hi ting,
hahaha actually i like hamsters and all other cute and furry animals
as for car, heard from frens that Hyundai and Kia not so good.... think Toyota and Honda quite reliable.... but think need to pay about $1k plus each month for maintenance then sian liao
one good use for the car i can think off is to bring my doggie to east coast every weekend for a swim
hi watashi,
actually my MUA did a good job for my PS too.... but the hairstyle she created for my TC CS not really what i wanted
but still nice
some more i heard so many good comments about Melvin, that's why very gian to get him also
i top up $1700 for the extra photos, Irene is very nice to give me another 3R album for all my 60 pics (initially only got 2) without me asking
hi caitlyn,
actually i was thinking if it would be better to get a maid rather than a car cos no need to do housework and some more maid so much cheaper than car leh
but after watching The Maid movie hor... a bit scared also
sorry this fri i can't join cos need to attend family dinner with FH's grandma, her health not good, FMIL said she may pass away before our wedding so may need to "serve tea" to her