(2005) Brides of year 2005

berry, Getz quite alrite as mi dad changed fr the trajet to that recently. itz quite powerful as itz small so pick up quite gd. although of coz if compare jap cars, not so fuel efficient.
hee..matrix now so cheap...49K only!

tin, jrt is jack russell.
berry, in the end i didn't get it and she sold them away lor.... i didn't know u like it. she was selling it for $450 i think. is this exp or not ah?
hyundai getz is good.... but my mum don't like cars with non "bums" so we didn't get that.

oh....so the look like lions dogs are called chow chow.... i always see 2 of such dogs around my neighbourhood and i find them scary leh..... or maybe i find all dogs scary? haha.... but hor, last time my ex got one maltese-shitzu (is that the right spelling?) very cute one.... but very lazy one and i always call him blur dog cos he always look so blur and his fringe is always covering his eyes...... but it's also this dog that got me to at least not run away whenever there's a dog lah.....

pierced how come ur dad change to a smaller car? trajet bigger right?
ya of coz cannot compare to jap car... but matrix i noe its very fuel consuming so far alot of pple had commented...actually kia ok leh... no need get a car can fly fast...sg so small...every where camera...wait fly money also fly
jokin only la... (in case anyone owns a sports car here)

HI ppp

You can get the feathery thing from Spotlight!

To do the small rose, you need the 1/2 inches ribbon, the bigger the rose you wanted, the wider the ribbon you need. Try to get the "soft" ribbon, not the "stiff" one , the turn out will be better. You can get it from Saga City at Bras Basah. The leave you get crepe paper and green wire to do. Is much cheaper that way, $10 for the roses and leaves. About $15 for the feathers!

Hi mushloom

Thanks. This is the same AP box I have uploaded, only changes is the adding of the feathers and roses.

daphne... *heart pain* she selling cheap leh... she sell all liao???
me paying more.... *heart pain*
ya lor... look alike lion.. but i think they are really harmless one..
i like big dogs...but i live in hdb...cannot have big dogs...but i got neighbours keeping BIG dogs... =x
i like cars with no bums..small better park easier...
anyway dunno buying or not... have to do some calculations first... my hb think its a waste of $$$$$ buying car but convenience sake coz my hse here a bit out of way...

berry - nah..not my pet.. i scared of dogs actually.. haa.. my sis pet.. when he first came, i always mke sure i'm far far away from him.. but he was soo cute so gradually not scared of him.. now he super spoilt dog.. will always insist on his way.. like king like dat!

berry, kia quite light leh..... i personally don't like cars that is too light lor.... will feel as if gonna fly off the road like that.... i prefer heavy cars.....

jelly: think can lah...my fren is saying that i shld invite extra (number of pax == the number of reserve table) then if ppl dun come can still fill in the gaps...

if all come, then still won't exceed the reserve tables.

berry, initially me and my FH also feel that buying a car is a waste of $$$ but then we went to this MotorShow and after spending almost 6 hrs there, we came out with a car! it's the biggest decision that both of us ever made then cos we went to the show with the intention of not getting a car but end up going off with one! but we don't regret our decision till now lor cos maybe he stays at Jurong so with a car, it's definitely much easier and saves a lot of time too....

caitlyn, u are like me, i also stay far away from dogs and i remember going to one of my aunt's house during CNY is always a torture cos of her dog..... but now at least ok lah.... at most i stand still on the spot niah..... haha.... but if i see big dogs, my hairs still stand and i sure move as far as i can lor.....

wow daphne... EXpensive decision!
i think the biggest & ex decision my whole life is getting a house...6 digits..haha
but reno+furni =5digits
hehe u so scared of dogs..nxt time i fence my dog in the kitchen if u come my hse lor...

hi sierra,
err no wor, me not invitin any extra pple in case theres no show.. like nt veri appropriate plus ive invited all whom i wana invite liaos wor.

hey jelly,
relax relax.. im sure everytin will go jus as fine..

yo poochi... wat make u sound like im a cute person... *jelly flying up already, nearly hit the ceiling.. poochi quickly pull jelly down*.... hahaha... me bery thick skin one lah... pix pix... hmm... must go scan some in leh... u mean u already scan them liao hur... wow tats fast... okie... i wait for u to email me hor... [email protected]

yo sierra... so is something similar to mine rite... i hv 48+2 hor...

yo pigger... hahaha... hope everything fine for everyone hor... so how's ur preparation

wah, u gals r chatty this afternoon leh.

berry, think u also got to fence away your dog for me leh. i very lao ya one, scared of both dogs & cats. theres a park leading from my house to the mrt and every time i walk there in the evening i very stress coz alot of ppl walk their dogs there.

Daphne.. really BIG & EXPENSIVE decision within 6 hrs. now buying a car cheap but the maintenance is very xiong leh.

Hi starmoon,
check ur email leh, we planning our little 'date' liao.

Hi jelly,
aiya, after urs over can see other pple stress liao hahaha.

wah, tink this thread very on-going today.. talk abt pets liao.. keke.

im superrr scareddd of catttsss! no tat im not scared of gougou but not tat extent of scariness.. got phobia of cats, duno why.. maybe i was a mouse in my previous life.. (tats wat my FH oways say..!)

berry, orh...coz mi bro studyin overseas now and only mi parents usse the car so he decided to cut down and change to smaller one...haha...big diff. but if share wif ur hubby den not too bad la esp for convenience...yup cars are really a big expense and liability...now esp wif high petrol prices...sigh

hee...daphne, 2 chowschows too...later end up it mi gf's dogs...haha
but chowchows are very tame one, even if they look very big. haha

janf and watashi...i think its normal... alot of gals are afraid of dogs/cats...
its ok one...
hehehe i once chased by dogs b4 when i was young too...but i still not scared leh when i grow up..its ok one lo... juz like why some afraid to watch horror shows some juz love it...

ops today topic on pets, was busy with reports the whole day.

my hubby had a dog that passed away after 15 yrs, so he could not take the blow, we still talked about the dog, like how happy if the dog is still around... thus we will never get a dog again. my nick, pang gou, came from the dog. pang4 gou3 as it is very fat hehehe.

It died when my hubby went overseas to study. i think it was too sad. and i think they have telepathy between them. on the day the dog died, he called me at his midnight, saying he dreamt of the dog... at that time I was not informed by my MIL about the dog death yet... when i called my MIL to let her know my hubby called, she was shocked too....

thus, never never getting a dog again... it has been a very big part of our relationship i guess...

pigger: ya lor...i oso think that it's not nice to just invite ppl anyhow...see how it goes lah...quite messy :P

jelly: scary....50 tables...that's 500 ppl to coordinate...

December 2005 brides details updated on 15th Aug 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reuben Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Reuben Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andrea Kan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant-Gim Tim Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eveuloveme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elle + KC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort – The grand salon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong west</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's photography / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tintin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of the Pond / Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11/18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort &amp; The Arches</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve &amp; ChrisLing </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yukiee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Dec @ Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Niick Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LHT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andromeda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bei bei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buang kok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen/ Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 / 25th Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiinity Theological College &amp; Mandarin Oriental Hotel in KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick/ Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ggjj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve/ Novex Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ting</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18Dec @ Peral River Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camellia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin-Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkBerries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Kelvin Eng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Mark Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Adeline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Shangri la Rasa Sentosa Resort</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Ritz couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cindy Kua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EsGril</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandore Bridl studio (JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joey Lau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MotionImage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MotionImage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB – Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Depot Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Allie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coolqoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font>\ </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Newest member : <font color="0000ff">{ ggjj , yukiee &amp; ting</font>

* applaud x 3

I'm new and a Nov bride too. Would like to join in your thread.
I'm feeling a little unprepared as I see you gals all talking about the AP boxes and stuffs.

Chill1padi, am interested to know how to do up the flowergirls' hair accessories. Can you show me what you have done?

Thanks heaps!

Hi PPP,
one never know loh, so better to be safe than sorry. ever got a case reported that the ang pao box been snatched during wedding. anyway, SIL will hold onto the bag and keep the ang bao.

only took 2 day leave to try to finish the slideshow. but will be on leave as the day approach. what's abt u?

what do you mean by Ist walk in? is it the rehreasal part?

I do not need to source any printing company, the printing is provided by my club.

hi princess,
it's ok.. i can wait.. do share with me ur pics when u uploaded.. will like to view your pretty photos..

hi yukiee,
who's ur coordinator? mine is a long story.. from judy, to dawn and now to mark..
think there is nothing much to do now re conrad right?

hi ting,
me too.. collecting my album in sep (the digital layout i mean).. u so fast went for food tasting!
i left with guest list, church logistics, and some items here and there.. think u are much ahead of me.. my list is ballooning.. would like to keep to a max of 300 cos conrad will be very cramped with the guest list increase.. but looks like not possible.. yup i was the 38XX out of the 4000 ppl queuing for the flat and there is only 18XX flats avail.. was really bless to have a unit there.. bought for around $350k for 91sqm.. very small

hi virgo,
i'm virgo too.. can i view your photos too? [email protected] thanks

Wow.. i just din log on for half a day...the thread was so long liao.. haha.. my mum's birthday this friday.. so guess i cant join the gathering liao..

Hi bubblepuzzel
Just reached home after meeting the videographer. I signed up with Don liao and must say that his works are really impressive and cheap too to me and hubby..On way back, my hubby keep saying about Don's work..keke..so fan!! :P

hi josl
checked email liao...reply oso liao...if want fast reply, must send to yahoo one
cos sometimes nebber check the other account

hi princess,
just selected my photos like 2 wks ago.. will be viewing my layout in late sep.. have taken some photos using my personal cam.. but no standard one.. will definitely share when my layout is finalised.. look forward to it..

Thanks Sierra, Juz found one bakery shop.But the mooncakes not cheap.
Anyone wans to share the mooncakes as wedding favour?Might be able to get more discounts. Please email me if anyone is interested.

Hey now then i realize that i am not the oni one with 50 tables. hehe...

hi ggjj,
im another virgo here...hahha
my coordinator is catheryn lor..
wow, u chged so many times..u requested or wat??
me hasnt do a single thg yet..onli tink of wedding favours..the choco boring leh..but if im too bz, might juz make do wif it..heehee
u wif sohpia?my bro in law juz got married last mth...his wife fr sophia too..nt bad..!!
btw, conrad nt providing projectors rite..u getting fr whr?

virgo,
can i view too??thanks thanks..

winnie, seems like your FH has a very strong bond with the doggie.... i think i'll be very sad too if my doggie died...

hee chow chow are so cute, with their purplish tongues
my doggie is a jap spitz, belongs to same family as chow chow but look very different
maybe next time we can bring all our dogs to the beach together
watashi, caitlyn and daphne, no need be scared of my dog cos he's very obedient and wun dare to go near strangers unless i carry him near

my fren's Hyundai Sonata takes about 9.5km per litre of petrol, is this considered good? how's the consumption of Getz, Civic, Vios or Altis har? anyone knows? My FH has happily tasked me to find out all these details.... me like becoming his secretary liao leh
after adding up all the payments for instalment, petrol, insurance, parking etc, may come up to $1k plus for new car
maybe should get 2nd hand car? hey by the way, can we drive across the causeway with our dogs in the car?

Good morning ladies!!

berry, yeap it always live in the heart. at my house in SK, we often heard dog crying in the daytime, suspect it is being ill treated, dont know why there is people who kept dog but ill treat them.

Hi afcai,

seems like this thread is our private message place. WHERE DID ALL THE LADIES GO TO???

I will be taking 3 days leave before the actual event. Saving my leave for next year one month long leave. :-)

1st walkin- 1st march into the ballroom...

Lucky u that you do not have to source for any printing company. Saves quite abit of money.

I can finally see my gown this weekend after a long long wait. Can't wait to see it leh.

Hi Yukiee,

CM has 3 VGs. Alex is one of them. They use 2 at any one date so there'll be a backup. Why don't you call Alex instead? It's much faster to get a reply that way... I don't see why they would take a long time to check if the date's available. The first time he emailed me, I had accidentally deleted away his email 'cos the name on his mail was "Your Name" so I thought it was junk mail. Maybe you experienced the same problem too?

hey gals..

actually i have been reading this thread for sometime becaue i'm a september bride too!! but i really cannot catch up leh.. too many posts a day!! hahaha. and so many pppll.. read until blur and dunno who is who liao ahhaha.

anyway really great to have this forum.. so informative!!

Hi glory

Last night, I re-do my flower girls head wreath because I am changing the colour theme. I want to match the AB box, the guest book, the flower girl accessories, the solemnisation pens and other stationery to the same theme. I'll definately upload the photo once it is done! But it may take a while because right now I am doing the editing of my PS photo for my coffee table ablum.

I got the "material" from Saga City.
1. Soft wire (measure the size of the head of the flower girl, cut and tape them)
2. ribbon (to twine around the wire and to make roses
3. tulle (for the veil if you want)
4. green crepe paper (for the leaves)
5. beads and shimmer (to sew on the veil)

hi afcai

I am also worried about box been snatch during AD. I was thinking of putting a heavy metal in the box, on top of that, we intend to remove the angbao from the box every 30mins for safe keeping. Hopefully these will deter any potential snatching!!

Kat,
hw's the 3 VGs shooting skill??i reckon alex is better..?
ya...mayb i will call him lata..yes, his sender name is "your name"..haha..funny rite..but i din delete coz i read the subject..:p

morning gals.. will only be in here for half a day as i'm down for o level oral in the afternoon.. yawn..

hamster_gal - i never bring doggy out one.. i dunno how to take care of him.. hee.. he can be quite notti.. and he's closer to me dad.. hee.. doesn't like to go out w/out him.. keke

winnie - sorry abt ur doggy.. agree abt nt understanding y some ppl are so sadistc.. if dun like doggy then dun keep lah.. y must keep then ill treat them