(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl, heehee.. haven't been cleaning the house since CNY eve ar! keke.. terrible hor.. my hb oso nvr clean but i cannot tahan liao..
i were at ur new place on tues, keke.. park at ur carpark, keke.. u stay at which blk? when u moving in?

Newbbi, got ur MIL buy food for u, no need me to cook scallop porridge liao hor, keke.. u want red bean soup?? =P

haha.. jenn, same same.. my hb oni do the housework ONCE IN A BLUE MOON... nvr help to tidy, oni help to mess up, grrh....
but he bath the rabbits loh.. which i dunno how to, haha..

Jam,
No problem =)
Once we confirm the threading date again, we can go together lor.

Newbbi,
Wah, if the cream is so ex.. then u better dun buy, just enjoy yourself and pamper yourself in their hot spring will be better ...

Highness...
My HB only like to take care if the house got ants, xiao quang , etc...

But the other housework, he dun bother..
Especially i see him sitting so comfortablely on the sofa watching TV, while i have to clean, wash and keep the stuff, make me damn angry..

Somehow make me feel that i am like a maid lor.

my HB helps me with the housework only thing he doesnt know is ironing n washing ... + cooking ...

but still i find alot of work to do ....

Highness, we havent even start renov yet, but confirm after phase 2 can move in liao

ting - keke.. hw come he die die want u to work?

highness - wah.. u really keep ur hse spick and span! hee.. even if i whole day at hm, i also lazy to do hsework.. at most vacuum floor only. opps.. =P

juz finish wiping the floor.. give up mopping, not so clean..

caitlyn, cannot tahan see all the dirt around leh.. think u'll oso be me lidat when u have ur own place.. i seldom help out with housework when living with parents... when u have ur own place, u'll like to keep it clean clean new new one loh, keke..
so now u buy car, no intention to get ur own place liao??

btw, wat wedding favours u chose for ur wedding at M hah? ur lunch is the key chain u bot from BKK rite?

hehe caitlyn, cos i no work means i no income means he goten gv me money lo! =D but reali i rather work la, stay at hm wil be v bored leh. unless got kid maybe can consider. hee

highness- at least u nt wrkg can do the chores. we only do once a wk. everyday reach hm alrdy so late n tired. clothes also wash once a wk, everytime pile until so high! thn i goten iron hb's shirts for the whole wk on sun nite. biang. super tirng!

hehe caitlyn, cos i no work means i no income means he goten gv me money lo! =D but reali i rather work la, stay at hm wil be v bored leh. unless got kid maybe can consider. hee

highness- at least u nt wrkg can do the chores. we only do once a wk. everyday reach hm alrdy so late n tired. clothes also wash once a wk, everytime pile until so high! thn i goten iron hb's shirts for the whole wk on sun nite. biang. super tiring!

hee highness, i agree w u! last time i also dun help w the chores one but nw own hse, wil reali wan to kip it clean as much as poss. sm how, own hse is reali diff! feel so shiok when walk ard after cleaning. feel v satisfyin! hee =P

highness - me oso now staying on my own with hb lor.. hahahha.. i very horrible one.. i dun mind dirt! hahah

ting - keke.. nvm lor.. now u guys can save alot alot then nxt time u can du work.. for me is cannot afford not to work.. so sad.. =(

today thread very quiet hor.. eveyone v bz i guess.. my meetng just ended.. now waiting for coll for a collaboration.. to mark eng papers is such a chore.. must mark sample scripts then must meet to moderate.. yawnz..

Highness,
wow, u having red bean soup now? i can't drink leh cos red bean is heaty one...drinking green bean soup now...colleague bought for me ;p.hee

Jenn,
ya lor, hb and i dun intend to go there buy ex things lor, we wan go there buy CHEAP things ;p.hee

caitlyn, u got meeting today again. luckily mi sup busy so i no need to do wk review now. haha, postponed nx wk den i do.
sian...dun understand why the class cannot do work properly. i mark with so many crosses till im tired. very sleepy now...

highness very hardworking hor...at home oso do so much housewk!

pireced - i dunno is it a sec skl thing.. but every week got alot alot of meetings.. darned sian.. then cca until so late.. i dun have one day can leave skl before 530pm.. so sh***y

pierced - plus.. when i leave at 530pm.. i haven't done any marking but too tired by the time i get hm to do anything.. sianz.. feel tt as a teacher i doing anything and everything except planning, teaching and marking!

Caitlyn, same here la, only thing, meetings not so frequent. only as and when is necess...most impt is the contact time which is the day i def no time to do anything. so i try not to give anything impt to mark on that particular day,
of coz, still hafta stay in skl late to mark and do admin stuff lor. PTM coming den gotta arrange so mny things.

pierced - really super sian sometimes man.. can't wait to get out.. already starting to keep a lookout!! hahah.. 1.5 yrs in advance.. thinking of studying.. but when i see how i can't even really cope now.. dun even dare to think of tt..

duno y ppl tink teachin is a v senang job leh. can go bk early, lots of hols. but so far frm the truth! alwz c hb lug his scripts to n fro. but yet nth done too. by the time reach hm, so tired liao. n he rather surf the net! so the nxt day wil lug the scripts bk to sch again.. everyday the same pattern evolve..

our mums' times of teachers i tink more senang.. somemore got pension.. my MIL is a retired teacher.. she said 5-10yrs b4 her retirement age which was 3yrs back, the stress lvl starts to set in liao so betta quickly retire.. plus she got to learn how to use the pc which is a box to her..! expectations diff bah..

ting - i also like ur hb lor.. then it piles till a ridiculously high pile! so feel tt i can't cope lor.. then alot of admin stuff.. i always very late in my submissions.. hahaha..

caitlyn, nvm, u got the deg liao so no need to study part time la.
for mi, no choice but now thk like deg oso no use coz i sure leave teaching only matter of mid yr or end. haha...

hehe...ting, same like mi la, everyday bring some work home but only deceive miself, will bring back the work untouched the nx day. so the same pattern too for mi.
nx wk even more siong, got trainee coming in and im i/c of one so gotta pray hard they will help mi catch up with syllabus.

janf's rite, the older teachers got better perks and it was much easier teaching in the past. That's why all the old teachers in mi skl left liao when they can get early retirement.

pierced - u must be a gd teacher so got trainee under u!! hee.. i very lousy one.. some more i entered w a group of guys so i really very bad compared to them.. coz they were given more perks and opportunities.. i flying under radar now.. hahaha.. also good lah..

hee...caitlyn, no la, act shouldnt give mi since im still less than 3 yrs. but they bo bian coz most teachers that are experienced are in P1 and 2 so cannot touch them.
so they said had to throw mi one since im in the level that they can use. the rest of mi other level teachers are either busy or inexperienced.

ya caitlyn, hb alwz mention abt the admin work also. thn usu after sch, he wun wan to talk much liao cos alrdy exceeded quota for the day! ask him things, he only 1 or 2 word reply! he also like to procrastinate one, until the super last min, thn burn midnite oil.
pierced, same reason he gv! deceive ownself! haha

me not harworking lah.. but too dusty.. dun wanna fall sick leh, keke..

ting, u r rite! satisfaction after clean up the whole place.. but my bones breaking, haha.. take itas a form of exercise for me, keke..

hope after i start work, can afford a part time maid, keke.. me very lazy one lah.. =P

caitlyn, i chose the chinese couple key chain and the cake dat can put small jewellry and can clip name card/photo..
actually were undecisive over the photo frame or the key chain..

ming, try and clean my place.. u'll faint, haha.. somemore my hb seldom help out, grrh...
i juz finish wiping the floor.. gonna wash bathroom liao.. haiz..

Happen to pop by & to say HI... been a long time ever since my wed in Sept.

Just read the rcent msgs in this thread and realised so many happenings among you gals.
Happy to know every1 is doing well.

Hi Sierra,
Double Congrats! Guess must be happy to be mother soon and somemore hving twins.

Happen to pop by & to say HI... been a long time ever since my wed in Sept.

Just read the rcent msgs in this thread and realised so many happenings among you gals.
Happy to know every1 is doing well.

Hi Sierra,
Double Congrats! Guess must be happy to be mother soon and somemore hving twins.

morning gals + guy.. so mah fan to type the + guy part..

pierced - my skl has this teacher who came in same time as me but now is subject head liao.. power hor?

ting - so many teachers trying to get out,u wanna come in?? it's not abt the classes u teach sometimes.. i have a good class which i'm quite close to but i still dun like it coz of all e extras!

morning caitlyn, haha. so early today. im still missing mi bed...zzz....
wah...ya lor, i see a lot of young HODs now, mi skl juz came in one young maths HoD. but heh, not gd too as wkload sure to be more n under pressure. haha...

haha..ting very farnie, still wana come in, thk if miss skl only miss the pupils but not the whole system la.