous...

SDL
My slimming centre is London Management located @ Tiong Bahru...
But i dun think they do slimming for gals. Only expression have such service.

Oei Jam, I where got jealous wan hmfff.. I better than him, stamina better than him.. and he never gone thru army.. hahaha :P Leon Lai truthfully hamsup chai wat :PPP kekek..

Jenn.. orh thanks

linda- which part of aust ah? GC hv anot? =D

i saw edmund chen b4 too... many yrs bk when i went tcs (thn sbc) for filmin.. saw lots of actors n actreses n their acting skills. v fun! keke =D

jam - wats the update for the 9pm for the past 2days huh? i missed mon and tue ones..

aiyah, edmund chen oso involved in gals many yrs back too..

jam,
ya loh. haiz... "nan ren"

gals,
actually hor, sometime hb get a bit of jealous also good. that mean they care a lot for us bah. hehehehe... but also can mean that they are "da nan ren". :P

edmund chen wanna to break off wif the gal...but she dun wan...some more go office to look f him...so far onli his 2nd bro noe....

jessie kanna killed by huang yi liang...actually is accident cos jessie wanna to use the VCD of how to mk abalone sauce to backmailed him...

yalor, go there be care-lei-fair. haha.
v fun leh! be 'lu ren' lah, waitress lah, or jus be in the bkgrd. rem got 1 show fann wong acted frm young til old? got 1 scene wher she got married (i tink), i was one of the guests! haha
acted in jap show b4 too, wore the kimono! keke

Jam,
Ha ha ha.... funnie.
Actually me also went to TCS when i was 14, at time, i even get some sec classmates to go with me...and the wages is $25 for 6 hours filming...it was quite fun at that time.

no lah jam, tat time LYY stil hvnt surface yet! haha. yet to show hb her face. he also kip askin me which one?! cos his relatives also say i look like LYY. aiyo

oh jenn, u went b4 too. fun hor. i also went durin my sec sch days. long hrs but lowly pd but stil v fun lor. can c hw they filmed a scene. can NG so many times but on tv maybe jus a 1 min scene only! tat xie shaoguang got v gd actin skills. am amazed by him!!

ting, i think on wkend got repeat her show leh... 4got the title of sitcom liow....got mosses lim, casandra, xu zhen rong etc...

jam- no more liao. tat time in my sec sch days. my uncle intro one cos he also one of the regular care-lei-fair. keke. sch hols bored mah so go n try lor. like wat jenn said, abt tat rate lor