(2005) Brides of year 2005

beryy, that mee rebus been there many many years liao.. since i in pri school.. i studied at the pri school near the market.. xinghua pri... stayed behind the school then moved 2 bus stops away, haha.. so still 1 bus stop away the market anyhow, keke.. the wang jiao wanton mee & curry mee best ar! and the desset store.. the cheng teng veri nice.. many ingredients oni $0.80, takeaway add $0.20.. hee...

janf, the kovan market, the teochew noodles nice.. i think along the selegie soya bean curd... and the chicken rice beside the atay stall always so long q... the flowers near mac quite cheap leh... i brought my hb there to buy flowers for me during our 1st valentine, haha.. 1 big bouquet of super roses $80 during V.day, keke...

Berry, oic...mi only hv 1 track shoes so thought of juz wear it all the way loh...

daphne, so will u b bring another pair along?? we oso got bring 6 cup noodles loh...dunno enough boh??

highness - the MianJian Bing at st 21 is my fav! the Lee Kwang Ji fish soup nice too.. yup, my MIL oso say the florist near Mac very cheap..

SDL, mi ususally go Kovan on sat to hv lunch b4 going down my IL plc...yup there got alot of things to eat lah...usually crowded wif ppl wan... but nothing much to shop wan...

hv we cfmd wat time meeting on fri?? no sure whether i miss out or not!

mm.. i wouldn't say he's heng.. infact i think he's sauy loh.. cured liao then kenna again.. dunno if he'll kenna again in future.. *choy! touch wood*
during he's sick.. so many of us care for him and went around to help but he dun appreciate loh... my MIL went india to pray for him.. hb went to tok to his superior cos they stop his pay and dun wanna susidue his medi bills(he's a regular).. lucky he got back his pay and position liao..

janf, yup yup the fish soup v nice...hb go down always eat dat... i ask him u not xian meh everytime eat fish soup...but he v nice mah...somemore v jian kang! quite true loh...mi like to eat those fried things wan loh...aft AD oso put on weight liow...sigh

janf, the newly opened hong kong cafe quite nice.. hee... luv the baked spaghetti with pork chop.. slurp! and the mani/pedi at 2nd florr of heartland mall.. cheap & good.. i did mine there during PS.. $9.90 for expres mani with free nail art, keke.. express padi is $11.90 with nail art too..

hi ming,

take care ya.. me goin for the scope too.. but my appt in may.. haiz, so long.. tis is how the polyclinic works... but if my gastric attack again within these 2 mths, i juz bring the letter go straight to A&E.. i chose TTSH for the scope, keke...

highness - yup yup!, i tried the mani shop at heartland mall b4 too! cheap and good.. hvnt tried WangJiao b4.. hmm.. shd try 1 of these days..

Highness,
yup, theres amore at heartland mall lor...U wan to join huh? Me still tinking whether want to jin back anot..>They just have a roadshow last wkend....

ya lor... since today we are going threading, tmr then can go see her lor...

Tink i bo chap lor, really want to see her badly lor...

Her mum called my fren on sun morning..my fren so shocked abt this incident lor...then quickly rushed to the hospital....then she saw my fren hands and legs were tied up, and have alot of tubes on her... =(... i heard liao also dropped tears...really...She told me my fren was almost gone but lucky doc managed to save her....me really bery sad for her lor...She is an outgoing girl, optimistic gal, we also din expect her to do that...tink that stupid guy must have hurt her alot...heartless men =(....my hb and i had a debet yest when i told him all men all like that...heartless...then we had a small agrument...but okie aft awhile while watching da chang jin..hee

All,
tink i can buy some chicken of essence and bird nest for her when i visit her tmr lor...anything else i should buy?

Wow so u all eat at kovan too? i always go there eat too… I like the fish soup too..dunno y the fishball noodles always so long queue…oh the hk café nice huh?saw many pple queuing..

jam - mon was my fren's wedding.. ytday i stayed at home to mark papers.. so no internet access.. just had remedial.. nw gg to see my HOD.. sianz..

Newbbi…other than bring chicken essence & bird nest…u got to bring her more console…and support…she muz have got hurt a lot…poor thing… I do agree when men had a change of heart…1 day they can change drastically…so we women muz be strong…and continue our life…now what she need is family and friends support… its v impt…

Berry,
ya lor...thats y i can't wait to see her lor...though i bery pantang one, but i will go see her tmr lor...

Ya menz can be sweet to you and they can be bery heartless as well.Can u imagine her ex-bf din even bother to sms her or go visit her though he knows that she is in hospital?haiz...

yah.. i think flowers are good too.. do keep her accompany.. she need friends now.. lend her ur shoulder..

berry & janf, not the one at 3rd flr, open concept one.. that one more exp.. it's the one at 2nd floor, next to a hair salon.. that time i told them next day my PS they give me more nail arts, haha.. actually it'a oni on the thumb, then they give every alt fingers... keke..

Newbbi, dun think i'll join amore.. me lazy bum.. nvr exercise since sec school, hahaha..

Wa...me just out from a meeting, then so many posting lao....
*abit lostz***

Newbbi,
Yap, there is a florist in SGH (On 1st floor) ... must give ur friends lots of moral support, life have to go on without that jerk.

Hi Amy
We are arranging a steamboat buffet in suntec on this friday ard 7.00pm

Wanna to join us ?
So far, have 10 ppl confirmed lao.

Jenn, I thought 11 ppl? what time and where meet leh?

Jam, then all the more I shud go there and try the food..

Caitlyn busy meh? yea busy at throwing all sorts of things at me.. keke

Highness,
good hor, tink the charges is cheap hor..soemmore got free nailart =).

amy,
okie..tks for the infor...Been a long time since u logged in hor?

Jenn,
okie ...tks... wonder if they have sunflowers hor ;p.

jam, are you around here?

Have you got back ur refund from ananda?
You paid by cc or cash?

We paid by cc and the bank sent their statement already, so do we have to pay the 2k first??

Hi Janice: hehe...hard to find a few MTB in the thread mah...kekee...

Wendy: i got 4 bottoms, abt 7-8 maternity tops and some bigger size normal tops....not a whole lot, but sufficient for now....exercise pants are quite good as well.....as long as they are stretchable and low-waist type...

Anne: do come in more often!

sdl - im back frm suntec! so full.. *burp*

highness - yse yes, i went to the one next to hair salon one not the kensington foot reflex in frt one..

Highness…ok will try the mani/pedi there at 2nd floor…
Newbbi dun worry give more concern to ur friend lor…that’s most impt..
Hi amy…got outing this fri steamboat…
*throw banana skins at sdl*

hi hi Anne..
ya, i do agree that it's very rare & precious to have twins..ok, do hope to hear more from u..keep us posted on ur next appt..cheers~

hi hi sierra..
hmm..seems like it's nice to be able to shop ard..ya hor, more tops than bottoms then can mix & match more..heehee..so when have u started wearing them..aft ur 12th wks or once u feel tight for the rest of ur norm clothings even b4 the 12th wks? hmm..gd idea to get those stretchable exercise track pants too...i m very excited for u leh..heehee..just thinking how big is ur tummy now..so happy & excited..i m sure u must be really looking forward to ur next gynae's appt..hear from u too..cheers~

ryes, looking f mi huh...Anandas take quite some times to pay refund wan...mi oso paid them by credit card...last wk they called mi dat they hv credit back to my card...so now got to wait f my statement too... if u don't pay credit card will charge u interest wan leh...unless u ask Anadas to credit back yr deposit b4 yr due date due...

berry, we stayed at Asia hotel.. Krachathewi station.. yall can go on thurs 13th Apr lor.. one day leave only..

*uses Caitlyn's ice and cooling my neck.. Oohhh shoik ar!!* hahaha!!

Daphne, just now I just checked.. made a complaint to BNP customer service.. cuz they indeed stopped customers exchange forex rates..
paiseh to ur hb too hor.. grrr..

I am angry with them .. then make a complaint to whoever spread that wrong info lor.. imagine if someone were to work far away.. then called to check with them.. then come to main office just to know that the info is wrong..

hi highness

u also has gastric problem oh dear
i have postponed this for a long time if not becoz i hospitalised (for another reason) the doc wont know this problem ha!

then did they apologize? i think too many pp changing there and then the members felt that like this no point be their priority customers...

well I have no idea.. but they did want to help me by changing currency, but I said I doing in favor of other ppl and scolded them more! haha..
yep, they did apologize to me incessantly.. keke..