(2005) Brides of year 2005

berry, no leh.... still only 1 tour lead..... be tour lead not bad..... i calculated based on 48 pax, he can earn about SGD2.2k for 12 days! now my hb say he will go find lobang.... take leave and go be tour lead can earn extra $$.....

Daphne,
I need not pay for the trip, so must go lah... cos first time, company trip can go by Flights.... the previous trips are all going to Malaysia...

jenn, shiok hor........ but beijing, i don't know what to buy there leh.... if shanghai, will tell u go xiang yang market (but will be closed down in June)...

free return tix...hee... wonder did watashi got or not...
we go shopping together..hee...if we choose same time... we should b going april or may...

berry - i thot return tix means two way tickets? like when we buy tickets, return ticket means two-way rite? or i being blur again?

wow free trip to beijing...jenn..u work & study so hard finally some relaxation...hee...
daphne..i discuss with hb den will let u know...

no no...... it's brand of bags i think..... haha... i better ask jam cos i was late and didn't hear properly what the lead is saying cos i only remember she says, it's about half price over in Switzerland for this brand......

so angeeeeeeeee
i charge it to business g card and they say cant give me the tix......wad the sh**
anyway my hb got it..argghh so stupid if not i get the tix tooooo
arghhhh

daphne - oic.. so strange one.. din noe got business cards one.. =)

berry - yup.. maybe u see if the pts can change for air tix.. i think uob one also have tix as a reward..

i complained liao..abt their customer service giving me wrong info abt i can charge it to business gold card...so angry...grr...now den tell me cannot... before that they say can..i still go and temp increase my credit limit somemore...aiyoooo...

daphne - oic.. hee.. i blur blur coz i dun have such stuff.. hee.. =) thx for explaining.. =) btw, have u got used to staying at jurong? hee..

west side gals, shall we meet next fri evening? just for dinner and a chit chat session in e west?

Hey Jenn/Caitlyn.. well, its mainly a shopping trip lor.. hehe.. even the 6 days is not enough to see everything in BKK malls.. and my feet all sore from walking.. but got alot of things for our home :D stupid thing is the departure flight back home.. the agency never include the airport tax of 500baht/person on way back Sg..

hello everyone! crazy morning.. busy busy

welcome bk newbbi/sdl! good tat u enjoyed ur trip!

tot we meetin at the cafe in buona vista? no more ah?

daphne...is it?my hb likes shopping too so he dun mind go with me...sometimes its he who like to walk ard more than me... but i think chatuchak better to shop...another 1 is suan lum...sdl u go where shop more huh?

Daphne, hee.. ur hubby must have suffered from pocket burns under your trip :D right? :P

Hi Ting!! Thanks..

Jenn, we both bought alot of stuff.. she got 3 bags, and loads of other clothings.. as for me, I bought some office clothes and some casual.. hee.. and the kitchen ware for Petra is so bluddy cheap at S$135 for whole set of china excld the utensils..

berry.. chatuchak mkt no more liao.. but got the latest paragon.. alot of other things also changed.. Baiyoke sky is out of the way as some recommended.. we stayed at new asia, which is just 1 stop away from siam station.. very convenient spot in city centre.. we shopped at paragon, Siam Centre, WTC and MSK..

daphne, the hotel concierge say no more liao.. the plc still there with construction going on.. but gonna be pulled down soon ..

hehe Berry.. sure.. I wud love to go there again but with bigger budget! hehe..

sdl u quite good hor...accompany wifey go shopping hee...pocket big hole or not?keke
u need to save $ hor for house...hee so this time shop den long time cant shop?
daphne... oni west gathering? so anti social leh... town gathering lar... now caitlyn can chauffeur u all back liao leh...

sdl - usu agency dun include the 500bht airport tax one.. =) tt time they told us b4 we went.. so we had to horde our last 1000bht! hahahha..

caitlyn i am jokin la... u all go ahead with west outing lo...
i see if i can join or not lo...keke
ya usually u need to pay for airport tax urself...

hee berry, thot bugis is town???

today i am going yishun to pick my hubby up, stressed again....

daphne, may i knwo what you need to ask me?

berry, we spend quite wisely lor.. I accompany her so I can control her spending! haha.. until she complain how come mainly my stuff kekeke.. but got hr fair share also lah, we spend roughly 2k for both of us.. spending mainly on clothes, kitchen ware..

winnie...my town is referring to city hall/orchard...keke
relax...

sdl...did u get alot of decor stuff there?i intend to get it when im there... my hse still quite empty not much accessories...wow 2k is so much...

rather quiet in here.. hee.. boring.. yawnz.. just finished marking 60 journals.. now must start marking comprehension.. hee..

sdl - i think jc is the one who has to control ur spending lor! haahha

berry - kekeke.. trust u to "entertain" me.. hee.. yah lor.. hand very pain now.. actually find tt marking also no use.. coz they dun really look through their work again and do corrections.. still haven't planned for nxt week's lessons yet.. chamz... later tonite gg w my fren for her trial MU.. hee.. kinda reminds me of my own wedding everytime i help her out.. today is my 3rd mth anniversary.. hahahha

caitlyn...wow so free to kpo again? i will b helpin my friend oso in her oct wedding...hee...
u hint e ur hb la..celebrate 100days marriage life...hahahaha