(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam - get the Abdo-Choc if u wana target tummy 1st.. these 2items are their best sellers.. even taitais swear by it!

caitlyn - tink ur student too stressed liao.. scary..

sdl... hee... chelsea oso very rich wor... u like arsenal huh?my friend so crazy abt arsenal he got so many jerseys...
if my hb see ur msg he kill u...but they really miss out many chances lo...
jam..i got discount for osim no OTO leh...OTO better huh?

Chelsea got the Roman Abramovich mah.. hee.. but Real got the galacticos lor.. real star players.. and they can't even score.. think Real will break up faster than expected.. fatso Ronaldo is not favored by the fans also..

janf, tks FYI...my AD got fren give mi Robinson voucher maybe can use it to buy the cream...save $$..hahah

berry, i dunno which 1 is better cos OTO started to hv 1st so tink better bah...thought now FD is promoting the OTO think improved one leh...

real madrid is star team only...hee... even they dun win they still get to earn alot..see those ads u know... keke

jam...i dunno leh..but my coll bot saying quite good and her friends all using also saying it improve blood circulation and also tone down thighs... i tot of start going gym after i get my car... mabbe sign up amore... hopefully i dun get preg la

Ladies & SDL
Dun forget to file ur income tax...
Now u can file online le...

I just done my submittion

jenn, ya it can be deferred but if you planning for bb, then better not go for the high impact ones...

berry, come, join me! hee.... must jio caitlyn too....

i guess the election will be after april...dunno la juz guessing...
yes will join u daphne... jenn...can deferred? actually once preg cant exercise?

Who gets what........

Cash for all adult Singaporeans:
$800 if you earn $24,000 or less a year and live in a four-room or smaller HDB flat $600 if you earn more than $24,000 and live in a four-room or smaller HDB flat; or if you earn $24,000 or less and live in a five-room or larger HDB flat $400 if you earn more than $24,000 and live in a five-room or larger HDB flat $200 if you live in a landed home or if the annual value of your home is more than $10,000

Total: $1.4 billion

When: May 1, 2006

Workfare bonus for low-income workers aged 40 or older:
3 months' pay if you earn $400 or less a month $1,200
if you earn $401 to $900 monthly $800
if you earn $901 to $1,200 monthly $400
if you earn $1,201 to $1,500 monthly $200

Total: $400 million

When: May 1, 2006 and May 1, 2007

CPF top-ups for the elderly:
If you are 50 to 59 years old:
$600 if you live in a four-room or smaller HDB flat
$400 if you live in a five-room or larger HDB flat
$100 if you live in a landed property or large private property

If you are 60 or older:
$800 if you live in a four-room or smaller HDB flat
$600 if you live in a five-room or larger HDB flat
$200 if you live in a landed property or large private property

Total: $500 million

When: May 1, 2006

Bonus for NSmen:
$400 if you are a former NSman
$100 if you are a full-time or active NSman $300 when your NS training cycle ends

Total: $200 million

When: May 1, 2006 and when your training cycle ends

Rebates for HDB residents:
$200 utilities, four months service and conservancy (S&C) rebates, and three months rental waiver if you live in a one-room HDB flat $200 utilities, three months S&C rebates, and 1 1/2 months rental waiver if you live in a two-room HDB flat $100 utilities and two months S&C rebates if you live in a three-room HDB flat $80 utilities and 1 1/2 months S&C rebates if you live in a four-room HDB flat $60 utilities and 1/2 month S&C rebates if you live in a five-room HDB flat

Total: $60 million

berry
I think once pregnant, u can deferred the duration of ur AMORE Package, i heard it before.

As for exercise after confirm pregnant, dun think is encourage.. especially the first 3 mths.

jenn, u so fast in information leh..

berry, so OSIM gd huh?? wat abt the price which one cheaper?? when dis OTO start already asked HB to buy for mi still waiting leh...

ya lah.. precisely.. and especially I have done my NS.. I remain as PR, I should still have entitled at least something.. bloody gahment suckars..

hmm...jam seriously i dunno which 1 good... but OTO is more expensive leh...
oh.. i cant swim... yoga good for preg woman? there r certain stunts cant do right?

wah.. u pple today chat very ver fast.. cannot keep up..

i dun think my student is because os stress.. more of other problems.. a bit attention seeking.. meeting her fatehr later.. wun be able to chat later.. coz brining my students to MINDS for CIP in e aftn.. busy busy day.. =(

lucky gahment dumbass money sweeteners still applies to household.. so in a sense we do get something out of this bullshit..

Jenn,
depends on length...Mine is abt $250 lor...plus treatment =).ex hor?No choice leh..cos last time i went those cheap cheap salon do, then my hair turn out to be like dry grass...i was so sad then lor...

caitlyn,
u okie? cool down ya...

Jam,
u wan to join amore too?I joined it for 6mths before my AD lst year..i can say its good lor...cos I took up the unlimited pkg, so can go as many times as i want...I even went for abt 4 times a wk leh...then slowly becomes 3timesa and once lor..heehee..

Was tinking of joining back again cos realised that i have putted on weight lor...Now waiting for their roadshow lor..

Jenn,
depends on length...Mine is abt $250 lor...plus treatment =).ex hor?No choice leh..cos last time i went those cheap cheap salon do, then my hair turn out to be like dry grass...i was so sad then lor...

caitlyn,
u okie? cool down ya...

Jam,
u wan to join amore too?I joined it for 6mths before my AD lst year..i can say its good lor...cos I took up the unlimited pkg, so can go as many times as i want...I even went for abt 4 times a wk leh...then slowly becomes 3timesa and once lor..heehee..

Was tinking of joining back again cos realised that i have putted on weight lor...Now waiting for their roadshow lor..

jenn,
is there any gynae at SK? cos I wan to drag hb go for checkup liao..at least find out if theres anything wrong with us lor before we start our B plan ;p.hee

berry, y u say Daphne born in Indo?? i din noe she is PR until dat day we when to briefing leh...hmm since u got Osim discount & yr fren say gd...mayb u can try OSIM then...

newbbi, i join Amore B4 but tink still prefer the gym loh...cos i clumsy cannot catch up wif the instructor v loss...

hello everyone!

wah.. ur topics very exciting hor...
plan B again? hb say he wan bb.. me stress ar..
berry, u planning bb oso? but we so weak, need to see doc first?
how much for pre-preggie test huh?
i nvr been to gynae leh...

Newbbi,
I am not so sure if SK got gynae.
The clinic which i told you was a medicial clinic in Punggol Plaza that can do full body check up.

jenn,

yal loh agreed 2dae weather super hot...

highness,

u now oso planning to hv bb soon huh...u njoy enough er ren shi jie already??

Jam,
I dun think so lah... but just for precaution to check will be better lah.
Usually couple do a full body check up before planning for BB.

Berry,
roadshow for Amore lor...

Highness,
ya lor, beta to get a checkup 1st before trying for bb lor..cos in case got anything wrong can start taking med lor *touched wood*

Jenn,
its a medical clinic huh?hmm..mayb u can pass me the brochure next wed when we go for threading..

Daphne and berry,
u wan join Jenn and I for threading next wed?

i very scare abt preggie... got the fear in me..
really cannot imagine..
my mum juz told me today, i muz have a piggy.. cos if next year dun hv, the next one is rat which no good to horse.. *blur...* then cow oso no good, cos "zhou niu zhou ma".. after that tiger oso no-no.. then i'm too old to have kids liao.. *faint*..

Highness...
Huh? Ur mum helped u to calculate which year BB will be good for horse...That is funnie.

Hmm, well, nowadays want to be preggie not like lay egg. So many things to think and consider.
Further, our womb is only fertile for just 2 days in a month to accept the sperm... not that easy lei.