widowwitch
kekeke....the manager help me chase captain away liao....so for now I have the pc all to myself....
zoeanne,
the pair that u posted quite the same as the 1 I bought....so up to u lor....we can arrange to meet when I back from this trip and let u try....me size 37....i back thur morning, off fri and sat.....but friday likely out, coz got appt with EG designer in afternoon and with my MUA fren to do trial in the evening......
jelly,
actually I dun mind helping u all get the shoes, as long as luggage got space, and that the size u sure....coz when u not physically there, scarli I buy back for u all then can't where, not ez to get another trip there to change size.
zoeanne,
the pair that u posted quite the same as the 1 I bought....so up to u lor....we can arrange to meet when I back from this trip and let u try....me size 37....i back thur morning, off fri and sat.....but friday likely out, coz got appt with EG designer in afternoon and with my MUA fren to do trial in the evening......
jelly,
actually I dun mind helping u all get the shoes, as long as luggage got space, and that the size u sure....coz when u not physically there, scarli I buy back for u all then can't where, not ez to get another trip there to change size.