(2005) Brides of year 2005

*Me just back fm lunch*

Daphne...
I noe that shop in lucky plaza , is called RABBIT BRAND... they are famous for selling shark fin soup too.... closed on every sunday, kee kee

Ting…take plane? Go Bangkok or phuket…hehehe…or hk/tw…
Pierced u cant skip tut tonight? Or go awhile den come join us?
Daphne did u check with ur hb for the dates…sdl we see how e dinner goes tonight

ting, cairns hot all yr round, no change of weather haha but the weather is very nice there i heard.
i oso shortlist it as one place to go, coz in case june im only left wif 1 or 2 wks den cannot go too far away.
wanted to see if can go turkey but the air tics super ex!
ya man..bb come liao cannot go anywhere...

berry, cannot lei, tutorial tonite impt so muz go. finish at 10 only, no halfway. sob sob...u help eat more for steamboat tonite. darn sian, tut always for on fris..zzz...

Now not a good time to go turkey becoz of the bird flu…a few pple dead there…spreading over eur now…dangerous…
My hb wanna go Egypt... seems like ting wanna have a bb…hehe

jam, your dam burst already or not? dunno why but i feel so bloated leh..... i didn't finish my lunch but i feel so full...... and my tummy quite bloated...

berry- wana go further leh.. alwz wanted to go gold coast, see all the advert abt the sea world, water world, all so nice lidat!

pierced- wher u plan to go? we can only go durin peak seasons. haiz. more ex also but bo bian.
yalor, at least goten wait til bb is 3 yrs n above thn can travel again..

Daphne u let me know lo coz we tot of settle the tik soon scared cant book coz many are booking too…
Its ok I understand coz the stolen incident…
Pierced…hmm ok lo…we mit up another day after the gals back frm their hm…
I tabao some back for u…hehe

Wad is dam burst??? Ting…go lo if u really want to… I think I will be bringin my inlaws & parents overseas end of e year…maybe hk or tw…
Newwbi…ya put plasters liao but still pain… ya my legs v lao ya…always blisters..

berry, egypt sounds nice...... that time when i'm learning belly dancing, the instructor got organize yearly trip to cairo one.... i almost went on one year but can't remember why i didn't go in the end....

Yucks why u all talking abt this? My gosh~~ daphne hmm its 1 of those places u muz go if can afford… but for me,think not so fast go la…no $ liao after my eur trip & car…only hope end of e year can go holiday with my parents…
ting... let me know if got good news...i tell my mum...heee...den hor ur kids will be my nephews/nieces by right...long distance kind...hee

Hi icy,

the photos are taken by my wedding photographer. He's not doing freelance,, and i took all these photos at his hse

Ting,
If june... u can opt to go to Perth, is a very cooling weather there.. u can rent a car from Hertz and drive down to the north..

The weather is so cool...very ideal to make BB... kee kee

last time hor, i don't like to travel with parents cos i feel travelling with them very boring but now, i feel guilty for not bringing them around for holidays when they are younger.....

SDL,
Can go to BKK lah...but dun admit that u are a singaporean... my clasamtes just came back fm BBK last week and that was what she has done. She lied abt her nationality.

jenn, wat will they do if you say you are singaporean? anyway, they will also assume you are one rite since bkk is a hot favourite for singaporean...

Daphne..
Me too. I only brough my mum to HK once... and that was when i was 18 years old... now 10 years passed and yet i still dun hv $$ to bring my parents for holiday.. sigh.

Jenn, I not sg'rean lah toot :D kekeke.. read today's New Paper hor, some also deny their nationality haha!! but the protestors still seem friendly..

well, afterall, tourists contribute to their economy and they know that we are all big spenders so they won't be too unfriendly... i think they just want their leader to step down niah.... not anti tourists....

SDL,
I think is quite common that sporean will deny their identify in order to protect their life first... that is human nature lah...

Sdl...coz hor we keep goin here & there,nvr bring them along,im sure they wanna go juz tat they dun bear 2spend e $ to go…so I will try 2save $ and bring them lo…will bring them 2 nearby like hk or tw…coz they not used to cold countries…
Ting I told her liao…she know who is your mum..my father oso know of coz…hee…they r cousins mah…I sure when small they got play together one…hee