(2005) Brides of year 2005

hehe.. think my JC also, cuz my ILs are always at work tending their stall JC always dun have home cooked dinner, so now we always go back my plc have cooked dinner.. :D I guess now we all married all shift to better ourselves lor..

Morning, Ming.
So any plans for tomorrow ?
Ya , i always look fwd for friday too, cos tomorrow i will get to see my parents, hee hee

winnie - yup yup.. very li hai! scholar also! valedictorian of our batch at NIE.. come in w this kinda ppl is spoil market one lor! hahah..

pierced - agreed.. workload sure super heavy.. in june my HOD, whose now away on leave coming back.. he tt kind very on and young.. alot of grand plans and ideas.. all of us dreading his return!! hiak hiak..

sdl - eh.. u mean u very manly meh? hee

yawnz.. feel super spent.. dunno why.. luckily today my skl having half day so no more lessons for e day.. but still got work to clear.. yawnz..

sdl - today my skl half day coz of gd o level results.. but still stuck here marking and all lor.. luckily no classes to teach tho.. =) i too cheem for u ah? hiakz

caitlyn, ya hor, o lvl results out liao.. and today Fro some more.. half day then can go home sleep liao ;D no party tonight? haha

sdl - half day is for e students only lor.. altho we can leave early but work needs to be done.. gg out for lunch then may be coming back to skl to continue doing my work.. some of which are like way overdue!! hahahha

mehmeh: heheeh....i tot u would have guessed...kekek...it's ok!

mikmik: that site only predicts for single pregnancy....and it predicted a gal :P

Gan: thanks! any updates from you?

morning all!

came bk to ofce to clear sm work, later nid to go bk conference to help out again.. so sleepy nw. Zzzz

caitlyn, pierced- yea yea, noe wat u meant. if its jus teaching only n got assitant to help in other admin work wil be great!! =D

yes, finally is fri, gonna slp to my heart's content tmw!

Hi JT,

Good that you enjoyed your trip. I wanted to travel to Alishan but it is quite a distance boy. Next round if i happen to return to Taiwan, I would want to travel up. Any photos to share???

Hi afcai, everything preprared for HM? Must be getting so excited ya! ya my thirsty hippo lasted that long leh

Jenn

tonight going to IKEA to get something (hope so) ..

2morrow going IMM to buy bathroom accessories & another wardrobe

of coz to have dinner with my parents in the eveing ...

wat about U?

Ming,
U going to IKEA... very near my hse lei... ha ha ha

2morrow, me stunk in the library whole day lor...cos next mon & thurs is my exam.. so hv to study hard..

Also from tomrrow onwards, i will be moving back to my parents hse, cos i took leave to study, dun dare to study alone in my hse... so go back to niang jia.. hee hee

Jenn
Jia You for your forthcoming exams!!

must also relax ok

i know how's its like studying PT n working at the same time (i did that 2 years ago)

Jenn, u so cute, dun dare to study alone at ur house??
ur compound shd be quite fully occupied liao bah?? ur own place nothing to scare mah, keke..

Ming, u still need to buy bathroom accessories??

highness
Cos when i am alone at home lor...my imgaination run wild lor... scary to be home alone....
But gd to be back in parents house, need not do housework, hee hee

hello everyone, itz raining now...the weather super crazy. rushed home early today coz gotta prepare mi tutorial for nite. sian...
itz the wkend but tmr no sleep late..boo hoo...got PTM to go back skl for.

weather has been very erratic, the next thing u know.. u look at the sky hor, a flock of birds fly off in a certain direction! haha.. choy choy~~

Jenn.. hee, Ming @ west area mah, thus IMM or ikea nearer.. jalan bersah a bit far for her liao.. =P
i bot mine at ikea and kovan.. din find any suitable @ jalan bersah leh.. i think jalan bersah not cheap leh..
aiyo, nothing to scare at ur own home lah..
the 1st night we sleep at our place, hb talk while he Zzz.. really scared me.. i tot he saw "the others" hahaha...

Highness,
Tot Ming stayed in Sembawang ......
Just c c look look more area before make a decision, more options to choose... hee hee

I still dun dare to stay alone in the hse lei...from young, when i am home, mum always around, even when sleep, also got my brother (Share room) till i get married( got HB) ..but i still dun dare to be alone at home...

Chicken heart - Small and panic easily... kee kee

Highness, reno will start coming mid week Wed, furniture will be in phase 4 or 5. I am hokkien, but I speak canto rather than hokkien ;D

Pierce, I din kenna flu leh hee.. still waiting for you to transmit :P

SDL, i recovering soon but did 'freeze' mi virus so i can use it again later on...haha...
i a bit cuckoo liao coz the readings for mi tut tonite super borin...zzz...help!

highness, we getting Albitex
their furniture are very nice and classy.. give the living a cosy feeling
but can be quite ex lor.. so just planning for the living/dinning at the moment..

ooh...SDL, the brand sounds good lei, sorry i mountain turtle never heard of it bef. got webby to view not so i can plan for mi future house. hee...
very kpo!
nvm, slowly source around and add on to the house la, no need one time throw in all the $$, sometimes i see mi frenz who throw so much $$ in the house, i wish they throw it at mi! haha...

yea correct, I rather slowly picture my lovenest in the way we like it to be, then source it slowly.. besides, we can still live with 2 beanies with a tv laid on the floor with a mattress to sleep on.. others all can wait

hghness/pierce, u can take a look at the showroom in Paragon. 4th floor I think..

haha.. pierced, soon u'll be throwing $$ to ur house oso.. ur building quite slow hor.. still got to wait till when??
i oso dunno wat type of furniture i wan, haha.. left the other 2 bedrooms to furnish.. feel like changing my bed to king size, haha..
i see magazines/tv, the designs all so nice.. so i make a wish to turn my house so nice oso, hahaha.. dreaming..
nice things always come in a price tag.. boo..

Orr.. paragon.. wah, sdl, ur taste very high up oso.. i went there see see look look oso.. all very exp...
except assino bedsheet, hahaha...

Highness,
Remind me that ur HB hv 2 rabbit lor....
Ya lah... me rabbit heart,
HB also cannot tahan why i hv "rabbit heart", hee hee

haha highness, the ex one is like those Da Vinci.. most of them in the higher range of 7k and above.. and so goldish yukky.. haha. suit u leh highness! :D
Albitex I like the American Sofa, living coffee tables and lamps..

hey sdl, the website quite good leh, thanks!
haha.. how u know which type of furniture i'm looking at..
alamak.. i like most of the stuffs leh.. but i no $$ to buy.. sob sob.. will bookmark the website first, keke..

haha.. really ar??
luckily ur work no need u to travel on ur own.. i think travelling alone more scary, keke.. imagine, alone in the hotel room.. any sound can make ur hair stand.. yucks! =P