(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi
Think the florist shld hv sunflowers lah...cos its is quite normal to give sunflowers to patients (Sunshine for the patients)

Daphne, i retrieve fm my Archive :
1. SDL
2. JC
3. Berry
4. Daphne
5. Caitlyn
6. Jenn
7. Ting
8. Jam
9. Watashi
10. Janf
11. Highness

So have to exclude Ting = 10ppl

anyone noes anyone who needs math tut for sec skl in e west, let me noe hor? kekeke.. my coll looking for tut lobang.. teachers' pay is chi bu bao, er bu si.. they want to earn extra.. keke

1. SDL
2. JC
3. Berry
4. Daphne
5. Caitlyn
6. Jenn
7. Jam
8. Watashi
9. Janf
10. Highness
11. Amy

Yeah , still remain 11 ppl le.....

Amy
Suntec Convention - Steamboat buffet
Time : 7pm

sdl cruel leh.. tink he watched too much hk shows liao..

where to meet this fri?? i duno wheres the steamboat pl, someone has to bring this blind mice there hor..

Pierced,
Now i forward the songs silently,cos HB say me distributing copy rights for the song..... if kana caught,will get fine

kekeke.. JC will be watching then help me tie yall up :P esp caitlyn so skinny hor, hard to escape my grasp! hahaha!!

we meet at the entrance of the convention hall lor.. where we can see us clearly.. 7pm can?

wendy: i started buying before i was 12th week...by then i had to "retire" most of my normal bottoms....and now i'm full-time on maternity wear :P

Pierced,
So it is true huh...i tot if i put the songs online and ppl download from there, then is illegal mah...i forward/share to other ppl , is also wrong huh...

Ya lor, SDL, u dun need the wedding songs mah..

Ming,
Although i dun know Y u are hospitalised, but must be v v serious lor..
No matter wat, do take plenty of rest and care of urself. Must take more tonic or herbals and put up ur strength again... oki

jenn, not too sure about it but better juz leep it quiet, thk mostly they will juz catch those who illegally DL as well as put it up for ppl to DL. like ours not too bad.

I even hv an argument with HB..i told him just share not wrong mah... even all our wedding songs, i also got all from the forum too...

Ya lor, pierced.
I think u are right lah..so nowadays i saw their request, i will forward and email and i wouldn post that the song is send.

Cos if i dun send to BTB, i feel bad..cos i understand the importance of those wedding songs. kee kee

But indeed u are a great collector of wedding songs meh...

ya lor...i still will send coz mostly highlight is on illegal DLs but i wont say im not guilty of it too. hee...
but at least share coz i know how it feels not to have any.
since i have the songs that the btbs want, so juz share lor.
haha

hi hi sierra..
oic..haha..u soo funny, retire the norm bottoms..haha..hmm..thks for sharing abt this..thks! hee..how abt ur bras? u got those non-wired ones? together when u buy ur maternity clothings from the shops?

Wei.. yall dun like that lah.. I got so many illegal stuffs oso.. keke.. send me what yall talking abt leh.. dun stingy hor keke :D

Jenn, but hor, the extention of the file may not work on certain video players lor.. maybe divx player can work, cuz I tried window media player, realplayer, winamp also cannot view.. will send you tonight..