hi finally have the chance to post online
My office ban this website. Sadsad.. I change the IP address , taught by Chin Leng.. He is very nice. We chat awhile on the phone..Opps...change forcus...I only manage to read the post but cannot post online lor...
Msn also ban, only left yahoo...
Cu2nite and Kit, u have a mail
Seval, personally, i think u shd start early, give ur BS more time as u also know Sept is a very busy month. We also hope the product we have is not a rush job by them ma..Like Sierra said, i agree. Dun think the gowns design or material may change over a few months from now...Eg, bustier is already there for years etc...
Hi jelly
yaya.. i m looking for one. I got $500 Best Denki voucher.. dun know what to buy...maybe microwave or other things...Any brand.. heard sharp not bad.. Not sure if wan 3 in 1 leh..
For Grill, i think we are getting the " Xue Di Zi" , Then microwave bake cake not nice one.. Need a real oven to bake a nice cake. But hor, how many times i bake cake in a year man... haiz.. Maybe the most i buy a 2-in 1..hee hee