(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi anna,

Yup, my date was fixed long time ago. 5th Dec. Are you going to ROM earlier? Mine will be all in one day. Saw that you wrote that you found a non-SG BS already, you having a wedding overseas too?

zoe,
happy birthday!!! go candlelight with yr hubby?? kekeke..
i thou u bought the dryer from lee meng. can u also give me the contact for kang tai?? meeting contractor this wkend to figure whether still hv place to mount dryer on wall. thank u.

Hi Kit
THANKS!!
No candle light la.. not so romantic. just a simple meal will do..

Lee Meng charge me $10 more.. kekek.. Jelly inro me Kang Tai.. So i bought from them instead.. Promotion end 31st lor. I order today already.
Shall PM u the phone number....

yo zoe... wow birthday ya... old liao leh... kekeke... *jelly bring a bday cake infront of zoe and give it to her... also a virtual boquet of flowers*.....

yo kit... so sorry... not only tat i in this line... somemore, i hving a new project or system on hand... so bery new and blur with tat... cos this stupid sys got no link to my accounts software lor... so scared end of the month my report all wont tied... then die liao...

yo audrey... yap the pink LC is cute.. nice guy too... my friend use him for her AD too... but i wont 1 2 spend tat kind of $$ leh... cos car who will see btw....

yo zoe/kit... wow must tell tis kong tai tat i 1 2 earn commission liao leh... kekeke

haha...maybe me a bit kiasu...hahaha...well, at least I start toking to u gals..my wedding is on 18th Sep.Actually, I have a few questions abt the Aiyees... Like do I have to pay for their hair and makeup and dresses?

J Tan, maybe u wanna check out Contiki tours?I was also thinking of Contiki and Tra... Dunno how to spell.. haha.. For me, its slightly different.. We r going soon after the wedding..Hee.. cos we think the dinner is no fun (just doing for family) and we r quite upset with the $$ spent...
Zoe,though I dunno who u r, I've read from history that u r quite well known here... hee... anyway, just wanna say "Happy Birthday to you...."

Gillian: same here, my wedding is on 18th Sept as well...i think if u want the ah yees to have the same colour theme, and there's certain style that u wan them to wear, then perhaps u shld pay for their dresses...

u so jian xu one...all brides pretty lah...altho we always sian ourselves not so good... Dun skip meals, not very gd for health...at least take very light stuffs like salad/others ;)

yupz, after much hassle ytd suddenly received the cheaque hopefully no prob wif banking in.

everyone will b xinfu on AD for sure. U muz remember one thing on ur AD, b happy n leave the rest to ur helpers & hubby coz tat day u dun have the time/mind to think ;) Juz relax n enjoy k!

rina: I think maybe u can consider going down ard 6 or 6+pm view ur photo cos i told vincent that i like to take sunset scene, so perhaps will end ard 5-6pm.

Hi cutiebear,

Your photos were very beautifully taken. They reflect a very romantic feel. Can I know who your photographer is?

And where are your gowns from?

gillian,
wah, congrats. you same AD as sierra, zoe & me. ;) so if you havent settle AD photographer or videographer, then gotta see who we have got, then sorry you no chance already leh

i guess for the ah yees right, it's all up to you. i think it'll be nice to buy for them but it depends on your budget lor. but you dont have to. for me i have only 2 mah. and they my closest so i think no big deal to fork out the $$.

Hello girls,

Long time no see. Wow.. it seem that I have miss your outing...

My WG and EG is ready liao... very fun to go for fitting. Trial makeup also done liao.

So going for PS on 16 april.

gillian,
hey thanks. but i think i'll just go for trafalgar tours. cos heard a lot of good feedback about it. it's like $5k per person so the places they stay at and makan all quite good. so lazy to do it. probably will check it out and see pricing. then when have those travel exhibitions see if have further discount. ;)

I am scouting now for the AD photographer, but my hubby says no hurry. (Psst...tough to get him very hyper) Today, he's going for his MTM and I cant imagine. This is the 1st time he's so onz about clothes. asked me to do research for him cos he doesnt know what he wants. Yup, I thinnk 18 Sep is a very popular date. Have u gals had ur first fitting?
I am quite broke la, and I have 4 ah yees... hee...Perhaps not going to make for them cos I am csh-short. I am going for my convo in August and coming back on 14th Sep.
J Tan, u mention that Tra... tours are good and u heard many positive comments on it. Where? I went down to SA Tours and got very general info. I know that for Contiki there are some discounts.. Wanna share when u intend to go? hee... my only hobby is travelling..

Hi vivi,
Someone told me to consider tution but I am not very gd in that. Neither I dislike nor like children.
If I wanna be tutor, how can I go abt doing it? I think I can only tution chinese or math, English not very gd.

gillian,
better hurry! they get snapped up fast. even AD makeup artist also leh. my BS got 7 MUA, only left 2 by the time i sign up available for my AD.

heard from all my colleagues and friends. my colleague booked from jetabout holidays. so i guess when i'm free then i'll go and see lor. hehe, havent really thought abt where to go yet, but everywhere in europe i also want to go leh. ;) cos i never been...

helo Renee,

I used to give tuition while waiting for my "A" level results. i flipped thru the classified ads in Straits Times, there were many assignments,but first mth u have to pay those agents 50% of the fees as commission.But tat was many years ago, i don kno now, perhaps u can try. Good luck 2 u.
Renee, so u r White Link bride, u go Kaki Bukit Branch? me stay very near Kaki bukit branch, 5 mins walk away,hehehe. I used their MUA for my ROM.

Hey Renee,

So u signed up with Whitelink already? Coz i am going down to Whitelink this sunday for my 1st appointment..hee hee...so excited..If u haven sign up yet, then i can intro u my salesperson n maybe u can get a good deal..coz me quite good terms with my salesperson..

been busy lately.. hope everyone is doing well

notice a lot of newbies too ;)

yuki,
ur heels look simple and nice. but is 2.5" good enuf? cos my BS co-ordinator told me to get 3.5".. u better try ur EG with the heels to be assured.

i've not bought my shoes yet.. thinking to go to paradox & prautes for some shopping. but then dunno whether worth to spend too much on shoes. any advice? do u gals have any budget when coming to shoes? i hope to buy those which i can wear after wedding.

Hi Jtan
I sua ku. What is Contiki and Tra tour? Advise leh.. I also blur.. I love Europe too.. never go b4..

Hi GIN..
THANKS THANKS!!!

Hi Gillian
Thanks.. but i m not well known la.. just a regular here, thats all.

wah sky, u very fast hor.. all done.

me too... I think so, but my hubby still dilly-dallying.. Apparently, last year, his fren got quite a good photographer for 800 for 6 rolls of film, we checked with our BS (Sophia) and they told us their in-hs photographer charges only 600 for the same no of film and each roll of additional film is cheaper by $20 (if i never remember wrongly).. Must check with him tonight liaoz... Haha.. I also never been to Europe.. Its expensive ya. Then my collegue warned me against staying in less than 3 stars hotels as they can be quite bad, which was why I was thinking of joing land packages..
Will update u again cos my hubby says he managed to work something out..
hee..

Hi vivi,
Thks for the info... still thinking to try anot.
Tot of looking for HR & Admin jobs, unless I can find another IT job.
I will be going the Kaki Bukit for gown selection. Gd for u that u stay so near. I stay in CCK, long dist to go KB.

Hi stars,
Thanks. I signed last yr also thur fren recommendation. Hv yet to call them for appt, plan to go after CNY.

zoe,
1st, happy birthday hor.
*blow candles*
2nd, there're different well-known tour operators such as contiki and trafalgar tours. you can join through regular operators like SA, Chan bros, etc. i know contiki for younger pple, single ones lah... trafalgar i heard a lot about cos it's more like a "premium" tour in that your lodging and food are "premium" std ones lor.

but my other colleague just cautioned me to check what is the general age group of respective tours. she said scarly end up with "ah lao" tours then we on honeymoon, then boring already lor.

gillian,
keep the "age" thing in mind.

Hi Stars & Renee,

Now both of u using White Link, made me a bit regret i didnt go & view their wedding gown b4 signing for bridal package. Last time i kept on telling myself i sure wil go White Link @ Kaki, tat wil b my 1st choice becos i stay very near there, oso whenever i walk pass, there wil bound b many couples choosing photos, business so good. Maybe out of impulse i sign Milan.
Acutaly last Apr i stepped in White LInk to source for ROM packages. THe coordinate show me a few of their ROM gowns, sory to say , i cant find one tat i fancy, nevertheles i stil use their MUA Sammi. I paid $150 for it, Sammi came to my hse. She was good, my make up very natural and didnt melt despite the hot sun for my ROM, hahahaha. But sory to comment Sammi 's hairdo 4 me not tat fantastic. In my own opinion she is skilful in make up but not hairdo. ( Sorry Sammi ,if u happen to read tis)

novgal,

I will be heading down to paradox & prautes to take a look too
Personally, I am more concern about the design of the shoes. But I do agree that paying a few hundred bucks for a pair of wedding shoes is quite ex, more still if we are looking at two pair of shoes for WG and EG. But again..this is a once a lifetime thing la..most importantly we must like it and feel good in it

Hi Granva08,
Welcome to this tread, oh behalf of the members, would like to extend our warmest welcome and hope that your wedding preparations will be a blissful and enjoyable experience for you and your future husband *HUGZ*

Would anyone like to volenteer to maintain the table coz I will be away for awhile?

karen
my church ceremony will be done 1 day earlier on the 7 jan cos my church only does sat weddings. no sun weddings.
yup. i got a bs in malaysia jus in case fh side wants to have a dinner there cos fh family is from there. i am now sourcing one in sg. how is all your preps? you chosen your bs and ad photographer and all?
me new hse still not bought. terrible right? so slow..

sk2
my pleasure ;p

December 2005 brides details updated on 27 Jan 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadyway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RitzCouture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">TinTin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond / FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>
Newest member : <font color="0000ff"> granva08</font>

oh ya,
anyone been to bali yet?
we r planning for a bali trip in feb... kinda getaway trip :D postponed my shanghai &amp; beijing trip cos heard tat weather is killing cold. so better dun go..

Hi Renee,

Juz wanna check with you, how many gowns can u choose for yr PS? Excluding the AD WG n EG, how many extras WGs or EGs can you choose for the PS? I dun quite know how many leh...
How is yr package like anyway?

My AD is on 25 June.. PS will be on 8 March.. already selected my AD gowns.. on the 4 feb will go for trying of the selected gowns and select those for PS... trying to cut my fats nw..

December 2005 brides details updated on 27 Jan 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RitzCouture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">TinTin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond / FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>
Newest member : <font color="0000ff">PinkRose</font>

I got all confuse with all the terms for tour package.. paiseh.. I alwasy just book hotels online and fly there. hee hee...always F&amp;E...
we always plan our itinerary ourselves and off we go..

This time honeymoon.. not sure if we going this way, or join package...

About age.. ya... i think if all " Ah Lao" also xian.. My mum was telling me when she is at taiwan, her tour group all aunties at her ages and only 1 honeymoon couple and they seem so poor thing.. hahahah

Hi Jelly
Thank you for your "cake" ... hmmm.. today got lots of wishes.... sure all come true.. yeah!!! thanks....

Hi Jtan..
1st... thanks for your greeting... Love it.. Thanks...

lynn.. u also din send me ur PS pics leh.. i wan to c... hehe..

coyote.. ur wedding is really enchanting.. love it lots.. ur gown very nice.. both the day n nite one.. esp the nite one.. elegant but still can pair up wif ur hubby's casual outfit...
so envious of u not having the nid to wake up first ting in the morning for all the hairdo n makeup.. n the cake.. is fabulous!
make me drool when i c it.. hahaha..