(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi zoeanne,
maybe u wanna approach mkt florist to do up handles for xiong di cars? much cheaper than going to a florist shop.

something to share: chanced upon this shop on saturday. they've got loads of things!! ranging from ribbons to flowers, etc. i saw some sequins flowers at tangs selling for $19.90 and i bought the exact same flower at $2 at this shop. they've got costume jewellery from tiaras to rings, etc. shop is at 36 south bridge road. check it out when you've got time. =) there's also this coffeeshop near this shop, selling lor mee. it's really tasty!!

Hi afcai, how long will u be on leave. So shiok ah...
My hubby and I just finished completing the video for the 1st walk in last evening after 2 months. Glad that it is over.

cant wait to see your pictures. :-)

Morn Gals

Princess you look great
thanks for sharing with us!!!

Tou,
I love that jap restuarant at City link too, fav is the cod fish!! ehhehee..

Ying,
Suggest we email our emails and Hp to 1 person whom will collate and email to everyone who's going.

Hi Ting...

Hmm.. a few reasons for fixing on 17th Dec
1) My birthday is 15th Feb so my FH always have to get 2 gifts for me.. valentine's on 14th and bday one on 15th.. so I thought of putting an occasion together with his birthday too.. and it goes. His bday is on 18th.. and if our AD is on 17th, I will need to get him 2 gifts too... (wedding anniversary plus bday)

2) 17th Dec happens to fall on a sat where church weddings are allowed on and the next day happens to be a sunday (for the dinner)... just perfect because from the start I wanted a split day affair because it's a rare opportunity to meet with all your friends and I didn't want the day to fly past so quickly with everyone rushing. A split day affair also allows me to mingle with my guests freely during the buffet.

3) We started the relationship about 4-5 years ago in the month of december.

4) 25th and 31st are out cos it's public holidays and we didn't really want ours to be on these days. And the first 2 weeks was too early so that's the best liao hehe...

Hi ggjj and yukiee,
Welcome welcome...... hee.. hope I'm not too late... enjoy your stay here :D

Hi Renee,

Thanks for the pics! U look reali nice and slim..I especially like the outdoor shots! That is very nice and colourful! WHere is that place by the way? So all the pics are unselected ones? Wow! WL is so nice to let u have about 6 pics rite? Me dun have..anyway when is yr final fit going to be b4 the wedding? yr wedding date is same as mine is it?

Hi Mrs Wee,
I also wanna see yr pics... Please email me at [email protected]

Hi Mrs Wee,

Have juz seen yr photos on the website. Wow u r so talented! Know how to do yr own website! I agree with Esther! Hee hee...u n yr hubby look very much alike and have fu qi xiang!
U look sweet and nice. I also like yr outdoor shots alot..are they taken at sentosa?

Hi hi mehmeh..
Wow..soo nice to hear that u love ur modified WG..i m just wondering how it turns out to be..heehee…u took a pink halter neck EG? It’s diff from the previous one I saw, right? I cant wait to hear more abt the modifications…Did u check out with joyce my photos? Dun think it’s ready..i m also very anxious..duno if sky can add in the 4 missing photos anot…Hmm…when will u b gg down to YC again..heehee…duno if my next appt will be able to meet u there anot…u gg down with josl too?

Hi hi starmoon..
Soo glad that u managed to talk to ur FH abt not attending his friend’s wedding..nice to hear that he’s not attending..at least u r happy ovr it…WOW!!looks like u r really working hard to add spore’s population by ONE more..heehee…so hope to hear that good “news” from u aft ur honeymoon..must share the joy with us leh..ok? cheers~

Hi hi zoe..
A very BIG THANK YOU for helping me to typed out the Chinese characters..really appreciate your help..thks sooo much! My printer wants us to send her the font we are using so that she can “read” the font..i m not sure if it turns out well..Actually we did suggest to her that she can do up the draft w/ my Chinese characters blank & I add it in myself but she pref us to send her the font & see if the draft can be done up..hopefully it turns out well..oic…u bought the chile wine..it’s quite popular as well..wow…good for u….so did u managed to discuss abt the file I sent to u with ur FH? Cant wait to hear more from u..hee…ya, I think u better drink more herbal tea like what the other suggested…

Hi hi mikmik..
Wow…u getting feather quilt..it’s gg to be very comfy… I know the shop u mentioned..it’s opp the 7-11 along boat quay, right? actually I hvnt had a chance to go down there to check it out..will try to do so one of the day..hmm..

Hi hi josl..
Is ur current mattress very thick? One of the bedsheet’s promoter I came across suggested to use 2 sets of cotton mattress protectors if u like to have the soft-touch & yet save more $...mayb u can go & check it out..hee…wow..soo nice u gg for a holiday in sept…wow…

Hi hi Claudia..
Welcome to the thread!

Hi hi jelly..
No lah..dun say like that..ya, it’s hard to please everyone…wow..u diy ur PC, $1k is very very worth leh…can use the new PC to do up ur montage..nice…

Zoeanne,
no problem! We can help share resources and reduce the stress. U sound like me want to DIY all the stuff. Anyway in the process my FH also scared I stressed out. Ha ha which i did alittle la cos time running out but in the end most of my stuff done liao. Now only got the slideshow montage to touch up...
Well dun think too much jus put aside one day to do the craft stuff can involve him ask him to cut and paste stuff?? My FH offered to help me cut and paste and I invovled my mother to help with sewing hee hee... Whens ur AD?

morning all..
blues....... sianz
highness so u bot the material for the CS oredi? u got saw her nonya CS? quite nice rite? y nvr say my friend's name? got discount one leh..

Hi hi mrs wee..
Thks for sharing the url link but it seems to be prompting “The web site you are trying to access has exceeded its allocated data transfer”..can email to me at [email protected]? Thks in advance! Cheers~

Hi hi renee..
Thks for sharing the photos with me..really very sweet of u..hey I think u stands out well in the red EG, is that gg to be ur EG? Care to share more with us? Also ur WG..u both looked very natural & happy…nicee…

morning all..

ting - glad to hear that ur fh is alrite! dun be too upset abt the car..

berry - can email me the contact also?? i wanna make for my FMIL.. =)

morning gals...
ggjj,
oh u conrad too....good good..we can share pointers..hahah

kat, u engaged captured moments??hw u find their?i have saw their samples..now waiting for their reply for the availability...

gals,
my AD on 11th dec and dinner on 13th..heeheee...

so far, i onli went for 1st fitting..my trial n 2nd fitting cming soon...on 1st sept..yeah.heheee

December 2005 brides details updated on 15th Aug 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reuben Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reuben Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andrea Kan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant-Gim Tim Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eveuloveme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elle + KC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort – The grand salon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong west</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's photography / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tintin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of the Pond / Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11/18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort &amp; The Arches</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve &amp; ChrisLing </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LHT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andromeda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bei bei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buang kok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen/ Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 / 25th Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiinity Theological College &amp; Mandarin Oriental Hotel in KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick/ Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ggjj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve/ Novex Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camellia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin-Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkBerries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Kelvin Eng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Mark Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Adeline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Shangri la Rasa Sentosa Resort</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cindy Kua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EsGril</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandore Bridl studio (JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joey Lau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MotionImage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MotionImage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB – Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Depot Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Allie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coolqoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font>\ </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Newest member : <font color="0000ff">{ ggjj </font>

* applaud x 1

princess wong,
me details are
AD: 11th Dec
Banq: 13th Dec @ Conrad
BS: SIlverlining
PS: Robin
AD PG: Nixk Goh
AD VG: TBC
Lovenest: Sengkang

Thanks Thanks

HI wendy,
We got a special date to se mehmeh WG, go to the YC thread and read.
U can join us also...

My current mattress is the norm kind, but the mattress protector like not v shiok leh, must find the thick and plushy kind heehee....

I gg for HM again haha, go nearer places can go a few more trips rather than blowing all on a Europe trip *but i also wanna go there*...better luck next time hahaha

princess wong,
me details are
AD: 11th Dec 05
Banq: 13th Dec @ COnrad
BS: SIlverlining
PS: Robin
AD PG: Nixk GOh replace "x" by c
AD VG: TBC
Lovenest: Sengkang

Thanks Thanks

Haloez!!!
Kat, erh... my AD is not the 17th Dec.... it's on the 10th Dec....
kekeke...... no particular reason for that date... we just need a saturday for church celebration and parents are happy with that....

December 2005 brides details updated on 15th Aug 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reuben Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reuben Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andrea Kan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant-Gim Tim Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eveuloveme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elle + KC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort – The grand salon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong west</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's photography / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tintin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of the Pond / Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11/18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort &amp; The Arches</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve &amp; ChrisLing </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yukiee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Dec @ Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NiickGoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LHT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andromeda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bei bei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buang kok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen/ Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 / 25th Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiinity Theological College &amp; Mandarin Oriental Hotel in KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick/ Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ggjj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve/ Novex Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camellia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin-Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkBerries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Kelvin Eng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Mark Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Adeline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Shangri la Rasa Sentosa Resort</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cindy Kua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EsGril</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandore Bridl studio (JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joey Lau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MotionImage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MotionImage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB – Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Depot Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Allie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coolqoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font>\ </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Newest member : <font color="0000ff">{ ggjj &amp; yukiee</font>

* applaud x 2

Hi Yukiee,
FYI re to ur photograhger Nic goh. I ned to change his name a little to Niick instead of NICK, not sure y the net work admin ask me to revise his name b4 i cn post again.

hi princess wong,
ya...nxxk goh cannot me mentioned in this forum..haha..so u juz chg to watever name u wan lor..heeheee
Thanks.....

wah..u fr tan yoong...very rich hor..heehee
ur package muz hav costs alot manz...

hi hi josl..
okok..will go &amp; check it out with YC later to see if my photos layout will b ready by ur appt..update u again..thks! wow..soo nice, u gg for another HM..soo envy of u...hmm..still wondering if i get a chance to go for HM anot..hmm...

hi gals, thks so much.. he's stil feelin upset. feelin crippled w/o a car nw.. hopefully the new car comes soon. nw hard to discuss w him on weddin stuff too.. haiz.

i went to chk out the printing of cards at city square in jb. reali cheaper thn spore (half pr!) i shd be printing over ther.

ting, i can understand how he feels lor esp when it's a pretty new car.... i also got heartache when i kenna the first scratch on my car.... still cursing at whoever did that.... so i think your FH sure now very upset. give him some time to cool down lor and meanwhile, things that can be settled by yourself, just do it first yourself.

Hi Yukiee,

Me ain't rich Lah!

After many rounds of BS shopping then I settle w TY. We are comfy w his gown.
** My gowns are proudly sponsered by my FH.

FYI, Mine is a la cart. Wah!!!... I need to prepare a lots of Homework for my wedding prep. Gus I m a gd wedding planner now hhahahah.

princess,
ya..as long as u n ur hb r comfortable wif him can liao...:p tis is very impt..

yalor..wedding really make 1 very bz lor...esp bride..i mean at least 4 me lah..haha..bz wif hse n wedding at the same time..everythg cm together..haiz..tiring

Hi bubblepuzzel

Thanks for your feedback. I will be meeting Don tonite. Hope he is good so that i can settle my videographer.

Hi Ting
Dun worry...just try to do the wedding preparation yourself if he is dun have the mood now...for me, i prepared most of the things myself too...my hb dun quite like to do all these.. few frustrated too but so long as we dun quarrel can liao.. that' s most important!

yo claudia... ya lor... everything seem so ex hor... well i think some of the gals has recommendation on where to get the AP box and wrist corsages leh...

yo jtan... want want... now i pm u lor

yo mik... mine list of their 1st dish got kitaro one lor... but i dun think i will use it... chose the other lor... aiyo nbr mind liao leh... if not i gog to faint cos need to choose so many songs leh...

yo meh... tks for invite me to ur multiply... hmm... aiyo... me so chu ru one... scared i fall down on tat day leh...

yo poochi... tks for ur list... will go through them... i choose the pink and white... hahaha... so obit rite... wow ur flowers sound so chim leh... where u get tat fm... got pix to show bo... me bery simple one leh... i told them rose nia leh... hmm... i choose a CS for my teadress cos i dun1 kua mah... my WG is bustier one lor... then EG is like dirty green colour... u got pix to share bo...

yo zoe... hahaha.... u better drink more liang teh... i think everyone should... really dun stress urself too much... if not pimples will pop out one... *aiyo touch wood*... im trying to R&amp;R... but cant... so worry abt my invites and table planning and AD schedule... *faint*... anyway think the flower corsages for xiongdi car the BS got provide rite... juz use them if u dun1 2 spent so much lor... cos no one will notice the handle one lah...

yo wendy... no lah... my montage... my sis DIY for me lah... my PC hvn even up yet... will only set it up in a couple of weeks lor... now gog to see which broadband to subscribe lor... kekeke

yo poochi... wow u so fast done so many things liao... so wat u DIY... waiting to see ur pix leh...

yo josl... so envy leh... everytime go trip... u see how stress we are now hor... u already over... envy envy

yo ladies... stay pretty and dun overstress urself lah... if really cant finish those little stuff... juz paid ppl and settle it will do... think most impt is do up ur table planning and AD schedule rite... cheers... jelly sound so relax rite... actually quite stress too... AD is 26 days down the road.... *OHHHHHH NOOOOOOO*

berry - received liaoz.. thanx!

ting - yup, jb def much cheaper.. i sld also be gg there to print.. understandable for ur fh to be upset.. syang him more these few dayz.. =)

Highness.. $150 is only labour costs? how much u spend on material?

ting..since your fh loves car so much, he's definitely very upset.. must give him time to get over it. in the meantime, like wat caitlyn said, must sayang him more and be a sweet to him.. he'll probably appreciate u more..
anyway, now its the 7th mth, not much wedding prep to do also mah.

hi stars,

thk u!!!
We went to Seletar camp and changi broadwalk for outdoor shoot.
Ya, they r unselected ones but only took afew with coordinator approval, discreetly.
Mine final fit will in Oct, my AD is 28 Oct. I am not slim, just that Vincent managed to make me look slim...

Hi wendy,

Tat orange red EG is not my AD one, the black is. Last min my designer select that orange red EG for me, must thank her... original one too sex for me liao... hehe.

Hello bubblepuzzel, welcome here!

ting,
time &amp; the arrival of new car will let him get over it. sayang him more and be sweet to him is the best way you can do now.. let him appreciate u more coz now got no car to distract his attention.. ;p