hee..highness, u like mi bro, last time pri skl need to wear specs but he lazy to wear so never use. till now, his vision got back to normal lei. maybe was a mistake to start wearing it for mi, make the deg go higher and higher.
hee.. even till now, i oso seldom wear mi spec unless driving or watch movie, keke.. cos my nerves around temple and nose sensitive leh, wear too long, i will start headache, kaka.. and i can oni wear plastic frame.. look so gong loh, haha...
wow princess, ya eye degrees so gd..will decrease after some time. Mine is worse, will bound to increase every year!I can't stand it.. that's why i go for lasik
newbbi, u got astig onot har? I heard with astig will always increase yearly, cuz whenever u strain the eyes, the eye lens always gets worser and worser..
astig cannot be cured i thk, mine still very high.. mi hubby was asking mi even whether can try some natural method of curing eyesight, forgot what name liao but mi deg so high, dun thk can la.
astig very bad for driving at nite so sometimes i need to drive carefully.
haha.. like that hor, I better sit next to astig person driving at night.. hehe. Sometimes its dangerous when the oncoming car shining their headlights to you, can get blinded..
sdl - this is hb's multiply a/c. the kuku part is can only upload 150pics/mth! so tonite i gotta find other sites to upload all (which is ur imagestation lor)..
i realised why i cant see liao.. coz got firewall in my ofc.. i every damn thingy cant see one lah! yahoo, kodak gall etc.. faintz..
aiyoo janf, then I reckon better d/l at home.. I think those photos he gave u is the modified ones, smaller so easier to d/l to pc .. also faster to upload to imagestation..
sdl - my PG gave me the pics is the super high res lots! we were fiddling it for the past 2nites on how to upload.. shrink it etc.. nvm.. shall do it tonite AGAIN..
Janf, hahah!! no rush lah, do it slowly. as for mine, I only managed to reduce mine from 3Mb to 1.5Mb.. then d/l all to imagestation.. I use scv connection by starhub so my downloads is fast..
Hi all, it's very important to practice good hygiene when it comes to contact lens wear... See an eye doctor immediately if you are having redness, blurring of vision or pain in the eye.. Don't wear disposable contact lens overnight as it will increase the chances of cornea infection.
morning gals.. caitlyn back frm being MIA liaoz.. hahaha.. was on MC ytday... really becoming MC queen.. had gastric problems.. today still dun feel very good but no choice.. must come skl..
newbbi, think probably you may not be able to go for LASIK as your degree is too high. If you want to reduce your myopia, you will need to try other methods like implanting phakic intraocular lenses.
newbbi- enjoy ur HM! envy envy =) me plannin for a short trip durin mar hols.. hope hb dun hv to go bk sch for the whole wk! hv u recovered fully?
caitlyn- aiyo, no wonder din c ur posts ytd. my stomach also got prob one. once hungry, mus eat almost immed, if nt, wil hv gastrics too. hb says i ma fan
sianz! MIL givin problems.. she called hb tat day. all started cos we changed dinner at her plc on tue instead of mon. we changed cos my mum has got classes on tue n thu so no pt goin bk. but she immed jumped to the conclusion we spent more time w my family instead of them. thn asked hw cm he has to cm n pick me frm work n i cant make my own way hm! wah piang! is it wrong? she's also bein sent to work every mornin n on wkends mah! thn went on to say i din 'volunteer' to help to wash the dishes. i did lo! we take turns to do so. she's the kind who focuses on ppl's negative things n is super sensitive. even if u do 100 nice things n 1 thing u didnt do, she wil focus on tat! hb was also pissed off. even told him nt to tell me abt wat they told abt! i can hear lor, my name was being mentioned. ytd went bk for dinner goten pretend nth has hapen. sigh! me jus sooooo glad i nt stayin w them!