(2005) Brides of year 2005

daphne.. no prob, glad its a recommendation!
my mum & aunt alos love the teochew cakes tats y need the extra 2 boxes from u to satisfy everybody's craving..

RSVP & seating is really a BIG headache..

sushi.. wat happen? argue with hb over the bed?

Ming,
Thanks for words, i also hope that i can pass, or else, i will hv to re-module the paper again.. which take time and cost $$ too.
Really hv to pray hard...

Wa, u are really very xin fu.... ur HB prepare water bottle and breakfast.... hee hee, so envy, that is only me who gotta to prepare breakfast for hB, hee hee, must enjoy the sweet moments.

Ming,yap, i am really verrrrrry excited, ha ha
No, me not going for HM yet, cos my course is still going on, either wait for term break in Feb/Jun/Oct and also HB also still in probation, cant take long leave lor.

So how abt u ? When/ where are u going for HM ?

jenn & watashi,
back to normal after the angry is over.

we had been quarrel over the furniture issue many times.....1st time they send the wrong colour,2nd send us a low quality & set up not done properly so ask them to sent technican down to fix....in the end...guess what happen? they cant fix back & the whole bed spoiled so they will redo a new one fr me & promise to send this fri....really keep my finger cross. My hubby still keep on saying if order frm his friend sure no problem....so it my fault in the end.

Hi cottoncandy,
so this thurs, u ON , right ? going for threading ? Me going for arm waxing... hee hee

Hmm, i think i shld be walking around in the house with my gown too... hee hee

Watashi,
Can i asked if men can also do threading huh ? My hubby is asking lei... aiyo, he super vain.. cos he saw my threading... he said good job done..

suishi,
guy are always like that wan... must order fm friend, support "brother" mah... however, must tell him mah... if things spoiled, will ur friends come and fixed up, u cant scold and their friendship might be ruined. ? cos payment make to friends are different... wheras u make payment to supplier, u can even scold them if things are not right.

very excited for both of you brides-to-be Jenn & Cottoncandy
you will be the STAR

everyone will focus on you hee hee ...

Jenn - what course are u taking? i KPO lah

intend to go Japan, Tokyo (i like Disneyland)in mid Jan

ok will share with you gals once i uploads the photos ... hee hee

Cottoncandy what is your email add? think i hvnt c your PS before ...share share ok

newbbi, is my Stairway to Heaven with you? You finished it? If so, can i get it back this thurs? My aunt wants to borrow from me leh.....

jenn, ur hb also wan to thread moustache ah?
i not sure if they do for guys leh.. maybe u can call up and ask? u have their no. rite?

yesterday went to BS to select my teadress....guess wat? aiyoyo....I put on weight.....sigh...must loss weight frm nowonward

watashi,
Ya, he want to do moustache for his moustache lor, he said its ugly... ha ha ha
Vain hor.

Suishi,
Oh, is ur BS gotta to amend ur teadress ?

Ming,
Thanks, just hope everything will go smoothly on my AD.... definitely the focus will be on us...cos only once in a life time lei...

Ming, me taking a part time degree in accounting with MDIS, award by ECU in Australia

Hmm, going to japan, i would recommend is still mar or april lei, cos i have been there during the season and the sakura flowers are indeed a great beauty...

Jenn you very hardworking
so u will become full accountant after this course

we thinking to go during winter coz we want to feel the snow feel hee hee

Cottoncandy my email [email protected]

gals, actually on the day itself you dont feel scare or nervous - its like its your day

Cottoncandy,
Huh, u dun intend to go le.... hmm, hv u informed watashi/ newbbi ?
How abt joining us for just 10 min, then we go and hv dinner together ? Probably @ Fork & Spoon - drink soup, very healthy wan...

Ming,
THanks... not hardworking, if hardworking, wouldnt failed already... hope to hv the chance to become accounant once i completed, but the main issue is the supple paper, once i pass, then can attempt the level 3 papers...

True lah, if u go in march/apr, u will only be able to see melted snow in Mt Fuji... but is up to u... Heard Universal Studio is better than Walt disney...

I went to Japan for 7 days with Chan Brother and their accomodation is quite good wan... "strongly recommended"

me decide to go on vege diet from this week..... must have some detox and hopefully can lose a bit more weight..... sigh.... the more stress i am, the more i crave for chocolates....

it really very hard to control craving fr junk foods.....let try our best together.

did you try the detox juice intro by jaceyln tay?

newbbi hope u r fine liao...
seems like i also not so smooth.. i'm at home now..on 2 days MC..last midnight,i got breathing problem and couldnt catch my breath...actually i was like that yday noon but tot nothing serious...when midnight get worst suddenly and feel suffocated & my hb was worried & he call ambulance to admit me into hosp..halfway to hosp..got 1 time i couldnt breath at all even with oxygen tank..but i ok now...do xray everything fine..but still find my breathing not so smooth..
dunno is it too stressed....
anyway every1 take care...i dun have much time loggin here too...

dun have asthma...dr say nt asthma but refer me for a thorough check... quite suay right?its juz 3 wks away frm AD & its my 1st time admitted to hosp...

berry

betta take care.. prob some viral tat caught u hard this time..

tink i falling sick soon too.. woke up this am wif aches on my thighs and joints.. walking like a granny now.. scary.. yday i was perfectly ok at home..

suishi,
agreed that no easy to slim down, however, with determination, u can do it wan..
But remember, no rice .... u can try dun eat rice for 1 week, ur tummy can grow flat...

Dear brides,
Newbbi is in the salon doing her hair now, hence she is unable to come to this forum, she thanks everyone for ur concern.

starstar,

i have whole day sickness. The puking come anytime it want to...hee...
Guess its part and parcel of the whole suffering process.

ha ha, cottoncandy... me either lar, but cos my EG is a tube, so must do waxing to clear the small tiny hair, cos i always plunk but not very clean lor.

Why dun u meet us first, then u see daphne do the threading... before u decide whether u want to do, can ? Cos the session is fast, abt 10 mins, then we can go for dinner together..

Cheezz,
I have not do waxing yet, i only do upper lip threading... I was introduced to threading by another december bride, watashi, we will be doing waxing in Peninsula Plaza on this thurs, hee. U wanna to join us ?

ha ha, cottoncandy... me either lar, but cos my EG is a tube, so must do waxing to clear the small tiny hair, cos i always plunk but not very clean lor.

Why dun u meet us first, then u see daphne do the threading... before u decide whether u want to do, can ? Cos the session is fast, abt 10 mins, then we can go for dinner together..

Cheezz,
I have not do waxing yet, i only do upper lip threading... I was introduced to threading by another december bride, watashi, we will be doing waxing in Peninsula Plaza on this thurs, hee. U wanna to join us ?

got some problem on the addressing on cards...help needed!

My father is inviting his younger bro's family, how to do write/address for the card eg XXX?? "he fu"?

thks!

suishi, actually if you just cut down on carbo for dinner, it helps too...... cos u still need a bit of carbo to give you the energy, otherwise, your body will store the fats as a buffer for energy cos they will tot that you are undergoing some emergency crisis if you cut off carbo immediately.....
what i do now is i totally cut off rice and noodles if possible for dinner but i still go for normal meals for lunch and breakfast is a must.

suishi, actually if you just cut down on carbo for dinner, it helps too...... cos u still need a bit of carbo to give you the energy, otherwise, your body will store the fats as a buffer for energy cos they will tot that you are undergoing some emergency crisis if you cut off carbo immediately.....
what i do now is i totally cut off rice and noodles if possible for dinner but i still go for normal meals for lunch and breakfast is a must.

Suishi,
Actually, i am not that slim too, but hv ppl who told me not to eat rice for one week.. indeed my tummy was flatted. So just share the good good news with u lor.

Cos is never easy to slim down, i am also trying hard for myself,
Morning - Lime with warm water. and also one diet pill fm my doctor (to control intake of food)
Noon - I had slimming tea after my lunch (assist to clear bowel), bought fm watsons, very effective
Night - Went to sensulatie (Quick & Easy )for 2-3 hrs for slimming.. either wrapping or machine
When slimming - Wore slimming pants to sleep, so do you think i am a more crazy one... ha ha ha

Suishi,
Regards addressing on the invitation card, "He Fu" is understandstood le.

Cos my mum wan, we wrote "Quan Jia" instead, which sound terrible, right ? Anyway, the cards have been send and also ppl understand... hee hee

jenn,
my parent relative very traditional so must be very careful in the addressing.

my problem is how to address younger brother in chinese, cant simply write xxx didi he fu.