Hi berry, congrats! wow, u r fast on ur BS shopping.. so in the end which one u chose??
caitlyn, yalor.. cannot upload to my com as my drive not working leh.. haha.. handicap liao..
me die die gotta go on diet liao.. went merchant court for buffet ytd somemore.. keke.. but the food very nice n got lots of variety.. yum yum.. eat till my stomach almost burst! haha.. but find that my backside growing bigger n BIGGER.. any ways to slim down lower half??
Winnie, so WG is a bustier type??
Chanol, hows ur MTM? santi get back to u?? tell u something very funny.. i dream of sia last nite, haha..
caitlyn, yalor.. cannot upload to my com as my drive not working leh.. haha.. handicap liao..
me die die gotta go on diet liao.. went merchant court for buffet ytd somemore.. keke.. but the food very nice n got lots of variety.. yum yum.. eat till my stomach almost burst! haha.. but find that my backside growing bigger n BIGGER.. any ways to slim down lower half??
Winnie, so WG is a bustier type??
Chanol, hows ur MTM? santi get back to u?? tell u something very funny.. i dream of sia last nite, haha..