(2005) Brides of year 2005

Higness, hehe.. actually they are quite good lor, and mix well with other woody furniture, otherwise fabric sofas.. just my guess u may like them hehe :P

yeah i stayed in Sembawang ...

now this thread quiet compared to pre-wedding

travelling alone is pretty scary (Jenn don worried lah - u wont travel alone)

Hi hi ladies..
Sorry..just in case I scared u abt my gf..just thot I update u all..apparently my gf cldnt feel the baby’s kicking..at one of the night, she felt tight at her chest..then later she thot it’s ok..the nest 2 days..didnt feel the baby kicking liao..she got worried & went into to TMC..i guess things are really beyond control at times..she’s resting at home now..hopefully she recover soon..

Hi hi mehmeh..
Yap, it’s great to be able to play with snow..snow was wonderful & nice…we took quite a few photos on the snow & it was really romantic..both hubby & myself are very happy that we went over to Hokkaido for this trip..it was great!

Hi hi sierra..
I do hope that u have a gal & boy too! Btw, thks for the contact! Thks! Cheers~

Hi hi mikmik..
Thk u..yap, very happy that as this is our 1st time playing with snow..it was wonderful..actually great! I hope to share all the photos with u all during our next gathering..cheers~

Hi blursotong,
Have not prepared the luggage yet loh. Am counting how many clothes shd I bring to tour.

I will discard some of the clothes cos they are old clothes. also will discard toothpaste, toothbrush sock too.those are also to finish. yeah, have done research where to eat and how the hotel and inn looked like.

wow thirsty hippo can last so long one meh. my 'imation' thirsty hippo type most last for 2 weeks only.

Hi wendy
Wow.. u really enjoy urself.. Hokkaido sound beautiful

Hi gals..
i got a wonderful news.... Someone from our thread going to be mummy in 7 month time...
Remember Sky?? though she long time no log in liao.. Me still contacting her....

Ming ,
Thanks for your wishes..
I will do well for my upcoming exam wan...cos want to graduate in Oct mah..
Hope, you managed to find & buy your bathroom accessories in IKEA !

I wouldnt be able to log in from next monday till thurs..cos am on leave for my exams.
Dun miss me
oki. kee kee
I will be back to chat on next friday again.

Have a nice weekend ahead !!!

morning ppl.. me back in skl.. ytday went home after having lunch w coll.. lugged hm work to do.. today back in skl.. super no life.. students having competition at macritchie later.. up till ard 7pm! argh.. weekend half gone.. and no off in lieu!! must complain!! hahah

woah sierra,
its twins!!!??!! i din realise tat man.. congrats congrats!! heee.. (tink i in the same league as mehmeh...blurs blurs..hahaha)
take it slow n easy eh. try to relax, dun let ur work n all stress u up.. mus take gd care of urself k.

wendy,
sorrie to hear abt ur gf.. actually, its rather common for first pregnancy.. ive heard quite a few cases areadi..sad sad.

zoeanne
sky?? hmmm sounds familiar but i cant recall man... mb harder for me to rem who she is coz i seldom chat online.. but still, its good news.. help me send my 'congrat' to her wen u tok to her agains eh.

<font color="119911">hi ladies,
go IMM Ho Kee to buy toilet accessories, it's quiet reasonable, wider range too..me booking honeymoon tomolo..initially we want to go japan..but super exp..now we go shanghai..hehe..save $, then we will go KL, Tioman</font>

hi hi zoe..
tks..heehee..actually hubby &amp; myself feel quite weird this yr as when we are back, kinda missed the festive season &amp; like we had a long yr w/o the CNY..but i guess it's still very fun for us..btw, help me congrats sky..i m sure she must be very happy now..

hi hi pigger..
i guess most impt is to re-build her health..me &amp; another gf went to borrow books for her from the library..i also bought jigsaw puzzles for her..hopefully she can recover fast &amp; move on again..everyone of us must take gd care of ourselves too..aft my sis-in-law's stroke case..i always believe that health is the most impt thing of all...nothing is more impt than that..esp if one is looking into planning to start a family..

hi Sierra,

No way wld i have made tt my first guess!! Butbutbut, i wld most prefer tt u have a long-feng pair of BBs! heehee..

hi Pigger,

*^5* both of us reslly blur queens

Hi Wendy,

Sounds like ur Hokkaido trip was a terrific one.. Maybe u upload &amp; share ur pix?

Morning Pals!

I am back to office today....Hows everyone?

Anyone went bangkok by Free and easy before? which airline? cos my gal frenz are planning to go Bangkok during the Labour day long wkend...

zaoan gals &amp; newbbi!

recovered oredi?

i went F&amp;E to BKK. took budget airline, jetstarasia. if she wana go, betta bk fast coz usually ppl will take advantage of long wkend to go nearby stops..

when u leaving for TW?

Janf,
no more fever but sore throat still there...going bk to my mumn's place to see doc and take soem flu med along for my TW trip.... i leaving on thurs and will be back in the office on 3rd mar lor....will miss the pals here....

DO u still rem how much u paid for it? WHich hotel u stayed in? ;p.

Did u book your air tickets through agency?

newbbi - i forgot how muchie i pd for the budget airfare coz everytime its diff pricing due to promotion. but i tink now got promo again (saw in TODAY). stayed in Baiyoke Sky (tallest hotel in bkk). rooms are super big and very clean. if not stay at Anorma oso good coz next door is shopping mall liao. airtiks i tink i bk online.. u can go airasia.com chk out airasia pricing too.. tink they are quite competitive..

hi hi mehmeh..
thks..i guess places with snow is indeed very fun..coz all white &amp; very unusual for us esp staying in the big city..i have developed all the photos out..maybe during one the gathering, i will bring it out to share with everyone..

morning gals..

sleepy monday morning... hee.. very happy this morn.. coz can wake up half an hour later than usual!! hiak hiak..

my car plate ytday come out consolation prize.. but the other way rd... so my father and MIL won a meagre sum of money.. but me no hv.. coz i just buy one no..

janf,
really huh? we tinkin gof staying in Baiyoke sky lor =D... Airasia hor?okie, will check it out now..tks tks =D.

Hows your mum?

Hi winnie and SDL!How was your wkends?

caitlyn

wat # is ur carplate? my rom cert # oso came out starter yday but the other way round. my ma strike coz she bot i-bet and i bot straight so no strike.. haiz. no luck..

newbbi - my ma lidat lor. still swollen as it will take some time to go off.. now every 2days muz bring her back to the TuiNa shop to tui.. hope she will get well soon..

caityln, dont worrry, mine also came out opposite. no win for us, but MIL and mum strike hehe.

newbbi, i miss the weekend.... weekend always pass so quickly...

janf - wah u buy ur rom no also ah? but so many nos rite? more than 4 rite? my car plate is 4322..

winnie - keke.. looks like new car plate really will come out one hor.. wat is ur no.? i oso go buy!! hahaha

caitlyn and janf,
my hse unit no came out in starter but not in order lor..haiz...also came out in consolation on last wed lor..but we din buy...haiz...

janf,
ic...dun worry, she will recover soon... =D.

Wonder wheres the rest...i know Jenn on exam leave lor...

Good morning all!

Newbbi, i heard Baiyoke Sky not bad.... I stayed in Arnoma before and it's not bad too..... quite clean and it's convenient cos it's opp the WTC (dunno what's the new name now). But i prefer Prathunam Princess but it's more exp but the room is fantastic and it's linked to the shopping mall, MBK and their MRT.

caitlyn - ha!, my pa strike ur 2234 yday leh! he got it frm the serangoon case.. blk 223+ave 4=2234.. heng lor.. my cert # is 760311, so my ma bot the last 4numbers in i-bet form and tio. me bot the straight way of 0311. so BoTio.. haiz.. if only i put the zero behind then HoSay liao (yday came out 3110)..

harlo! zao an everyone =)

wkend alwz passed by so fast! ytrd went jb for hair cut. came bk jam for 1 hr! hai. customs chk v strict, tink cos of the recent shooting case..

hey wana ask if u gals do go for facial regularly? i went on sat n the gal was tellin me goten take care of my face more cos my wrinkles comin out! =(

Dear girls,

So sorry hasnt been active in this thread recently. Have been busy with some work. Got my pics already and hope to get the time to post it if possible.

Hope that all of you are doing well. Hey, remember about our get-together? Anyone still interested?

Jenn - all the best to your exam!

janf, wah your dad can even guess the number!!

caityln, mine is 5567, everyone is saying miss one car, we would be 5566 liao hehehehe. it is very easy to spot me oine lah, the slow coach on the road heheh

janf - tt's what my coll. told me abt the no. also!! hee..

ting - before my wedding i went regularly.. trying to go regularly but after my wedding super busy at work, no time to go very regularly..

winnie - i'll be e slow coach tailing behind u!! hee.. =)

Hi ting,
ya lor, wkend so fast... u always go JB for haircut?

i din go facial regularly one lor..only before wedding..hehe..now nv go liao cos find it abit ex lor...

caitlyn/ newbbi- i the lazy kind leh, dun go for facials also. tat time got promo 1 for 1 for $68. tats y i went last apr. forgot i got 1 more free one til the lady called me last fri. in the end, din sign up also cos reali v ex. but i bot the blackheads remover. hope it works! i got lots of tat, the gal squeezed til i teared!
if got time lo, wil go jb. cheap mah! hehe. RM$8 for cut + wash + massage! student rate =D

ting - contact lens in jb cheap too! i oways get in jb but now hb dun wana go in liao coz of safety reason.. shd hv tongbang u help me buy.. keke.