(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne
There is also another one in IMM for GDL stuff, just in case you working /staying near to the West side. But the stuff are more ex.

jam

yalor.. all taken into a/c. 4JMs, 4XDs, 1driver, 1PG & 1VG and my aunties/uncles are countable coz no1 will bother to take leave to come for tea ceremony one.. sad case in my family line.. so i tink cater for 20paxs more than enuff liao.. if my pama can cfm how many coming and its increasing then can consider ordering frm neo garden like u all since u all say until so yummy!

jen & newbbi,
u gals really noe how to njoy...mi havn't been to spa b4 leh...is there any couple spa u gals noe?? mayb can treat it as a valentine surprise to my hb..hahaha

janf, u better chk...scarli got many ppl come then u cater by per pax like dat those u nv count wan cum...v pai sei leh...no food for them...

Newbbi79,
I am going to the nirawa resort, first time going, so dun know the price lei, i only know the spa is paid in SGD, not in USD, only Banyan tree is in USD in Bintan.

Jam75,
U meaning SPA in Spore?

hi Jennifer

i agreed once furniture moves in - we cant wait to stay in our new house

we delay the delivery of the bed till this month (though we ordered in mid year) - nowadays we shop for accessories ..

wknd, we shop with my mum for the GDL items, coz GDL this sat, n yesterday shop for the 'Jia Chuan'

my GDL this wknd n then fitting for both mothers not yet confirm flowers ..

guestlists almost 90% confirmed; food tasting also done in early Nov
wines taking from hotel ..

1 wk before to meet my bridal party

how's your preparations?

yup jam, my pama will chk wif my uncles/aunties nearer the date and we will order accordingly. i tot order buffet is usually 80% of the cfm attendance rite?

i grow so big only went for 1x massage, nvr go for spa b4 too.. haha. mayb paiseh to wear so less lah.. keke.

jam75,
SPA in spore are ex, hence, never try. But always read from Woman's weekly, there is a summer spa, got couple sharing room wan. Reasonable rate, need not sign package.

Perharps once i noe the changes, i will post online for you, can ?

watashi

u can log onto neogarden.com.sg or menghiang website. there got prices of the mini buffet. the food is the same as wat they serve at normal buffets. juz tat no tables, tables deco & table warmers only. all foods are packed in disposable containers (like those we buy at foodcourt but its the super huge kind).

watashi, hee janf has helped to answer that, just to add on, so far for neo garden, when they send the food here, it is still hot, not those kind that gone all cold liao.

My hotel manager has faxed me the order forms for our wedding liao!! need to do some reading hhee. 3rd Dec will try out our montage, songs and do rehearsal.

and then hor, the food comes neat neat, if you order sweet and sour fish, the sause is contained separately from the fish, so that it wont soak inside till soggy.

thanks hanf & winnie... i read from the website liao. but got a problem, they only deliver from 10am.. but i will reach my hb's house by 9.45am leh.

winnie.. y do u need order form from hotel?

hi afcai,

the car rental company offer me to use champagne gold merc but i didn't know how it looked like.

but anyway, my wedding just over last sat. everything went smoothly except a bit of hiccup. but finally it is over. although tiring but it is memorable and fun. dinner attendance also quite good.

hi all..very busy today..no time come in...
juz came back from BS...saw the layout liao..din made any changes to it coz i think its quite nice..i think the nicest is some black-white ones..haha coz i look slimmer...
can collect hard copies of the pics nxt week only..will scan in den show u gals..album only ready by 3 weeks time...

Hi S,
good mah, at least, attendance for yr dinner is good but not mine. will remember those who fly me kite.

anyway, at least is over. did u have any videographer?

hi gals.. just dropped by to say hi.. hiakz.. today went to highlight hair, do facial n final fitting for my WG n EG as apprently i lost a bit of weight so had to tighten.. nw they're a perfect fit.. hee

yuppers, i do like my albums alot! but i;ve yet to really scrutinize them as their at my fh's place.. keke.. one of the page has a rather obvious air bubble due to e lamination so trying to see if PG can do anything abt it..

winnie - saw ur mum's gown.. =) dun worry abt the shocking pink, it looks a bit hard to accept coz no beading done yet, but trust them.. they'll make it look gorgeous!

berry - good to hear u like ur layout! did u get many b/w pages?? i only had one page.. hahha..

hey gals.. really sorry to bring this up again, but pls do NOT share my fotos ya? it's very disturbing for me to always see ppl i dunno view my albums.. i think i wun be uploading pics anymore.. hee.. maybe we can hv gathering after all our weddings to share our albums.. =)

i actually emailed the person who viewed my pics after my 2nd PS fotos to ask her how she managed to view my pics, but she din reply.. n now again she's in the guestbook.. =( sorry.. i very particular abt this as we agreed tt we wldn't share..

Hello gals, so busy today as usual. skl havent end yet for mi so busy preparing lots of reports. sigh...wanted to set up mi lappie to surf net in skl now that Lan pt ok but rush here and there till no chance to.

accompanied mi mum to go buy her gown but not much selection for her. went down to tangs but too many meimeis buying prom nite dresses. so have to accompanny her another day to get it. sigh

settled mi wine too with btls and btls, taking the eaglehawk cab sauvignon $15.90. =) sign card till wana burst liao as i paid for 80 btls!

finished doing up mi schedule over the wkend, bo bian! hb so busy with his own wk and exams that i have to settle it miself.

hee.... pierced, u online ah....
me going for wine tasting at btls and btls this weekend.... will try the eaglehawk and lyrup crossing....

btw, just check if you gals got pantang whether JM / XD clash with you on your AD? cos i got one JM whose animal sign class with me on my AD, in this case, still can get her to be JM or not? Or she just don't come into the bridal room and stay out?

hee, daphne, ya lor, still tryin to finish up some wk.
oh ic...the lyrup crossing is act not bad, but we tried all the diff ones and felt that the eagle cab sauvignon is the easiest to drink for every guest so decided to take that.

mi no pantang abt such things so i didnt even check, so i thk depends on what u thk. i tot can still be JM rite but only hide first in the rm.

caitlyn.. dun get too upset abt the "intruders".. muz be mei mei for ur customery.. cld it be u activate the public viewing option?? at least u can keep track.. mine oso dunno who else had view liao..

Newbbi.. sad news.. my reno oni complete 2 weeks before my AD! after which i still need to clean up, arrange furniture for delivery etc.. think the time frame super tight for me..

daphne

for my case, FH's granny did tell him duno which animal cannot be our XDs & JMs, so we made sure tat we abide by it..

jennifer,
Nirwana is at Bintan hor? I went to the Asmara spa at Bintan before for massage lor...bery relaxing...feel like going again but no $$ =(...

By e way, do u have this song " Perfect Moment"?Can email to me at [email protected].

watashi,
dun worry, u can call them up and request for earlier delivery lor.My mum called them yesterday and ask if they can deliver at 9.30am lor, they agreed leh.

pierced,
If in this case,since u said lyrup crossing not bad, then maby this wkend hb and i will dropby btles btles to buy a bottle of it to go home and try lor..how much do they sell huh?$15?

Daphne,
u going this sat?

For me, i also din check lor..cos if really go into details, there will be tons of things to do liao lor *wink*...so i prefer not to check lor..hehe...cos now still headache over the march-in songs,writting of cards,AD schedule and of cos $$$$...haiz..

Berry,
so happy for u that you like your layout...

Morning ladies!!

watashi, the order form is a final order to the hotel exactly how many tables we want.. and the final details which we will commit to it.

berry, look foward to see your photos!!

caityln, hee how you get them to show you??? did you ask to see?? not sure how they know which one to show you leh !! hehehe, my mum grumbling this morning again dont know if the dress is going to make her look old, i feel so tired answering NO liao hehehe.

Yes, I agree your point that we should not share share the photos with gals not in the forum...

pierced! yeah, the shopping centres are now flooded with ladies looking for prom dress, hard to source for anything now.

just realised this morning, we forgot to get my dad shirt and tie....

Daphne, for me veyr pantang, so i wont, cos my day clash with his aunt, tiger, so no tea serving for her on that day. XD and JM all same age, so no prob.

Gals, i am going to fine tune my schedule after a discussion with my another JM yesterday night... hope i can settle the things fast fast.... and look forward to 3rd Dec rehearsal!!

highness,
oh dear...but have u ordered your furnitures?

TInk u will have to quickly settled your weddign things so that by 2wks b4 your AD, u have time to concentrate on your new hse lor... I can feel the stress in u lor..Anything I can help? Do let me know if u need my help to clean up your hse lor =). I can help out a day or two lor, no problem =)

pierced, how many tables you have?? why need 80 bottles so many??

ladies, 48 bottles enough for 28 tables?? intially wanted to bargain more from PP but they dont budge liao, my friend is 36 bottles took 43 bottles... hope mine is enough...

hi Winnie,
wow, seems like your things are in place now =)...Me still halfway for my schedule... My MIL is tiger leh,my bil same age so when hb fetches me to his hse, my mil and bil have to go into the room.When we settle down , then they can coem out for tea ceremony leh...

morning!

winnie- shd be enough bah. i'm hvg 38 tables n only 45 bottles. reali scare not enough..

we went ikea ytd, bot a table, sofa bed n mirror, costs us $600! *faints*

Hello ladies,

I'm a Dec bride too!

Hi Princess Wong,

Could you pls add me in?

Nick - babyspace
AD - 17th Dec
Dinner Venue - York Hotel
AD Photography/Videography - Sam Wong/ Sam Teo
Lovenest - Yishun

Just wondering if you gals could advise me on some ideas to tekan my hubby.
But he has got a terribly weak stomach, so thinking of sparing him the sour,sweet,bitter,spicy segment...

newbbi, i hope i dont miss out anything, but i am clearning my leave soon, so will be able to work full time on this event hehe.

Ching & ting, thanks for the note. i have a lot of kids in the list.

Jennifer, i think 24 is a bit risky leh, cos my friend is 36 tables, consumed 43 bottles... but she ays a lot of drinkers inside. Her wedding was last sat.

for me i am kiam siap over the corkage thing which i only got 48 bottles waived, so i order exactly 48 :P

ting, i love ikea sofa bed.

Jennifer,
are your guests drinkers?

Ting,
hows your hamster?hmm..really depends if your guests are drinkers.

Winnie,
48 bottles is sure enough for 28 tables lor...Yours is on consignment hor from winebos?...Mayb if u have a bottle left after your AD, can u sell it to me?cos i would like to try how does this Amesbury taste like since i couldn't get it anywhere outside...hehe..

hi ching =)

winnie- u got urs frm ikea too? ytd took such a long time to choose which is beta, in the end, get the more ex one. bigger n more comfy also. hehe

newbbi- the BB growin up fine! its so cute nw. can eat on her own liao! we put all 3 tog, surprisingly they din fite n stayin tog happily. hehe!

my mum says not enough! but dun care liao. she everythin last min, cannot take it! the cards thing, she wanted to go jb to print more herself! stil say i miser! she dun understd its not abt the $$, its the last min things tat i dun like!

ting,
i can understand lor..cheerup okie...there are last min things bound to happen on elor, so we must be prepared leh...

But where is she goign to print the inserts?

caitlyn... can trace who the person one... hee... u gimme her email addy i go check...keke
u 1 page b/w? the one on the road one huh? actually u put ur pics online right? i also haven check out coz u say last time u send me liao right? its the same? any more editing to those collages? i think i have around 5 page b/w...some is those dull colours...like brownish or yellowish one... i like the layout alot...but i realise my big album not all collages some full page... small album layout also v nice... i can get those sample pics end this week or nxt mon...dunno got time 2 scan in or not..but they will return me e CD 4 layout only after i collect album...latest they will pass me around 10dec..hope they will do tat...
many posts hor..pierced relaz.... daphne for the clashing one... i nv take note.. too many things 2 do liao i think this is quite minor so i no bother check who is wad animal sign..
but 1 thing is my JM all same age & 1 younger 2 yrs...not in those clash animal signs...
ask u all 1 thing... new bedsheets that juz bot cannot wash 1st b4 we use? muz die die open new bedsheet and put on bed? i always wash b4 i use bedsheets one leh...
jen,24 bottles for 33 tables?ur AD is wkend or wkdays?

December 2005 brides details updated on 22th Nov 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reuben Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reuben Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andrea Kan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant-Gim Tim Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eveuloveme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elle + KC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort – The grand salon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong west</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's photography / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">WL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene Creations </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">I-Gallery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Willly Foo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bedok Court</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee/ Boxsetmedia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11/18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort &amp; The Arches</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve &amp; ChrisLing </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yukiee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Dec @ Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Niick Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LHT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andromeda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bei bei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buang kok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen/ Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 / 25th Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiinity Theological College &amp; Mandarin Oriental Hotel in KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick/ Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Babyspace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/ Sam Teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ggjj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve/ Novex Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ting</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18Dec @ Peral River Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camelia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin-Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkBerries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Kelvin Eng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Mark Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Adeline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Shangri la Rasa Sentosa Resort</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cindy Kua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EsGril</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandore Bridl studio (JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joey Lau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MotionImage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MotionImage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB – Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Depot Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Allie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coolqoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cheezz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Newest member : <font color="0000ff">{ babyspace</font>

Clap x 1

newbbi- this can be avoided lo. hv told her to do up the guest list few mths bk so tat we can correctly est. the no of cards n wine but she jus refuses, sayin its too early. i did my printin in city sq. so she says she gonna do it herself. i dun wan to be bothered by all these also. let her handle la.

hi berry! so we only can c ur album after 10 dec ah.. thn wil be 1 more wk to my AD liao! gosh!
cannot wash meh? we usu wil wash b4 using also leh...

Hi Newbbi79
My guests are not drinker. So i think is more than enough. Cos there are also free flow of beer. I was thinking if my red wine is finished, i might purchase frm the rest directly, no much choice.

ting -
Glad to hear that your BB is growing well, i bought my bookshelf from ikea, so far quite good. My bed, i bought 4-star from Novena.
Regards the songs, i had also try to burn into the CD, about 15 songs only, can last for 1 hr plus, mostly, i think i will let the songs to repeat. No much choice.

Berry,
Mine is on Monday - a public holiday.

ting.. i think alot of things will change as our wedding getting nearer... i also quarrel with my mum &amp; hb over 1 pig trotter leg... coz my mum change her mind &amp; she want real trotter leg on my AD instead of pig trotter cans...
den my hb dun like why keep changing her mind... i sandwich in between so had a tiff...but now ok.. coz i told him we juz hv 2 follow wad they want...juz like her mum also insist i muz nt do tis &amp; tat...haiz...
ya...1wk to ur AD lo by tat time... forum only left with a few persons... haha anyway after our AD we can still mit up..by tat time i rec the album i can send soft copies of my layout too...u all still can view it online...
jen... ur AD 26/12 right? since the nxt day is a working day so presume nt many heavy drinkers too... but juz 2 let u know 1 bottle can pour ard 6 glasses...so u estimate how many drinkers lo..in a table...
i bot 33 bottles for 25 tbles... mine is a Sun... nxt day working day too... coz mine on consignment so juz order more...
newbbi u settle almost everything liao rite?