(2005) Brides of year 2005

highness, not envious, scared only...i dun want it yet till i get mi HM...hee...juz tot itz so 'accurate' for them. i oso found it very amusing...

i tot i dun want to develop table shots, but mi mum juz ask mi to do it, she wana see every single table shot! wah lau....

SDL...so farnie, say what big HM bash...hee...

rat year! i want bb in rat year too..... wah then it means next year cannot have bb ah..... hmm..... maybe one next year and another one following year... hiak..... hb will faint if he hear this....

i got one fren named caleb, bit gay one! so we decided to rule out this name for our son nxt time!

act hor, i dun mind hvg bb nw leh...but hb dun wan lo. =D

rat year! i want bb in rat year too..... wah then it means next year cannot have bb ah..... hmm..... maybe one next year and another one following year... hiak..... hb will faint if he hear this....

shangrila.. gorilla!!! hahaha!!!

highness, dunno leh have to ask a frd and try match.. hmm

piercey, was thinking a month's leave driving the western states.. miss that plcs too much..

ya ting, muz rule out tiz name, very scary coz we did statistics in the skl, and really dun thk this name suitable...hehe
can he take a big surprise if really 'zun zun' get bb?

highness i did all curtains from golden leaf... all ard 1k...expensive hor...din know curtains so ex... oso depend the material too...
ya lo.. or ask mil/mum take care of bb...still can go holiday mah...

daphne, is not easy to bring bb f holiday...we can't enjoy & they oso dunno how to njoy...got to carry so many things...even travel within s'pore u will find it troublesome...

pierced, ya loh...if mi i oso can't take it cos really not mentally prepare loh...u can onli go NZ during school holiday hor...if not we can plan to go 2gether..like mi & daphne going HM 2gether loh...

pierced, he wil faint! haha
last mth my period was late few days n he worried alrdy. thn in a v helpless manner, said if reali kana, thn bo bian lo! haha

berry, tink yr hb really wanna to hv bb soon...actually my hb oso wanna to hv bb soon but i dun wan...tink he will love bb more than mi..somemore aft give birth fat liow...than hiam mi fat....

SDL, nx time u got bb u name them those hotel or country names will blame u..so oh biang..when schooling fren disturb...

pierce, I feel at ease with the roads and ppl there, national parks are better than any country I know of .. and lesser gays too keke :P

Berry,
My hse curtain also abt the same price..
BTW, do you do another set of curtain or how often u gotta to machine wash huh ?

Me very lazy to bring down the curtain to wash...

Jam,
yup, me intend to do soem preparation 1st lor , like getting check ups before planning for bb...
so fast huh?tink if i were her, i also cannot take it lor..will be upset though...mayb that brand of condom is no good...heehee.. =). wonder wat brand is that...hee.

I am liek you lor, intend to have a 2nd HM b4 got bb lor...

Pierced,
ya lor, not easy..When preggi lucky worst cos alot of food cannot eat..Food like prawns, crabs,sotong, durian,etc cannot eat..But i heard that during preggie time, soemtimes will ahve cravings for diff food lor....

ya lor...more fun with act a group of ppl. coz not very economical to drive if juz the 2 of us.

mine too, last mth, i panicked coz mine was irregular and had spotting only, mi mum tot i might be preggy, took some tests and ask mi hb to do all the wk. that's was only the part i enjoyed coz no hosuewk! haha...

David Beckham also named his children in the countries where they were made, right...

His children name will make him remember the making process and now the by-product, ha ha ha

laters newbbi

newbbi, esp if MIL is wif u datz worse. already she started telling mi what food to eat for bb, say she can take care if really have, i nearly fainted! dunno how to tell her i not planning yet. haha....
mi hb already say he wana name bb tarik and susu coz his suname tey.

pirced, yr hb muz b kidding...tey tarik???

newbbi, nv thought of having any checkup b4 planning for bb....if really tried & can't then go check up loh...

jam..haha dunno, he's the one who's excitedly planning for names...duh...
ya, usually no need to check up till u tried and already a yr or more, den muz check up.

pierced.. ur hb so cute, haha..
how i wish i'm 2 years younger then i no need to plan bb so soon..

berry, urs full length curtains? me oni doin the balcony one.. dunno how much leh..

highness, mi too la, act have to have it soon too coz of age if not, i rather dun have one. super noisy bbs... mi hb keeps pestering mi to have one.

me Lim hor.. I name after the badminton player Lin Dan lah :D and his christian name will be zero.. so Zero, Lin Dan.. hahaha!!

SDL,
No lah, Lin Dan (Zero), not nice, wait all his test/exam really lin dan, she/he put all the blame on you... then u will hv a hard life lao.

my hb stil young lo, so he dun wan bb so soon. but i wana be a young mummy mah. hehe
his grandmother alrdy pesterin us to hurry liao. lucky my mum n mil din put pressure on us, say take our time! hee

mi dun wan yet but everyone says u not young anymore...arrgh...
quite ture as in if too late, becomes the age gap very big, but i dun feel prepared to be one yet..haha

so farnie abt the names...
tey tarik...hahahahaha
highness only my living room is full length... the rest half length...dunno abt the price u must call & enquiry... curtains overall are expensive one...
jenn... tell u honestly...i live there 1 year never wash b4...hahahaha
looks clean... but will wash soon...my mum say she will help me to take down n wash lo
think my hb will name our kids by some famous footballers...

jenn, u so funny, HAHAHA....
teaching ting bad leh.. then her hb stun... "why lidat?"... haha...
but ting, i think it works.. hahaha...