(2005) Brides of year 2005

u r most welcome...the one i bought is like a mini roses with stalks. the stalks r made of soft wire so i can twist & coil on ribbons.
maybe tonite i snap some pics of the flowers & the box and show it to u..

pierced - the fotographer won't mind.. it's whether u and ur fh as well as ur parents etc mind.. =)i think if it rins very heavily, ur BS will arrnage for u to take another day but u'll have to incur addtional charges for transport and make up if i'm not wrong.. so we must all pray on each other's PS day tt it doesn't rain!!

ladies,
actually why 7th cannot ps? scare of extras in pic??? i only knw 7th cannot get married..

caitlyn
tat's nice to hear.. at least i knw tat they dun any how do... =) it is gd to entrust ppl...then u get better results

sk2 - according to elder generation, 7th mth cannot do anything related to marriage eg give out wedding invites, do fitting, take fotos etc.. ut if ur elders nvr say anything then sld be fine.. =)i think even if due to weather they'll charge u some amt.. tt's wat i heard.. also, if really so sian rain on ur PS day, u may have to see when is the next avai day to take.. if unlucky may have to wait quite a while lor..

SK2, got extra charges - the make up will be the extra cost.

But for the 7th month, it's up to individuals lah....like this jamie and glenn also got married during the 7th month

Watashi,

Do the market sell those bigger sized rose...er..I mean same size as the usual roses? I tot of getting them for my bridesmaid corsage...My best friend is going to BKK in May so I might lobang her to get for me...Thanks

As for PS, mayb u can discuss with ur coordinator cos for me..They assured me tat there is no xtra charges for PS on another day if it rains on the schedule date. OR book for two dates lor...kiasu abit..

Hi Gan: Got your pics
I tot the BS look familiar cos I've been to Cameilla before. I think maybe since your back has that flowy details, the embroidary can be focused in front? Then it won't be so bz that details are everywhere

Is it intentional that the organza piece is by the side??

hihi little ger,

wanna update my record:
BS: Jazreel Low Collection
PS: 2Apr 05
my Age:26 FH age:30
Venue: to be cofm

hi chocolate,
my case quite similar to urs cos FH always not in town and i'm e one sourcing for dis and dat...

hi Nena,
welcome! ;) try to relax, u still hav a few mths to make any decision.. tak ur time..

hahaha

barley u so funny lah! suddenly wedding feel is back! gal, don envy us lah, we r oni going bintan mah, not say spain or those romantic countries... choco girl even better, HK!

oh, u r teochew ah? think gotta leave v early! i rem my frien who is teochew, as i was one of her jie mei, we gotta reach her place b4 6am cos her hubby came b4 630 to fetch her!! aiyo, i think tat was e ultimate ah!

btw <font color="ff0000">choco girl</font>
tis is e first time i heard couples going hk for their PS!
new.gif
i think tats really innovative! great idea! think most ppl i heard goes uk, korea, aussie.. so urs should b a completely brand new venue!!
btw, suddenly wonder if anyone goes bkk for ps?!

hey blursotong!

u checked out e time earlier oreadi huh? my parents told my hubby to come fetch me by 8am... think i sure will become panda tat day!
btw, e auuspicious time for our AD seems to falls betw 7am to 9am.. meaning we mus reach both parties hs b4 for e tea ceromony meh?! if not, then urs really early!

halo halo YSL!

banyan tree ah? ok, will go try as u recommended! dunno if can hav our photoshoots at e places u mentioned?

Icy
Thanks for the email.
aiya!!! You look so sweet!!! And very nice figure too... (Me just started on my Herbalife diet today. Sigh, already disliking it and hungry.)
Lovely photos!Who's your photographer?
Oh, and LOVE that red evening gown! Which of the gowns are going to be your actual day EG?

dear,
i had 1 MTM EG from my BS, but i don't like the final result, so decided to source for another piece instead...

just send u the link

hi ying,
so, u did the montage yourself? which program did u use and u burn the montage onto the DVD yourself, izzit?

hi yuki,
the montage cost about $250-$300 if I remember correctly. no prob.... maybe next time when jun bride's have gathering, we can exchange notes.
but, think my videographer said something about playing from MD. not sure what that is, leh.... how to play it, i also dun know...

hi dear dear, PS over already ah?
Bet you enjoyed yourself....something I always wonder: how to go to the toilet when you are in your gown for outdoor shoot? Won't you dirty your gown if you walk into the toilet? Just curious lah. Anyway, my groom is a mild groomzilla, everything he also wants a part in the decision, even in colour schemes, but at least he is very actively involved in the planning and I appreciate that.

hi maiden, no lah, HK because my fiance is going over there to work for 5 months, and so my photographer suggested flying there for overseas shoot and he waived the overseas PS charge, but we will need to pay for his accom and airticket. Really nice guy.
I'm also teochew, but my fiance has to pick me up at 8.40am, I thought it was early already!!
My girl friend's one was at 11am...so lucky. Pick up early also more time to travel around for tea ceremony, no need to rush.

Those going to bintan - try the beachside BBQ buffet at Angsana resort it was US$50 per person, but it was delicious, with singers serenading you! Also the mediteranean restaurant at Banyan Tree...to die for!

my grandma only say 7th cannot get married and geomancer was sharing his couple's 7th mth story with me.. haha.. anyway, nv mind lor.. see how. most of the bs i go say no extra charge... i tot eb oso say tat.. hmm.. i better re-conf again

Hi Pisduck,

I engage my videographer to do for me. He charge me only $50 but I dont really like it, so will amend a little myself from his version. Since I am paying so little, cannot bother him so much. So, will do the changes myself..

Will let you gals see the final pdt when done..

ashlee,
Thanks for the compliment.
my photographer is from my bridal studio, Ah soon.
unfortunately, that red gown is an old pc, so i am taking the blue one.

when is ur Ad and ps?

how interesting, my hubby is teochew too and i'm really worried over the early hours issue! :p

hey maiden..~ i dun think can just pop over to any neighbouring resort if u r not a guest there (but no harm trying).. well thatz what they told us when we wanted to go see see look look at banyan tree (we were staying at angsana which was next door)... we were informed that we need to hv a "reason", so our "reason" was to dine there.
the view at the cove much better. but if fine dining is ur cup of tea then u must go to the mediteranean restaurant choc cowgirl was talking abt.

hi Jolene

yeah I dun noe why I didn't came back earlier too.. but good to see a familiar face here...

Jolene how is everything with your wedding?

I can't source anymore cos too late liao... I ended my search yest...
But mine is not bad too just picky I guess...

hi hamster_gal

my PS in sept - when is yours? studio &amp; outdoor same day on 15 ^_^

i bought my wedding shoes @ Essex Walk (Paradox) they have nice shoes ^_^

i think suit should be quite fast - dont worry

Hi little ger,

You didn't add me in your record. So sad...being forgotten...
*sob sob sob*

Here's my bio for you to update.
AD &amp; Solemnization - 4 Nov 05
BS Amanda Lee
Venue: Asian Civilisation Museum (Empress Place)
PS &amp; AD Photographer: Photolanguage
My Age:31 FH Age:34
Lovenest: Edgedale Plains @ Punggol

Only just manage to confirm BS last Saturday after going to 3 different BS. Quite fun going thru different designer's work and browsing thru all the beautiful photo albums of different photographers. Going to meet Amanda for 1st appt next friday. Hope everything goes well.

wow! it's so happening here..haa have to keep up with what's happening here. :D

it's so cool to go overseas for a photoshoot...so envious!cowgirl,miffy &amp; maiden, must enjoy yrselves where u're there ;) can take a good rest also.
i gotta save $ so will hang around in S'pore.

YSL, i'm also considering botanic gardens too
thot i wan like garden feel &amp; botanic gardens is BIG so should hav quite a few places for a good photo shots.
another place i want to go is Emerald Hill, i love the architecture of the shophouses there, colourful &amp; so vibrant

Hi Gan

Thanks for sharing.. I liked the back of ur WG, very nice design using the organza. Somewhat like wings

Hi Widowwitch

U also using fan for ur PS with ur CS ah? Samasama, had a red-lace fan for my PS too.. The lace not great lah, but got effect can liao. Where did you get ur furry fan fr?

Hi JTan

I was considering ArtFriend, but I know the things are super ex!! But it's a gd one-stop place anyhow. There's another craft shop at Bras Basah too, Saga City. Wonder if it's still there though, the things are cheaper than at ArtFriend, though not as much variety too.. But no harm popping by, same building

Hi TanWendy,
Thanks again.
So when is yr first fitting? Remember to share some of nice pics with me too. Will show you more of the completed work once available.

Hi sierra,
You signed the package fm which BS in the end? Yes, I agreed with you. Most of the embroidery and beading will be frt of my gown as in frt very plain. There will be some embroidery on the train. Otherwise, the design too complicated and 'heavy'.

Tomorrow, gtg to my BS to select the fabric for my EG. Hopefully tomorrow can finish color/ fabric selection/men suit making.

Currently I am trying to catch up this forum topic of an chuan. Never thought there is so much culture on it.

Hi seval/jtan,
check yr mail..

Hi Mehmeh,
thanks...
As for artfriend, you can ask whether you have cousins or friends who still in poly or in school. Artfriend offers additional 10% discount when you present student card.

Or you can try one of the shop very near to Brash B. Facing the road and oppsite Brash Brash. A bit hard to describe the place. But papers are more cheaper than Artfriend n also addtional 10% discount if u hv student card. I used to visit these type of shops to do my 'poly project'.

Daphne, i think theres no hard &amp; fast rules on this, its all up to the wedding couples. .. me can't think of any reason y married woman can't be bridesmaid. in fact in think they r better coz they have been thru it so they can render better help &amp; advise. It will be sad if your best friend can't be your bridesmaid just bcoz she's married b4 u do

pisduck,
wa, ur montage costs so much.....
i wanna do my own normal montage (juz slideshow) but den realised tat i haf problem as the PS fotos' colours r a bit off...nid adjusting but den dunno how to do it......

hey gers,
do u tink having a 5-6mins video highlight (morning scene) which cost $168 is expensive? as i haf problem producing the foto montage, thinking of replacing it wif thie video montage..but den i tink a bit x leh....wat do u gers tink?

hehe.. tats the only ang pow box design they have there, but comes in 2 different size &amp; colour.(pink &amp; white). mine is the smaller one.
the flowers comes in lots of colours and sizes.. u will have a hard time choosing ,
and each type they have several packaging, in diff quantity. i bought the 100baht pack which has 8 small bundles of roses(the pic is one bundle). they also have leaves, ferns..etc..anything relating to flowers and plants, u name it they have it.
U must be very excited now , can't wait to fly to BKK rite ?

hi ysl! wah so strange? I was staying at a suite at the angsana, and we just popped into banyan tree many times and no one stopped us, the only thing they asked us was whether we wanted a lift back to angsana on a buggy..heehee!

daphne,
ah yi no striction but bridemaids yes.. bridemaid suppose to be single..

watashi,
ur theme for the day is "red family"?

Gan,

i also wanna see pics!! [email protected]

R u gers going to do AC a day b4 AD?.....my one will be 3 days b4 leh...then how my hubby sleep where....can ask him come my house sleep anot ah till the last night then he go back sleep on sofa or what...

Tan,
the standing ang bao box u mention is a gd idea....is ur mom going to keep the ang bao or she is going to return back to u all?...for my case, all the ang baos collected from the 10 tables which my mom requested will go to her.....so now i dun care what my mom wanna do...keep with us first or she wanna collect herslef....either way have to give her back one loh....

Wah biang!! Jelly....i tot tat time my bro collected $28 ang bao already beri chamg liao.....ur fren $2 big sweep ticket....nowaday, i really dunno how to describe some pple.....stingy?thickskinned?or what......buai zi dong one....

hey gers, my AD on 25th sept, the ghost month will end on 03th sept so if i send out the invitations on the 04thsept, izzit too late? it will be abt 3 weeks to my AD....somemore i need to go JB to send the cards cos my hubby grandma has relatives there n she wanna invites. think for frens and colleagues, i will email n ask them first (even if its ghost month) then send out the invites only when they wanna come...as for parents one....i just leave it to them see when they wanna send out.....haiz...so troublesome.....

Tan,
i m teochew too....but my mom never mention must "send" me out b4 dawn....my in laws they go ask for the time to fetch bride n stuff like tat...so as long as reach my hubby hse b4 certain time can liao....ur situation now is what i fear initially....then i go ask my mom but she say nowaday seldom got this kind of custom liao....n ask me not to be so "lao du"...worse than her...hehe....

hey Tan....i going to a shop selling wholesale beads n crystals later on n prob will head dwn to peoples park to see some accessories....will update u if i see anything nice. prob can secretly snap pics...hehe

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wasabi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">deardear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02/04/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">04/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">joliechien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Asian Civilisation Museum (Empress Place)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong/ Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong/ Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mark Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland or Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stressie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">afcai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fairway Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Garden</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">skylark</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious moment Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Albert/ Everafter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/04/05 &amp; 04/04/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Upper Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y@ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z-Lia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dolphinus10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">35</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Riverview Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Most likely Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">West Area</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Compassvale @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain and Portugal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">babyloh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">blursotong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Poohbaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">janicia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Elegance in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ah Man3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27/2(ID)</font>
<font size="-2">28/02(OD)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">parisgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kzen/ Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Low ArtFilm Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sashamama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Tay/ The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Adrian Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ruigal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camellia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The wedding paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cslpapi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Celine82</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount (Tung Lok)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Likely Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">20/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">skye_skye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SanMike</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Australia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">barleybabe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piggy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal World</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/08/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinkbear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kym/ Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Early May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">InspireProductions/ Hon Chuen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">leelynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emotion Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eng Howe/ Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tre@sure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cowgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining Bridal Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong/ Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meng/ Imagegarden Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fantasy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">impulse41</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin or Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives/Japan/Phuket</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

hi ying,
sama sama.... i also got my videographer to do the montage for me. saw the output yesterday. I really really like it.
**would highly recc. to whoever is interested in hiring someone to do a montage.**
doing the montage yourself gives the presentation a personal touch. i would love to do the montage myself but i am too blur about these kinds of software stuff. sigh...
okie, remember to share with me your "seeds of labor".

hi d_woof,
i source around quite a few places, (maybe, i blur like sotong... din know how to strike a good bargain. hee) but found that the price range is all quite standard. so, simply picked the style i liked best in the end.

agree agree... i tried to do myself also, but found that it is really not my cup of tea....the end product i did myself was so tacky. horrors... guess editing etc is not my forte.

Hi Jelly

Yesyes... Sorry ah, recently work in sch is piling up &amp; will not go down till end of sch term. But sure onzz!

U have any pix of ur gown fitting anot?

Just wanna check, how many barrel of beer then enough ah? I had 35 tables and coordinator advise me at least 2 barrel of 30 littles.