(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi,
Nevermind, u see the brouches then consider, if not, u can also go to the gynae which ur colleauges intro to you lor

highness,
heehee...ur mum pantang hor? rat no good for horse huh cos my hb horse one...

tink leave it to fate lor =).

Jenn,
okie,tks ger... =). When u getting your results?

Newbbi,
Me getting my results only next mth, can check thru internet wan. The uni have a website to check results..

Anyway, my new term class start next mth, the beginning of my stress again..

newbbi, can help me block for one more slot for face threading? i got another forum gal want to join us.... btw, how much is the face threading?

jenn, ya lor..... actually i met her only once but got contact thru sms.... she first time doing but want to go for face cos she say her lips ok... so i'm checking out for her the cost of doing face....

my hb is cow leh...den we zhou niu zhou ma? since i horse? hahahaha
den we shouldnt marry??kekeke
highness i nvr go for check up... dun think its a must... but up to individual...
i see how lor... let nature takes it course so will expect myself to get preg if nothing goes wrong...my hb not young liao...
nobody tell me what cannot have bb what animal crash too...hee...
jam,daphne parents from indo mah...so highly possible she is born there...

haha.. cos my mum see those big big calender which say rat day, horse no good and vice versa... then my hb think piggy so cute! pengz... but i want a gemini, hahaha.. even more funnie, keke..

got bus to yck mrt meh? wat number? the LRT can go jalan kayu anot hah? me thinking the stop after fernvale station izit can walk to jalan kayu...
baby make @ sept den next year got gemini loh, hahahaha...

highness...no lrt to jalan kayu...from fernvale to jalan kayu is v far...muz walk a long distance...the bus i took at yck road there... near my hse... bus 70 goes to yck mrt...
u found a job oredi?

den u start 2 make/try babies on sep..hahaha

Newbbi,
I only know the 2 days are 14 days before and after our days.
For eg, ur mense on 1st Jan, then the most fertile date is 15 & 16 Jan.
This will work provided that mthly your menses is very accurate wan..
If not, u can purchase those ovanies test, which cost 2 for $60.00 to test when is ur peak date to get pregnant.

aiyo, jalan kayu seem so near yet so far.. hmmp...

still job hunting.. went for interviews etc..
my mum is saying, hv a piggy next year.. wait after birth then go work! pengz...

but still think i'm not ready for it.. SO SCARY!!!

jenn...wow... i din even know theres ovanies test....got anything tat can test boy or girl? hahaha...
daphne... *BISH BISH* awake or not? i many things to do...sianz but i juz do slowly... my boss ask me to go overseas end of this mth...so sianzzzzzzzz i dun feel like going but no choice....grrrrrrrrrrrr

berry - go where?

jenn - expensive 90bucks but its my good fren's bday tom so bot her lunch there since i no time to get her a gift & she no been there b4..

berry, so gd can go overseas..muz boss oso say will ask one of the lady staff in our Dept to go Japan in Mar or Apr but till now no news...but he will b back in Japan dis Apr instead...

highness ya its far... cant walk there....
this year is piggy right? so muz faster make...kekeke
going KL again...sianz... maybe going india/indonesia nxt mth *faintz*
i dun like la... i waiting for her to send me to taiwan though...but can wait long...

SDL, BISH x 100 times...awake???hee.... whats GWP? where?

Okie, so me, jenn, Daphne and another lady lor, fo r 4 of us...I will sms watashi to see if she wants join us lor =)...Will make booking tmr loe...Is it okie if i booked the tiem at 7pm?

Daphne,
since she 1st time doing, u must tell her that aft doing, face will be abit red leh...Wonder she her skin is sensitive type lor...

Highness, i feel that u should try in august liao..cos Jenn says there are only 2 days that we are fertile so must try in aug and sept liao lor...

me where got sadist? it's a natural instinct, one punch in.. got push out.. kekeke..

Jenn.. orhh.. how's the food? old hotels got that kinda musty smell.. hee. no offense

did anyone watch the brokback mountain liow?? mi going to catch it 2moro wif my coll...asked my hb to watch wif mi but u noe wat he reply "AM I GAY??" I was like juz watching a movie wat...

SDL,
There is a japanese restaurant @ GWP named Shima, there serve the best buffet of salmon sashimi, and teppayaki of chicken, prawns and etc..

The lunch is more worth, the dinner can easily cost $200 for 2 person.

watever it is.. dun watch final destinations.. sure bad dreams.

dun watch Underworld Evolution - Always see who's the oldest and most powderfuldest blood and strongest to break bone :D

dun watch Wolf Creek - scully kenna kidnapped and massacred by crazy aussie and scared to go Aussie ever again :D

daphne, u all park tall nv watch movie meh?? sometimes VCD/DVD sound effect is diff leh...somemore the onli thing i can tink of going is to watch movie, shopping...v boring...

SDL,
U had watched 3 movies in one go huh ?
Had heard that FINAL DEstination very scary... no guts to watch lei.

Me watched Jennifer Aniston show - Rumour has it.