(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jam,
Ya, there are 2 buffets there,
One is the steamboat,
Another one is in the convention centre(Dunnoe name)

Then can proceed to the Eng Wah Cinema.

think better don hv buffet & movie at the same day leh...cos buffet usually take time to njoy & chatting...scared later too full watch movie abit uncomfortable leh...wat u all think??

juz came out frm boring mtg.. yawn..

sdl oways Gao salah jenn & janf.. haha. its janf went GWP eat.. not musty feel lah.. shima juz renovated.. the dinner is very exp 70bucks+++/pax.. sdl got work profession habits of chilling out on mons.. keke.

ting..my coll also say v v draggy... but another coll say the movie touching coz the 2 guys...haha
my eyes painful...dunno y... maybe eye infection agn...i no wear contact lenses dunno y always infection

Janf.. hehe yall chatter at high speeds I cannot catch lah.. :D

Jam, I oso agree lor.. hmm, why not 2 movies at a go.. keke.. kidding :D how about movies then drinks?

berry, my fren oso told mi is movie touching loh...so wanna to watch loh...
aft i utilize my monthly contac lenses mi going to do lasik liow...my fren do it last nov at city square JB...now she got perfect eye sight...always temp mi to do it..

brokeback mtn stupid gay show lah.. I wonder how can gay shows get oscars wan.. I think more than 4 oscars? geez.. Ang Lee get oscar that wan I dun mind.. haha

Jenn i know i know! the clearblue ovulation kit rite...test the woman...like pregnancy kit.
but very ex lei... $60 plus for i thk 6 tests or more.

*throws durians at SDL*
i thk somehow it feels kinda uncomfortable to watch brokeback mountain..coz the guys have regular lives so it makes u wonder if ur hb will have the same tendencies...haha

hee i join in the throwing too... *throws durian husks at sdl*
jam...u watch liao tell me abt it...
wow pierced sports day? eat snake day huh

SDL, tink most of the guy tink GAY show stupid lah...

abt movie/dinner...we shall do it diff day but hor mi & dpahne going HM 23/Mar & tink janf end mar leh...but tink can onli in mid apr leh...

oooh... better dun let my hb know..think he will buy the kit and test my fertility...hahaaha
but ex leh...the kit
hi5 pierced...we eat durians tog & throw husks at sdl..kakaka

well gals.. of course lah.. honestly hor.. my botak head have been thru my uni and army yrs.. knnh bastards hor wanna have a go at me.. first time I felt angry but never do anything.. this time I surely lead them to somewhere and hack their dicks off! hahahaha..

berry/pierce, is that all? more pls ;) kekeke..

newbbi, nope only one test each time, to calculate if that time is the ovulating period, but they come in a set of 6 or so...cant rem exact amt.

hee..berry, u eat, i throw only...durians smelly...mi no eat!

SDL....*start throwing stones*

the nanny one i saw the shots like quite interesting...

that day if so, muz see how first coz hubby's birthday on the 17th.dunno whether got celebrate not.

haha.. see u all postings so funny!
throwing all kind of fruits.. got mud somemore..
*throw smelly socks at SDL* hahaha....

Newbbi, i prefer boy, haha.. no need worry he kanna cheat, keke.. hb prefer gal.. MIL oso like gal.. hmmp...

berry, tis year doggy.. next year then piggy..

Newbbi,
Ya and i also heard before once a woman is on her peak fertile period, her body temperature usually will be higher..

Maybe hv to buy a tempometer as well.

think i wanna watch big mama2 v farnie like that
sdl.. u kena by gays b4? hahaha my hb also leh... got gays ask for his tel no...laff my a$$ off man... somemore he say not the first time..kekeke his ex coll a gay always talk to him and touch his lap somemore...he v v angry...
jenn...i think my hb will... coz he want to have babies soon...

haha.. we lucky.. me and JC dun like durians.. even though when I young I liked them.

Janf, wat u waiting for? throw leh.. head very botak head itchy.. kekeke

act the easiest is to track periods unless u r irregular... 10 days aft menses...

hee...some guys really attract gays hor...*wink at SDL*

Berry, well, in UK got guys even kiss me, but that one I never try before.. so I onz! haha.. but thats when I was in Highbury staidum cheering my team off! haha.. not gay contact..

but I have a f*cking French idiot.. quite tall keeps chasing me.. my ex-gf also laff until cry.. I super angry until I chase him off..

Berry,
Then better dun let ur HB know got such tests around. Was he aware of this forum, dun let him come in to read our posting. ha ha ha