(2005) Brides of year 2005

daphne - i very timid one by nature leh.. haha. my poly days whacking is for lousy results in sch.. haha.

can still rem my ma used her full force to whack me while i was young.. really cry non-stop for hrs until no breathe kind.. tat time i really hated her.. kept tinking how come my frens' pama so nice wun beat them but i oways eat rottan.. now grow up liao will learn to appreciate her.. esp on my wedding day, my PG asked me to bow to my pama & say thank u for bringing me up, cant help but tears juz drip.. all captured in pics.. haha. but seriously, we will only learn when we grow up..

Daphne.. wahh sounds extreme wor.. but gd lor.. at least she knows u wun kenna from other guys then.. keke. ur hb must be really patient with ur mum..

Mi mum oso quite ok, starting out pri skl she tried to very strict to me but aft that i sure rebel, so she left mi alone most of the time. haha...dun bother abt mi coming home late this and that liao...
now at least grown up, know how to thk so wont tok back to her already juz keep quiet.

Daphne, though my mom strict but she nv caned us b4....we find her naggy but we still listen to her...my mom oso say gal can't stay outside cos if preggy make parents no face...always give mi example who who daug preggy...so xian....

mi mum never tell mi not to get preggy bef marriage. maybe she trust mi hb...wahaha
she juz say later something happen to mi, but in the end, i still go out late. haha
but i feel bad now coz sometime she stay up late to wait for mi. so mean....

Hi blursotong,
haa, yup, that's why the custom ppls is so surprising and asked us is that our luggage only.

ask u, did the custom chop yr passport during the departure time? I found that my passport is not chopped when I departed and asked the custom officer then, he told me that no need to chop, dunno how true? another sg couple also did not have their passport chopped when returning back to sg.

yup, did not know it is ice tot it is snow so sign up for their full day glacier walk. the plc is at fox glacier. the raincoat that that provided is quite heavily, making me sweat and tired after climbing up the rocks and ice.

the guide is quite fast and I can't catch up with them and I slipped. so I struggled up but slipped more and hubby cannot help cos he also afraid that he lost his balance. another guide who loitering ard come to assist and then hold me up. he's so strong man...then I did not complete the full day walk and hubby and I went bck with the another guide. such a scary thing when I see the bottom of the mountain, wow, can't imagine, I have climbed up to the middle of it , also still have long way to climb when I looked up loh.

so I gave up cos legs pain and the boots is hurting my back of the feet. anyway, it is a great experience loh.

ok, will invite u to my friendster page.Have uploaded more photos today udner photo album and photo.

wow... all the baby and maternity clothes topic now.. hehe...

Jelly - You tk it easy easy yah... think you shd ask your hubby to alternate lor... one week, you, one week meet friends? I think he will feel that because he feels tt he sees you everyday.

Winnie & newbbi.
Good Morning =)

feifei
Yup yup, upper lips so smooth....and HB say is nicer without those mini hair...kee kee

Cottoncandy...
Good Morning.
Finally see u log in again....
Yo, so now i waiting to see ur AD fotos..., fast fast lei, kee kee

Ming,
Good morning to u =)
Any better ?

newbbi,
What time u gals finish ur dinner ? Is jessica chatting too ? Did her upper lips manage to subside with the redness ?

Hi feifei!! nice to know ya keke.. fyi I am a guy dressing like a teenage gal.. keke

SDL,
Wa, that file so big huh ? 6MB ? Still hv not receive yet..

The threading is good, now the upper lips super smooth.. kee kee. Also get to know another forum gal named Jessica, she is getting ROM in May.

Jenn, ya lor.. maybe I resend you again and see what happens..

I oso wanna remove my stupid facial ones leh.. haiz.. maybe next time follow yall.. keke :P

Jenn, orh... I am attaching the file in my office now.. taking very slow hor.. be patient abit keke..

okie, I just resent you.. pls check maybe before lunch time keke ;P