(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne,
Have u watched before final destination part i & ii ?
Cos it abt when u are destinated to die, u will die.. but they filmed till very scary lor..
Like die in a roller coaster, etc.. unnatural death lah.

My coll went to watch, complained cant sleep..very scary.

SDL,
Ya, i had never been there for dinner.
I went during lunch, the food serve are the same, but the price is so much different.

SDL, i throw u durian..hahaha

it seems dat u hv high expectation leh...all movie seems to be below yr expectation leh...

jenn, the show is about one group of pp and started from the plane where they are destined to die but some of them escape and but they eventually die later?

Daphne.. about how a few ppl escape death.. then how the "ägent of death" track them down and naturally kill them lor.. about the same as last 2 movies.. sian I tell u.. but a bit more creative on the gd side..

Jenn, no lah.. my backside wait split big big :P hee

Daphne, is true now watching a movie really ex...$20 for 2 pax (including booking fees) somemore hv not including popcorn & drinks...

hmm..... i think i watch part 1 before but not part 2 and 3..... my hb doesn't like to watch horror movies one.... but i watched exorcism on emily rose last sunday and i'm the one that got scared....

Jam, see lah, now u got blood over at ur hands :P kekeke.. so dun throw at me lah :D

hee.. umm, movies these days are very boring.. even King Kong is nothing compared to his last film LOTR

directors these days very predictable..

i nvr watched final des 1 or 2...can i watch 3?hmm...i tot its a thriller juz abt roller coaster...sounds boring...
sdl why not tell us what movie nice la...aiyo...
i seldom watch movie with my hb... our taste different one...the 1 he wanna watch i dun like...the 1 i wanna watch he dun like...hahaha so we only watch those we both like...so less choices...den i go buy dvd/vcd later part...watch it myself or force him to watch w me...
wow the teppanyaki sounds nicee...yum yum

emily rose movie oso stupid.. claim to be true story some more.. unbelievable leh.

well, JC have no choice but to watch with me, so she can cuddle to me mah.. kekeke

SDL, i found King Kong touching leh...i cried when King Kong died leh...LOTR so so i don really like dis kind show...

actually shall we all organize one outing and go pig out? since last time for AD, we always eat like rabbit..... i got craving for buffet.....

sdl, i all along tot emily rose is about the house that has a life of it's own.... mixed up.. that one is called Red Rose.... so i blur blur go and rent the show.... but emily rose not nice leh.... it's the sound effect lah....

Jam, yea.. quite touching.. but the 1970's wan better :D the one with Jessica Lange and Jeff bridges. but have to applaud the director with the same dazzling effects as the LOTR..

oh Daphne, red rose never see before..

wow sounds nice hor... exorcism on emily rose?scary? i wanna watch!!
aiyo tat king kong...so long movie...draggy somemore...lucky i watch it free...
newbbi not outstation to india la...juz go there see see their svr centre... discuss abt contract...etc... haiz... v v sianz one...come back do sooo many reports...

Jenn,
where to buy those tests? Guarduian?

Jam,
me haven watched King Kong leh cos nowadays watch movie bery ex..hb and i din watch lor...

daphne i oso say so...watch so many movies..but spore so small nothing 2 do...my colleague watch at least a movie once a week... they pak tall stage she say nothing 2 do...but eat,watch movie...
hehe go pig out? i oredi pig liao ^(oo)^... u organise lo..i will turn up...keke

Newbbi,
Yap, u can buy the tests fm either watsons, guardian.
If i am not wrong, the brand is CLEARBLUE, this company also manufactured pregnancy test kits.

jelly... what u want to buy?

vela... very xian... feel like shopping... kekeke....

icy... not first time la... 2nd time... ha...

Jam
Me no problem =) As long not friday, ha ha
Movie + Buffet dinner ?
Me only next fri, can make it cos my accountant on leave... kee kee

oh yea.. and I dun like any china based films (except Ang Lee).. I see them until sian.. always the wat 4 heavenly kings I wanna puke..

SDL, seldom guys like romance movie leh...na de na de...

Daphne, dis show is abt dis woman bought a theater n performance nude show something like "ART"... most of the play got gal showing their boobs lah..but 1 part i faint got show the guy bottom...so disgusting leh...actually b4 i watch i din noe wat is dis show abt...

wah piang, me reali lost liao. came bk frm lunch, sudenly swamped w so much work!

final destination is reali v scary. the way the ppl died v er xin.

wah gg for buffet dinner? *eyes big big*

saw sm one askin abt brokebk mountain. i find it v boring leh.. too draggy alrdy. n the way both men kissing n making me reali pissed me! v er xin lo!!

err so u all wan dinner & movie on the same day huh??

jenn, for u every fri can't huh?? though fri we can stay late...cos nx day no nid to work....

Jam
Usually friday, i cant make it as i had to stay back in the office to do report, If catch mid-night movie, abt 10plus or 11plus, i am oki.
But me cant join for dinner lo

SDL,
Why monday cannot lei?

Jam,
BTW, what location are u looking at ?
Must hv buffet and movie wan....
Seem like Suntec is the only good place.

Ching,
u mean your fren order clearblue from US?then plus those freight charges would be ex?cos only buying 1 lor..heehee..

Jenn,
tink all have mon blues lor...

I prefer fri lor, but since u can't then we make it thurs like that lor..suntec huh?...hmm..wat abt bugis too?