(2005) Brides of year 2005

ching,
Good morning =)
So u oki ? Got hurt ur legs or knee ?
Aiyo, must put some medicated oil if not will get blue black lei.

Hi ching,
oh dear....u okie?

Jenn,
ic..ya lor..too bad mine bery flimsy liao, if not can lend u.... Oic, Rivervale Cresent....my LRT station is Runguang.

mornin! woke up late today. hb forgot to on his alarm! mad rush, ran out of the hse in 10 mins. i goten take bus bk to my mum's plc =( duno if hb late for sch anot..

caitlyn- went holland v in the end n had dinner at thai express. spent $32, heart pain! but we sick of hawker food leh..

janf- wil send to u later..

Newbbi79 ,
It is oki. I will try my luck in SPOTLIGHT, hope to buy some bridal accessories there. Will also go to Bra Basah to get the wrapping paper for the AP Box.

hi jenn...

Just check my mailbox leh. Didnt receive yr mail. I am going to PM you one more time.

Haha...guess what? My next door neighbours' kid calling me "AUNTIE!" *almost fainted* Looks like really got to accept the truth liao...

Oh yes, any idea where I can upload pics into?

hi jenn...

Got your mail and saw yr pics...old folks alway say that couples are destined in many life. When I saw yr pics..both of you also got this "Fu Qi Xiang." You are very elegant in yr evening gown...I like it.

Gals - Yesterday, my friend asked me what is the most memorable part of my wedding....wanna to share. For me, when I hear my Hub singing on the stage

Ming - I havent got my AD pics yet. Only got the bridal pic with me...I try to upload later and then send you a mail, okie.

How about sharing yours?

Hi Boxingbride,
Thanks for your compliment.
I also like my EG compared to my WG, ha ha, hope i could hv wore it longer..... but the night is short.

Think the most memorable part of my wedding is the march in with my daddy and HB's said TQ to my parents for bringing me up and let me married him... hee hee

So when is ur fotos ready?

Ming
I had send my AD fotos to you last week.
Are u all right ? Hv u see a doctor ? Do hv enough rest at home oki.

Today raining day again, so shld be able to hv a good good sleep at home ya.

Ming
I had send my AD fotos to you last week.
Are u all right ? Hv u see a doctor ? Do hv enough rest at home oki.

Today raining day again, so shld be able to hv a good good sleep at home ya.

Boxingbride ,
Can share ur bridal pic with me ?

Aiya, i also got called by some children, AUNTIE... angry but just ignore lor... cos children dun know how to address meh.. adults are all auntie...

As for upload pics, u can try http://www.multiply.com. u can hv your own host name too. Quite good, but limited photos per mth.

Didn't log in for a while. I have another good news to share. I am also pregnant. Now coming to 10 wks. My EDD is 11/08/06.

Hi jas,
Congrats to u too.

Daphne
So shiok, u still staying at home....
So good.
Why didnt u start work on next monday instead ? Tomrrow is friday, then just work for one day then weekend...

caitlyn, no me now at my mum's place. Hb start work today liao.... so i just wore pyj in the car and continue to sleep at my mum's place. hehe...

jenn, cos hor tomorrow is my performance appraisal day so must go to work lor..... and hor, it's like alot of issues waiting for me to resolve in office cos my hp non stop sms..... hehe....

Hi Boxingbride

can give me your email address?

Hi Jenn

me still down with a terrible flu ..i have seen your photos very beautiful *mei mei* bride ...

i just came back to work today :-(

seen 3 doctors now my boss asked me to go n c ENT (coz my face rather painful) coz of the mucus ..

my most memorable part - when my hubby sang on stage (his friend played the guitar n he dedicated 2 songs to me 1st Today & Forever & a my chinese favorite *Yue Liang Dai Pian Wo De Xin*

jenn,
i DIY my ang pow box. all the decor on my box will recylce items......eg the bears frm friend's wedding, ribbons from my ROM bouquet & other like small heart shaped decor which i bought from Art friends at Bras basah.

All my ang pow has moved to my new house so i dont have the pics to share.

suishi,
Oh i see, oki , Thanks
i will go to Art friends to hv a look on sat so that i can help my frenz to do her AP box, she is just back for one week to prepare for her wedding..

So quite rush lor.

jenn,
ya lor...if not so boring and its raining, dun feel lioke eatin gout....sakae suishi i jsut ate..hehe..

The 933 chicken got rice one?

jenn,
what the shape of the box cos mine is heart shaped. it take mi quite sometime to figure out how to wrap & how to do the deco.

u need to have some ideas on yr design before looking for decor

<font color="aa00aa">hi hi ladies..
just to share w/ u some of the shots for my wedding deco at RTP &amp; also the Hello Kitty ring pillow w/ the heart-shaped soleminzation pens..i will bring my small album to share w/ all at the next gathering..apologise for not being able to post them at multiply..pie-say..</font>

341375.jpg

wow wow,

more good news from wedmar as well. Seems that the march brides are not a group that the govt is worried abt. We do procreate! =)

Hi jas,
I also wk 9 going to wk 10 on this Sat. I go to gynae at his clinic at sk. You mean which hospital to deliver?? Still haven't decide yet. How big is yr baby now?? They say next checkup abt wk 10 to 12..can start to see baby start to move.

hi wedmar05,

My baby is 2cm big. Can see baby's head, body and heart beat only.

Oh, week 12 can see baby move! So excited, my next checkup is on week 12.

suishi
Me only bought 2 squarish copier box home , thinking of wrapping up in a simple way. Heart-shaped is very hard to deco lei.

Do you think that a copier box is too BIG for containing AP huh ?

Hmm, i will try to look into some website for some deco design layout.