(2005) Brides of year 2005

hey, nowsday spa party is very happening for hen's nite. they actually can do it at your house/hotel. Hotel 1929 actually has a rooftop jucuzzi which u gers can explore. I won't be having hen's nite ;)

celtricia, we where got jam the thread, only put sugar and butter to make it more tasty mah :P

pinkbear,
i am going to switzerland and italy.. cos i think it is nearer... else the trip will be too rush and enough time to really look ard.

too happy to work... working lah :P

ya...u very sweet hor choose sugar...so thick-skinned. Nvm I can be butter since i wan to put on more weight. Hmm...bread ah, dunno sgn like us to be spread on her or not leh :P

LOL

aiya...sgn bread not sporting lah... sugar & butter singing "I will follow u, follow where ever u may go..."

hahahaha....

Hi YYBB,

I still half hearted .... will see if I have enough time to custom made the cards .... otherwise most probably will take felice's weddign card from the hotel. But most likely I will go for hotstamping...need to pay extra but I feel looks neater than having inserts and the ribbons...

I also having problems with the SDJ, dunnow what to buy.... FIL give me the money and ask me to go n choose whatever I like but I dun like gold at all...how??

By the way, I heard that the gold prices is veri high now..... dunnoe whether will go down after CNY.... but quite risky to buy after CNY....

me day off today, went to new hse to put my guo da li things and put stickers.

so nice, dun have to work on a week day. ha ha ha

yah lor, originally on 16th, then changed to yesterday lor...

honeygem, me also will display. else 5k+ spend on album go to waste...

dazed, 5k includes ur gowns and etc lah....

i will stop singing by 4pm...gng off early to pick up medicine in town

Hmm...i only managed to done these:
Album collected, AD photographer cfm, found angbao box, bot guestbk but haven't decorate...eerrgghh..tats all :P

Honeygem, have you tot of your wedding favours? I am thinking since u n your cocktail party is so into wine thingy. Wine charms served a nice gift for your guests ;) Juz a suggestion. Actually tot of doing it for my guests using crystals but no time liao...n not so suitable for my theme anyway ;)

Dear Yuki:

Think Pan Pac dun need to top up... I meant if they willing to top up for us if we choose Pan Pac, then top up the same amount for us and we top up the rest for Fullerton lo, will work out to be abt $682nett per table at Fullerton, if they pay $768 (Pan Pac's cost) for us. Hope this is the worst we need to go to have Fullerton.

Think Fullerton's freebies really not very bargainable one...

Abt ur BS, i see... But telling you today is still quite last minute... Well, good things gotta wait! hehe...

Hi coralfairy,
think there are some people that look equally nice with specs and without? just my opinion, if your degree is very high and you don't wear specs, will you tend to squint your eyes? If you are not used to not wearing your specs, you may look "out of sorts" on your AD? If you have those funky specs it may look quite cool!
My FH will definitely be wearing his specs and i think it makes him look nice.;)

Hi angela,
eh i saw some nice ones at tangs..can try there!

i may do so coyote. Havent thought about it yet properly. I think I'll just give them all a bottle of wine.

I think only, at this point of non-creative moment...

Hi Sasha

I think they probably have some special agreement wif pan pac... so the amount that they pay is different from the published rate... that's probably the reason why, they cannot offer Fullerton though it's cheaper... who knows, because of all the renovation thingy, they are quite used to the switching here and there thing that they have already agreed not to charge extra or wat...

How abt Pan Pac's freebies? is it the same as what u had wif MM? If yes, then juz take pan pac lor... not so much problem...

Hahahhaa... actually, not their fault also lah... to be fair... I juz told them that I will be going yesterday mah... so the earliest they can call me is either today or yesterday evening... which to me, not much of diff lor... juz that tot wanna buy X'mas present on my way mah... now cannot liao...

you can come coyote... but i think it will be tacky to do so - give out those wines...

cannot think abt favours now. Maybe next week

hi matilda..
i tot can buy white gold set? but my mum says at least must get something gold in it..complete white gold doesnt sound good..
tot there are some discounts and promo at quite a no. of shops now...

hi goober,

very interesting site... i think u must have put in a lot of effort to do this!

touraco,
just kiddin'; but seriously was suppose to use the grand salon 2 for lunch but turnover was too tight so we kind of "gave it up"; think we will be having a separate wedding function event for relatives at a later time so that i can wear my gowns twice!! Hip hip hooray for me cos i can look pretty again but not for my hubby... poor thing..

my FMIL bought the SDJ already and FH showed me...eeee...I really don't like gold...sigh~

People who haven't bought...try to ask for si dian zhuan!