(2005) Brides of year 2005

Wow... seems like 10 Dec is getting popular too

Hi Vivi,

wah... so fast u hv confirmed everything liao... so did u take any pics to share ??? I also went for my first fitting but might MTM one of the gown...

Hi wendy,

have u gone for ur first fitting yet ???

Hi Renee,

how is ur gown selection ???? it must be fun rite... are u gg to MTM ??? any pic to share?

hello every1.. had a good wkend?

hey miffy ... ~ ooh.. four seasons.. very classy. expensive too.
my AD was originally 12 Nov but due to some technical error at reading the dates ourselves, we had to change it to a good date. itz now on 18 Sept. but the girls here said i could still stay on this thread.. hehe.. try ritz couture on martin road. very nice OTRs.

maiden & blursotong ... ~ how long do they take b4 u can see how ur WG design will turn out?

Hi dwoof,
Its very cheap. I bought the ribbons from Spotlight at $2.50, which can make about 6. The flowers I got it from Bangkok at about S$5.00. In total, its about $1.25 per corsage. Of ocurse, its not a snice a cookie_gal's corsage.

hi shirley_98, hws ur wedding preparations ?? wens ur PS & gown selection ?? candy is ur MUA ??

hi grace, me juz went down to goodview gardens last wkend, e new kopishop quite crowded lor ..
hws ur wedding preparations ??

halo!!!!!
Hi all newbies

haiz...me give up liao...find shoes untill i so tried..sobsob..thanks gals for your recommandation.I went to OG..METRO..TAKA..lucky plaza..ETC..all went liao..nothing leh..alot of sliver,black n gold..but no WHITE..now dan i noe its SOOOO difficult to find a pair of nice WHITE shoes..haiz..
Tam..nice shoes u got...i noe parodox...always seen on magazines..but each pair will cost est $218..i was thinking if Leapin Lizard MTM shoes cheaper dan i might as well go MTM liao..since i got such weird feet..hahaha...if mtm more ex..dan i will go parodox liao..desprate bride...hahaha

Kit..
Take care...u sound so stressed out..

Zoe..
hows ur toe?

Jelly..me also looking for HM destination..going straight after our dinner..

Hi cheery,

Mine gown selection was alright, managed to shortlist few pieces. My WG is OTR and EG is MTM, draft design was out on my previous visit. Will confirm everything on the next visit.
It was fun but bit tiring, so many gowns to try.
Sorry, no pic to share as WL dun allow me to take pics.

Harlo blursotong, nope, haven even zoomed into anything yet!!
Will try looking around sometime this weekend (hopefully)...

Hihi YSL, thanks! will definitely go recee ritz couture... but first gotta find out where Martin road is......coz i m VERY bad at places.....
kao_scared.gif

Wow, so your AD is brought forward by 2 months, then you will be getting quite busy soon!

Think there is a wedding show at suntec, today last day, maybe later go look see.....

Hi stars

my first appt is in april. yet to fix my photographer and MUA.

feeling excited over it but absolutely clueless on e design of my EG. mine are all MTM.

I have church on Fridays so it'd be impossible to join the gatherings.. sigh

yo josl... kekeke... ya lor $8k per pax can go other place liao man... surfer paradies where the hard rock is lor... u nbr go hur....

yo zoe.. ya lor $$ all spend hor... me too tats why after 1 1/2 yr then plan for my AD lor... but my comments is tat regardless of wat must definitely go for 1 rite after ur AD cos the feeling is diff lor... maybe a short and budget one lor... like me no $$ so go aus lor...

yo sierra... isit... dynasty not bad hur... but think chan is good rite... so i must start saving now man... gog for abt 2wks leh...

yo jnj... ya lor like me... me do hse then wedding... u do wedding the hse... kekeke... ya think most of us are pay the exp ourselves lor...

yo zoe... wow good work on the CS hur... so u finish everything already then tell me lor... kekeke... me lazy gal... cos no time for tat always so busy with work...

yo cu... think maybe u can try heatwave @ lucky or Far East... they do MTM shoes and quite reasonable leh...

me too... gog after my AD leh... so where u plan to go...

Hi Tougei,

Ya, trial makeup is very fast. I think mine was done in less than 20mins. Teh trial Make-up was very light too, On the actual PS, they will take a longer time to put on heavier makeup for you and different hairdos too. My Trial MU and Actual PS MU was 2 different things totally.

hey tou, agree with ying... trial makeup is very fast, from what i've heard from others. besides, leon's makeup is supposed to be on the more natural side, not so much the drama kind... so dun worry, im sure u're in good hands!

ying, hope u're not too upset with ur frens by now... are they your very close frens? i've learnt that my close frens wld definitely 100% want to be there at my wedding, while it's the not-so-close ones who wld say that they want to 'think about it'... well, i dun expect very much from the not-so-close frens anyway, so it doesnt really affect me! so long as my close frens are there at my wedding and they're happy for me, that's more than enuff for me! so same goes for you, dun be too bothered ok? so long as u are a happy bride on ur AD!

janey's married by now!!! CONGRATS janey! tell us more about ur AD, which im sure it must have been lovely!

welcome fruitee! AD in jul, so everything planned swee swee already?

Long time no see.. How are you?

Cu, you can try URS.. their shoe firm and nice. Now got discount mah. I bought my white shoe at substances (wheelock place)

Kit, so have you found a suitable reno house liao? Mine finally started renovating.

icy,
not yet.. just that i wan to do some research.. my initial intention was to bring in cod fish cos my brother-in-law is a distributor. However, i was told that i cant do that because of the risk of food poisoning.

Toking abt HM, think i will not be going immediately after my AD lei cos hor my fiance wanted to go US...he plan to go in Dec period cos during dat period maybe got snow. He has frens there so hopefully we need not incur too much costs going there.

Hi Ying

U also doing yr own corsages? I juz finished mine too... find that it's abit plain... but my friends said that it's nice... U wanna exchange photos of it?

Hi Cookie gal.. wanna share with us pics of yr corsages?

Wow... to-do list? Was still trying to compile my To-Do list but so far:
- Make Ang Bao Box
- come up with tentative guest list
- print and send out invitation cards
- finalise theme, favors & march-in songs for banquet
- final fitting, bouquet & car decor selection etc
- prepare my wedding montages
- Buy bedsheets
- schedule dental appointments for FH & myself
- schedule briefing date with my helpers
- buy gifts for my helpers
- continue to update my AD schedule

I think that's all... or... eerrr... I hope so..

Hi Hi ....

Wow... first one to get married liao... Who's next?

Hi Ying

Dun be bothered by these pple lor... if they r not keen then too bad lor... I was very bothered by my in-law's relatives not very interested in coming for our wedding... felt so 'not blessed' but after that, I told myself to juz ignore them and juz focus yr event on pple that will make u happy.... those r yr friends.... not those 'so-called friends'...

mei: Oic! Remember to buy CAMPERS shoes if u like, cos my gf told me is v.cheap in Spain.
MUST go see many of Gaudi's creation! Is so marvellous!!
The Liu Xin Hua Yuan Part 2, 1 of the scene is taken there at Park Guell!

hi hi...jelly, zoe and sierra
hee due to budget constraint we gg to down our tables to 15max instead of 30 max, so can go honey moon kekeke, wun be able to invite lotsa pple liao..
Jelly, the Ananda hotel is ard there walkable distance to Hard Rock and 2 mins walk to beach, we also took a cab to the casino hee. Cant take a dip in the beach in sept coz its soooo cold even in the afternn.

i_bless_u,
hahahaha.. u sound so excited!!! anyway u also going to spain.. so you preparing to buy a lot of things?! when r u leaving for ur HM ah?

jolene,
good hor! simple simple! red packets? must give more than one ah? my Fh will give the angbao to my mum on the actual day.. i think my in-law going to buy two set of long feng zhu and ask my FH to pass one set to my mum.
So where r u going for ur HM?

Hi all May brides,
hvn't been ckin the forum for some time... hee. think nobody wil remember me..=p seems like most alrdy on the stage of confirming guest list.. me juz finish choosin photos onli... jiat la... me hv to put on runnin shoes liao..

Jolene,
juz red pkts? tat means all suckling pigs, cakes, etc, no need???

MEi,
glad that things turns up fine with ur in-laws. happin planning!

mei: My priority is to view those Gaudi's creation and take many many photos! If came across mango or zara,i will go in and see got any good buy anot! Haha
My honeymoon starts on 19 or 20th May and by the time i m in Barcelona will be on 28th May - 1 June then i will proceed to Madrid stay for a night b4 flying back to Sin.

How abt u? When is ur departure?

My Guo da Li on 27 Apr, many things to buy also and got the candle u just mention...and many many things more.

Guess Jolene ur family is doing simple becos u n hubby is christian??

hows all ur preps? i c tat u gals r tokin abt HM/shoes/...
me quite nua leh.. hvnt done anithing since the start of this yr..
fh & i did tink of HM.. wana go europe but dunoe if will hv $$$ or not.. seems like alot of us r in the same boat or rather, its the norm now for the couple to pay everything on their own hor..

hi josl,
sorries, alittle blur here... but hv u cfmd ur venue areadis?
if ur goin to dwn ur table no, u gota make sure the hotel is ok wif it..

kero,
realli? citibank gold has 15% for paradox huh... hmm sounds like a gd deal but so sad, oni valid till end of this mth..

actualli hor, hw mani pairs of shoes is realli up to u.. if u wan, u can even jus hv one pair for all the gowns.. most of the tm, brides will get silver (smtms gold) or white/beige shoes... and these colours will easily match ur WG/Kua and EG... so not necc to buy too mani pairs.. sm more its hard to match those shoes with ur normal dressing...

MEi,
yea.. spent "alot" of time tryin to digest the previous msgs.. but sadly, failed to digest properly.. =p too many,, til blur liao... so apologies to all if i mistake one thin for another.. =)
I_bless_u,
heng ah!! at least stil got kaki who as late as me... =p juz giddin.. but u prepare ur guest list yet??

ger,
i heard from my mil that soon hock can get quite fishy when not handle properly and it is better to have 1 big one instead of 2 small ones..

i am not sure abt promfret. i think also depends on how they cook.

wow.. on course for a day and now lost.. hee..
agree tt lana chocolate cakes are heavenly!!

highness - wah, ur fh so li hai.. i can't even cook maggie mee properly.. haha

winnie - i wil be calling hon chuen for appt too.. will let u noe again.. however, i most likely won't use him coz he like charges 150 extra if wedding over two days which pushes his price too high for me.. =)

chanol - cld u help me to ask harvest rain wat their extra day surcharge is like too? thanks.. =)

fruitzz,
paiseh, i thought u are the same pax i yak with at anotehr forum.

me reno finished, invite card also print liao, collected only some photos from my BS and my mil bought me to buy SDJ.. My mum managed to get a gown from my BS, so she also settle liao.

tougei,
base on my PS, my makeup cum hairdo about 1.5hrs
the longer time for pasting double eyelids and eyelashes

Hi caityln, ohh your wedding going to be over 2 days?? sorry did not realise.

He will be going overseas on wed night till fri. dont be stressed to choose in a hurry, take your time. should slowly choose.

Hi jelly: Dynasty not bad when i went that time...not sure abt Chan Brothers, cos heard about ppl having bad experiences with them, though i've nvr personally travel with them before.

Josl: Good for you! So where are you planning to go?

hey girls,

anyone going to europe for HM? for those of you contemplating trafalgar tours, if you book now thru SA (UIC), you can get 10% discount.

eh zoe,
how's the CS hunt coming along? i took down the contacts on those CS threads already. but am looking for only tops for my mum and MIL leh. you have or not? ;)

Have you arrange for the parents meeting session?
I need to arrange by end of this month..

Going out to eat first seems like a great idea but my married friends were warning me that the parents meeting session is only for them to meet and smile and go home..most often, nothing is discuss. In the end, we have to be the middle person asking this and that..

So I'm thinking of having it at the new house.. but to cook seems major works.. what do u think BBQ?? Siblings can help BBQ, while I and hub sit beside the parents to push them to talk.. can BBQ at corridor?? I dun mind informing my neighbours upstairs to close the windows..

what do u think?

December 2005 brides details updated on 14th March 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RitzCouture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Daphne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Newest member : <font color="0000ff"> atreyu </font>

* applaud x 1

Halo to our dec 05 Btbs',
New members: MinHue, Leny Saputero (aykhay) &amp; atreyu (atreyu2005)

Yup Tin, u are right.....Wow... this thread is moving like Hot cakes seems like 10 Dec is getting popular too .

Tin, like I always hint u. Dun forget to invite me for ur wedding. Urs should be 'Hot, Wild + a happening one. hee...

hi piggersorous,
Hee, Four Seasons Hotel got 2 ballrm, i took the bigger ballrm at first,after much thoughts we decided to change to the smaller one, email my coordinater, she holding it for me till i make a decision next yr.

Hi sierra, hmmm we tinking of Japan also, though summer then temp in july is abt 20 degrees. So its either, japan, europe or america...

When is the last day I can select my bridal shop if I want to make it on time for PS pics on my wedding day on 29th Oct as I havent started seeing? Can anyone advise me how I should start with?

i_bless_u,
will be leaving on 22nd, one week after my AD.. not going to go back office.. so got lots of time to do packing... think we will be back in Singapore ard the same time leh..

Hi caitlyn, mi worse. was so busy last wk and voer the wkend helping mi gf wif her wedding. sigh...now so tired. glad itz all over!

yay i finally got mi rings too. cant wait to collect it!

the pinegardens cake is it the one fr amk??
i juz ate the EMIcakes pure addiction choc cake. was really gd and nice. like a big ferrero rocher!

i still can't confirm if i can make it this Fri. still waiting for a friend's reply to confirm if we are playing badminton..

Hi vivi,
U are really not fat, no need to lose so much weight! so when is your PS?

Hi Ning,
I guess if you are taking a OTR package, then it shouldn't take too long, but still, i think u need to start looking now. Because u will need to have PS at least 3 mths before AD. And u need time for them to alter your gowns etc..
If you are taking MTM, I am not sure if you still have enough time.. Mine is a OTR package..