(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi mei
they'll not be redoing my EG for me, they'll juz do minor alternation. I've gone for my trial makeup during my fitting 2 weeks ago

hello everybody!

today I plan to very little cos I think Im going carzy with stress and will need some TLC. So have booked myself forsomemani & padi, body scrub etc and just sleep!

I know im supposed to save money but heck it. I;ll throw it out of the windowfor just this once

My findings so far:

1) BottleTreeVillage - can take sheltered alfesco area exclusively for Sun lunch, chinese cusine, oversee the sea view @ sembawang
2) Beutfort Villa - max guests 30 only (GONE case)
3) Les Amis - can take in my no. of guests exclusivly too, western cuisine, sheltered alfesco setting but frd warn me it will be inconvenient if rain
4) Salt Rest - max cap 24 only (GONE case)
5) Halia @ Bontanic garden - cap 120, can't be exclusive. Tea is $45+++, dinner is 70+++ i think, ex hor?!
6) Grill on Devonshire - revamp as a bar liao (GONE)
7) St Geogory Basserie & Courtyard - 100+ cap, can't be exclsuive (GONE)
8) My Secret Garden - cap 100+, I can take only indoor OR outdoor (GONE)
9) Fosters English Rose Cafe - max 70 cap, I can take both in & outdoor for exclsuive function
10) Tuscan - 120 cap, yet to revert on the possibilty of exclusive
11) The Mango Tree - yet to get in touch with the manager
12) Indochine - min. spending of $10k to have exclusivness (GONE case)
13) Au Jardin - min. spending of $10k to have exclusivness (GONE case)

Tat's all, any comments???

coyote,

I deal with a few restaurants - e.g these below but they are mainly Italian.

How about Fuenti Italian restaurant, Muhd Sultan rd? They have a sheltered 'courtyard' alfresco thingie. Classy.

I was thinking of using them for wedding bit they are my client so it will be hard to order them about. haha

You can also try Zambuca at Pan Pacific hotel. Nice decor and they will work within your budget.

I am personally speaking to the owner of Al Dente Trattoria at Esplanade for their rooftop venue as it is perfect for an evening wedding reception. Have a look tonight or something.

If you dont mind sharing a venue with me, I can neg for two weddings and we get a good price for it, you know what I mean? Very professional service team and Im really keen. Maybe you can email me for more info.

All May 05 brides.

Me also May bride.
My BS: Whitelink
Wedding Dinner: Tung Lok Seafood Gallery
Lovenest: Sengkang,Anchorvale Link

If you all have any opinion, do share share.

honeygem, i dun mind same venue...diff day anyway. But which one u talking abt? AL Dente Trattoria ah? Is it sheltered? But what is your budget...sekali our budget diff n i only have 50-60 pax which many places think too little to have the whole restaurant by myself..hahaha... Email me at [email protected]

Not using office email on off days.

hi all , how much is the wine u ppl ordered ??
what's thew standard pricing?

someone tell me there is also something like u pay for how much u use only.. the remianing u return to them...

Mind if I join in? Panicking on what I should be doing now... I've done my own wedding invites already and they have been sent, so one thing out of the way!

Here's my name to the list:

Suzxie - 12/13 Feb - Nil - Raffles Hotel

Jitpong - 19 Feb - Everbliss Bridal/Ted Collection - Meritus Mandarin

Joyce Teo - 19 Feb - WhiteLink - Pan Pacific

Damsel - 26 Feb - J&C Bridal - Carlton Hotel

Cherrios - 26 Feb - WhiteLink - Raffles the Plaza

Snoop - 27 Feb - Divine Couture - ShangriLa Spore

Elaine77 - 27 Feb - WhiteLink - Carlton Hotel

Caratsoup - 27 Feb - Blush Blush - Fullerton

Chercat - 27 Feb - WhiteLink - Intercon Spore

hi mildernia, realise your wedding venue at suntec also heee but mine in function room...just one day b4 yours

hi gals, so sorry i couldn't meet you all...my face is still swollen
can feel the thread now..feeling v uncomfortable...mon removing stitches

hi tute, pei fu you leh...one day can eat rice! i still swallowing soft food heee...think coz mine was already swollen and in pain b4 the surgery that's why take longer time to heal

Hi Cutiebear....Im actually from the "Plus-size" thread and I have a galfren who is keen on the BS that you engaged. Any advice or comments for her? Can you also share your pics with us too? You can email to [email protected]

hi yuuri! so wasted hor!! sigh. esp now oriental is very ex leh, and just renovated somemore! hahaa
hey jas, will let u knoe when my PS is over!

Hi TinTin,
Pls include me in the list too
AD : 26/12/05
Venue : Crown Prince
Bridal : Golden Horse
Lovenest : Punggol

Me currently looking for Videography...
Any comments on TWP?? Thanks so much

Hi Everybody,

Its me princess...I m back with gd news after many rounds of debates, discussion. WE have finally tied down a bridal shop (TY) and dinner venue @ Grand Shanghai.

AD:10th Dec 2005
BS: TY
Venue: Grand Shanghai
Lovenest: Boon Lay

Me still lookin for videography for AD only.

:-Tin, sorry but thanks for the trouble.

Have fun gals .

Dear Tin tin, pls update for me. Thanks a million.

anyone of you got GDL items , actual day schedule ,guest list etc....to share >>
i starting to compile all my things now.. doing intensive now...

nice meeting you too
sorry that i had to leave early though

sashamama,
how about conrad? hee... me promoting my own choice

Dear all:

After research and discussion, me and FH gonna fight for Fullerton. Pan Pac, Meritus & Oriental are more or less the same, very hard to decide. But Fullerton has great ambience and grandeur. It's also where me and FH had our 1st date 3 years ago! Can sharlene, esp, comment as yours is also Fullerton yeah?

Conrad too small for me... I have 40 tables...

Sigh... Been losing zzz over this... Now is 430 lo!

As for Cis**rn, FH dun wanna give chance liao lo. He says he doesnt feel good changing a designer lo. We going to view a Cis**rn flat on Mon at Fernvale before we decide for sure.

hi audrey me jul 30 too !! *high 5*

also hihi to all jul05 brides hee *waves* how is your planning all going? minky ..didn't know u were july 05 too!

Hello Josie, Zoeanne, Jelly

AD is 911. No preparation done yet. What's about yours, AD,Bridal and Banquet?

Thanks for sharing.

Oh, time flies pretty fast, 2mr is mon again!

Sashamama,
Conrad I thought can accomodate coz their are table of 12, not 10.

Good to have Fullerton if MM are topping up for u. Have u check with Fullerton is the date still available, coz I heard alot of date being taken up. One advise, if u are very particular about the portion and taste of food, then U might wanna consider coz theirs are silver service like Conrad, and food portion quite small, eg, one prawn served on 1 guest only etc. Taste of food wise, so far mixed comments though. U might wanna take note since I remember u mention u are particular on food than ballroom?

Fernvale, is that hse a resort theme one? Been to one at that area, very nicely done up!

Yeah, the thread is extremely quiet hor... initially find it so hard to catch up, now so quiet.. hehe

Dimpyteddy, yr actual day is sept next year still no preparations done? Must buck up already, a lot of hotels are already fully booked for the weekends for 05 and are already taking in bkg for 2006.

Josie - I'm thinking of having a fun and inexpensive hen night. Got lobang or ideas, must share hor. I thought of having a spa party last time but now that I'm spending so much on the dinner, cannot afford to be too extravagant on other things liao.

Back frm Changi Village hotel's rooftop Cantina rest. and The Mango Tree. Err...the hotel rest. have a sea view loh but to me not fantasic lah...aiya maybe me fussy lah...and is gng to be very expensive to hold wedding there, esp more than $100/pax.

The Mango Tree got a cozy indoor & a little so-called courtyard outdoor. Just nice for my 50-60 guests. Got a big pillar indoor. Food is authentic and nice, price is affordable and the boss is real nice & causal. But no more glam glam, no march-in, no mic, I dun think need emcee/cake-cutting etc.... But they actually can put us at the rooftop which has 4 marquee/lights/mist-fan/chairs.... problem is need lotsa deco to doll up the place, chair cover, tables & table cover.... And hubby prefers the rest. itself.

Hmm......n if I choose this Indian Costal Cusine rest., my chicken pie wedding favour is gng to real unmatch.

Gers, what is the most impt to u in terms of wedding venue??? I m lost.

-an excerpt and where applicable-

When you are trying to select a venue for your wedding, forgetting to ask an important question could mean you end up selecting a venue that is missing a key element. To save this from happening, we have designed the following guide to help you select your venue. Whilst you may not think that all the questions are relevant to you, we would suggest you try and answer as many of them as possible. Your circumstances may change and questions that seem unimportant now may prove to be very important when your big day comes.

Venue Questions
1. Is your venue available on the required date?
2. Is your venue easy to find?
3. Is your venue licensed to carry out civil weddings?
4. If you do hold a license for civil ceremonies, what authority do you come under and can you supply names and contact details for the registrar?
5. Will ours be the only wedding at your venue on our wedding day?
6. How many people can you accommodate?
7. How many car parking spaces are available?
8. Do you allow confetti to be thrown at the venue?
9. Do you allow candles to be lit in the reception room?
10. Do you allow professional firework displays at your venue?
11. Do you have landing permission should we want a helicopter to whisk us away after the evening reception?
Room Questions
12. Do you offer the option of a marquee?
13. Are there separate rooms provided for the wedding, reception, meal, evening reception, etc?
14. Is there a room provided for the use of "bride and groom' for the day?
15. Is there a dressing room that the bride and bridesmaids can use prior to the ceremony?
16. When can we have access to begin setting up the room in terms of decorating it with balloons, flowers, banners, etc? (Morning of wedding, day before, etc?)
17. If the evening reception is being held in a room that is being used for something else earlier in the day, do you require the DJ/Band to set-up their equipment beforehand?
18. Is there an area that could be used as a crèche if needed?
19. Is there a quieter are for older guests to get away from the noise of a band/DJ?
20. If rooms are available for overnight accommodation, how many?
21. What are the costs for overnight accommodation?
22. Is breakfast included?
23. What is the checkout time the following day?
24. Do you have a room where you are able to store wedding presents until you are able to collect them and are you insured for any loss or damage to these presents?
Catering Questions
25. Do you insist on doing all the catering?
26. Can you supply examples of suggested menus along with prices?
27. Do you include a cake stand and knife if required?
28. Do you have a preferred order of service (when and where do we cut the cake)?
29. What time do you offer an alcohol license until?
30. What time do you insist the reception finishes by?
31. Do you insist on supplying the wine and champagne?
32. If we are able to supply the wine, what do you charge for corkage?
33. Can you recommend a company to supply our wedding cake?
Extra Questions
34. Do you have a Public Address (PA) system that can be used for speeches?
35. What facilities are available if the weather is poor?
36. What photographic locations are there?
37. Do you supply or can you recommend a DJ or Band?
38. Do you have special arrangements with, or details of local hotels for guests to stay at?
39. Do you have any arrangements with local cab companies that offer a reasonably priced and reliable service?
40. Is there any entertainment provided during the void between the afternoon and evening receptions (casino, magician, etc)?
41. What decoration do you supply for the reception?
42. If we begin to run late, how will your staff help us to ensure we are still able to make the most of our big day?
43. Can you recommend a videographer?
44. Can you recommend a photographer?
45. Is it OK for the photographer/videographer to visit the venue beforehand to get an idea of what they can expect on the day?
46. Can you recommend a company that can supply wedding cars?
47. What facilities do you provide for a videographer?
48. Can you recommend a good florist?
49. Can you recommend a company who are able to supply favours?
50. Can you recommend a company who supply decorative balloons?
Cost Questions
51. What are the various options and costs for the use of your venue?

I've never heard of a march-in until Im back in Spore. But I believe to some couples, that's important. Im not even doing a cake-cutting but I guess, to some that's essential too.

It really depends on how you wanna make YOUR wedding reception unique. The place doesn't have to be grandly huge, it is the little, little things that make it special.

Like your pies. That's cool.

So, I would suggest that you think of the things that YOU wanna incorporate into your weeding. You have the special position to choose what to include from the traditional or usual things done by most brides OR choose contemporary ways to make it YOUR own wedding.

For a start, you've already made it real unique with your ideas for V. Frangi. Now just transfer or modify the idea for a new venue and see what will work and what wouldnt. And revise from there.

I hope I make sense Coyote.

just another thing to add.

if you are not gonna have cake-cutting for example, then choose to have your guest sign in spectacular. Go for those camera thingies or something else unique.

Do you see what i mean? Replace one with another.

if there's no mic etc, bring in your own emcee that comes with a sound system. they are quite affordable, I can recommend someone. I think it is impt to have a mic for events though. And good sound system. As my personal view is, entertainment makes or breaks an event.

Hi little ger

Pls update for me..
BS: Camellia Haute Couture
PS: Kelvin from chris ling

Hi Chill1padi
Needed to thk u again for intro CHC.

Hi impluse41, jenny(pinkbear) & daisy
Welcome to this thread...
all the gals here are very helpful n friendly, cos they given me alot of suggestions n help in my planning.
U all r in good hands!!!

harlows all...

still can't decide if i wanna have silk rose petals or real ones... cos the banquet manager advised tat if i use real ones all to line the red carpet amd scatter all over it then people will be stepping all over it before i do... she advised let my guests throw petals as we walk down the aisle...

i'm thinking silk petals on the red carpet and having real ones on tables and for guests to throw...

i'm thinking of having a real wedding cake to serve with dessert for all guests... any idea how big the cake should be 400 pax?

oh, balloons at the concourse very cheap, but helium rental quite ex... dunno if get the pros do it how much it'll be...

Wouldnt the Chevron's have the helium pump themselves? Since they organise lots of events, they should have one for you to borrow...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stressie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y@ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Compassvale @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cslpapi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D@i</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">aurorin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinkbear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Treasure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cowgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>