(2005) Brides of year 2005

janf,
yup my bro will be doing the hair for mi loh...he will do a trial hairdo then we decide which 1 suitable for mi...i don like to bun up hair...but he said aft my selection of gown then he will decide wat hairstyle to suit my gown loh...

janf,

oh ya mi intend to ask my bro to hv 2 hairstyle for dinner 1st march in & 2nd march in....maybe 1st will be straight hair & 2nd will be curly hair...

harlo gals!!

was busy over the wkend too.. ytd runnin ard church, tryin to catch all my frens to gv them the invites.. the rest got to send liao..

janf & watashi- felt exactly the same way u gals did! my fh also the 'nua' kind. finally nw is his hols, can ask him to do all the prep stuff! reminded them like 3X ytd to go buy envelopes n stamps n send out the invites by today. sm times jus got to repeat til it gets to his brain! guys!

Good morning ladies....

Winnie was right about sat being a hot day.....and i was burnt! cos my company Family Day on Sat at Sentosa and i was already hiding under the tent but still get sun burnt...... now applying the nivea cream like mad and hopefully the lines can go off soon..... if not, then i in big trouble cos can see 4 lines on my shoulders!

ching, u think not suitable? i don't know but still keen to use it..... haha.....
btw, can i ask what is the amt that your parents will give to your jie meis and brothers? I was also told by my FSIL that my mum cannot give more than what the groom side give? But wat if the amt that the groom side give is really very little, then how?

Winnie, me also thinking of not asking the guests to stand cos very leh chey.... esp the second march in, eat half way and then stand...... my friends are asking me not to get them to stand.... but must ask my mum and FMIL if they are ok. Now a lot of weddings also no more standing leh....

my FH also nuah lor...... till now, he still haven't really ask his friends if they are coming for the wedding..... i told him next week must send invite liao so he better start giving the soft launch to his friends....

Daphne- Ya. I find the front part too short & it changed to the 2nd part like after 1 to 2 mins. Do you think that will be funny where the 1st dish show shoulf be at its peak at 1st to 2nd min but the music slow down at 1 to 2 mins before it changed to the 2nd part. Don't sure whether you understand what i mean.

I think the range of angbao for your jiemeis & brothers will be about $10-$20.

jam

if u bro do the trial for ur morning hairdo, can take a pic to show me? coz im clueless.. dun wana bun coz my face round like full moon, bun liao look more round!

daphne

my JMs - $28 each
XDs - FH bot a leather card holder & $28 each

December 2005 brides details updated on 9th Nov 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reuben Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reuben Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andrea Kan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant-Gim Tim Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eveuloveme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elle + KC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort – The grand salon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong west</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's photography / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">WL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene Creations </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">I-Gallery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Willly Foo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bedok Court</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee/ Boxsetmedia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11/18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort &amp; The Arches</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve &amp; ChrisLing </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yukiee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Dec @ Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Niick Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LHT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andromeda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bei bei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buang kok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen/ Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 / 25th Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiinity Theological College &amp; Mandarin Oriental Hotel in KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick/ Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ggjj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve/ Novex Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ting</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18Dec @ Peral River Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camelia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin-Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkBerries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Kelvin Eng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Mark Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Adeline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Shangri la Rasa Sentosa Resort</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cindy Kua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EsGril</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandore Bridl studio (JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joey Lau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MotionImage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MotionImage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB – Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Depot Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Allie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coolqoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cheezz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

ching, hee actually if you continue listening, the whole song is 7 mins.... it just went into softer tune after 2 mins but it gets to the same intro again in the 5th min..... me still trying to visualize by 2nd min, maybe the dishes are served halfway and pp won't be listening cos all will be waiting for the dish?.... dunno leh, cos i wanted to create the grand impact and this song as that impact in the 1st 2 mins..... still searching and if don't have any others that i like, will stick to this song.....

i also think AP should be $10 but my FMIL side wants to give much less and now i'm trying to get my FH to ask them to raise it higher but still less than $10 leh.....

janf,
yr face where got round?? anyway will take pic show u aft trial...

daphne &amp; janf,
mi too tink AP for jie mei is $10 - $20 will do..

Janf,
tink can ask ard from market lor...or florist shops... i haven went to ask lor, mayb i ask my BC coordinator to order from their florist, and then i pay them lor..save the trouble of searching again lor =).

ya hor, time to change $$ for APs liao..so many lor..haiz...

oh, daphne, u mean mums give how muchie huh??

$28 is given by me to my JMs. the gate crash is another AP tat FH has to fight for at the gate! the gate crash will be shared by my 4JMs (say $128). then i tink my ma will give my JMs $10 each. as for how muchie my FMIL will give to my JMs, i wun know coz i cant tell her how muchie to give ya. let her decide lor.

so in short, each JM will get $28+$32+$10 at least lor. BiTang liao..

hello gals,

wat abt door opening AP?? how much u tink is alright?? think my mom hint should give more to my nephew loh....my mom said my bro open door for my BIL got $50 leh...

All,
me intending to give my jiemeis $28 each, then gate clashing $228 to be shared among 6 of them.Then my mum will give $8, my inlaw will give them $20 each lor...my hb going to give his XD $58 each lor.. I intend to get a small gift for my jiemeis too lor... still searching now..

Anyone got any idea wat to give to jiemeis?

jam

my open car door AP will be $28. i wanted to wrap $18 but the gals here last wk said $28, so i wrapped $28 lor.

newbbi

i oso tinkg wat to give JMs as gifts. i did JM for my fren yrs back. she gave all the JMs a burned cd of the compilation of songs played during her dinner. meaningful. im considering too.

newbbi,
i tink aft yr AD give yr JM a treat instead of giving a small gift....u dunno the gift u get for them whehter they like or izzit useful for them... mi intend to give them a treat!!

janf, initially i also don't bother how much my FMIL is going to give but then FSIL told me that my mum cannot give more than wat they are giving and when i heard the $$, i was like, huh, those pp are working adults leh.... and they come in the early morning to help.... so that's the reason why i ask how much in general to give and then asking my FH to ask his mum to give a bit more cos i know my mum sure will give more.

janf,
mi oso thought of $28 for open door loh...
emcees r my cousin &amp; hb so will b giving them $28 each &amp; will give them a treat aft my AD....carlton is giving us thank you hi tea voucher so will b using them to treat my helpers...if not enough will top up loh

jam,
cos hor, my jiemeis all studying, so duno if they free after my AD anot lor...Was tinking of giving them a treat b4 my AD and at the sametime, to brief them abt the AD event and ways to tekan my hb and his XDs..heehee..

janf,
good idea for the cd too..hmm... me still duno wat to get for them lor...

i was thinking of having a mani and pedi party but then after asking around for quotes, it cost me at least $800 for a party (regardless of number of pax).... then thinking that i won't have so many jie meis, i gave up this idea.

bluesea,
oic...hahah
me abt 27 tables..sitll trying to reduce..
tat day went to c the ballroom..tat couple had ard 27 tables..and i find it abit cramped oreadi leh..so u c wat u can do lor..

but if no choice, then dun bother cramp anot lah..

ggjj,
wah..u upgrade so many dishes ah...u very rich hor..heeeehee
yes!!my food tasting salty aso..oreadi feedback to them..and chging some dishes aso...
discuss abt table cloths, timing, dishes etc...

daphne, actually my fren din give mi any treat or gift when mi is their JM loh....so i tink since we hv dis voucher we muz as well fully utilize them to treat those helpers....don't tink they will mind...do u tink is v bad???

newbbi, tink shopping vouchers oso a gd idea for JM so they can get wat they wan loh...

newbbi, hee, we throw a party for all the jie mei together ah? still, it's a lot of $$ lor.... so not doing it liao.... but instead will go ala carte cos cheaper.... unless u have more than 15 pax then the $800 is wu hua.....

daphne

$800 really alot for mani/pedi leh!!! mite as well go eat a hearty meal wif tat amt! haha.

frankly, tink u give them AP more practical.. coz they wun rem the mani/pedi session aft the wedding liao..

and so wat if ur ma gives ur JMs more than ur FMIL?! got custom say cant huh?? i din know tat.. i dun care hw much my FMIL give my JMs lah.. as long my ma gives a sizable amt and dun 'throw my face' can liao.. haha.

jam, actually last time when i was JM, i also didn't get any treat or watsoever besides the gate crashing $$, cos afterall, JMs are good friends who help out and therefore, any treats or watsoever are bonus..... it's more like, i help you and u help me kind of thing..... the JMs that i have so far are rotating to be JMs for each other too..... haha..... but out of goodwill and cos my timing is real early, so i decide to treat them to mani and pedi cos they say they don't want makan.

jam .. yup, this is a busy mth at work..

janf.. wah, $1k for angpows alot leh.. jia lat liao.. tonite must seriously get my hb to sit down &amp; work out the angpow budget .. stressed ..

me also treating my XD &amp; JM to a good meal before AD &amp; at the same time brief them on the schedule..
any suggest where is a good place for makan??

jam, hee dunno leh cos i haven't really ask around if got any special packages or not..... one of them request to have pedi instead.... so may all just pedi? not sure about this yet.... will meet them and discuss again on what they want lor..... at most give them AP lor...

janf, i ask my FH why my mum cannot give more, and he says cos if my mum give more, then no face to groom side if they give lesser...... and i was concerned about this cos the $$ they told me, i got a bit of no face kind of feeling lor.....

btw winnie..i went to the GDL shop at beauty world on sat... so crowded, theres ano 2 couple waiting so decided to go back another day... biz so good leh.. think wedding couples' $$ really good to earn leh...
did u buy the tea-set from there also?..

watashi, newbbi, mixed feeling, one one hand wants him to come back, but on the other hand, enjoying my single life with friends and parents leh... hehehe.

Daphne, i think my parents in law willhave no objection on the not-standing... i think eat half way stand is very bad... hehehe wah the manicure party is so ex!!

for the angpow, i ask my mum last weekend, she says it is mainly given by parents... so i not sure if we still giving. have to see...

and then this morning MIL called saying her relatives table half not coming... feel a bit xian cos she is the one who insist want a dinner, then turn out she only have 5 table of friends and relatives for the dinner... and now left to 4.5 tables.... my mum will feel so sian liao, cos on her side alone, she alreay have 6 tables and she did not even invite a lot of people... she is worried that the whole dinner will look one sided as if thrown by my parents and it will look weird...

watashi, i treated my JM to sun moon lake at wheelock place.. need reservation in advance. not cheap heheh, but hor, once a lifetime...

actually if your JMs can drink, then can give them a bottle of wine each as a token of appreciation..... but cos one of my JM can't drink at all, therefore dunno wat to get her.....

aiyoh, faintz lah..

so i tink its either ur FMIL up her AP (which i tink highly unlikely!) or ur ma got to lower her AP.. but tink this way, even if ur ma give more than FMIL, ur JMs &amp; XDs not gona open the AP on the spot &amp; compare the amts wat!! so bo chap ur FMIL and juz let ur ma give wat she deems fit lor..

tats my tinking lah coz i cant control hw muchie my FMIL gives.. and FH said our frens not as if open up APs immediately to see too..

daphne, agreed wif wat u said loh since gd fren we don mind juz helping each other...but i won't b getting my fren to b my JM cos my mom quite particular abt JM to b single! cos my fren 2 married wif kids &amp; 1 divorce liow...so my mom ask mi to get my nieces to b my JM...to mk help happi juz follow loh...anyway mi &amp; nieces &amp; cousin all v gd

wah ching!, ur APs oways very generous ones leh.. heehee..

yishi yishi can liao.. but of coz if u got more budget then can give more ya..

i shd be giving $18 or $28.. hvnt decide yet..

watashi,
maybe can arrange a hi tea so u all can enjoy the buffet at the same time can hv more time to discuss abt AD event...cos hi tea at hotel can let u sit there chit chat no time limit...

ching,
since emcees is our frenz so they don't mind the AP amt wan...