zoeanne,
how come can get more disc???? I want....coz I oso intro my gf to CM, and she likely to take up oso.....though she abit late, coz promo ended Nov, CM say can still give her the promo price....I took the montage highlights pkg. @ $788. if got more disc....I want leh....update me yah...
seval,
my exact setiments abt SI's winner....but this is public forum....so I kept that comments to myself....ltr kena hantam baluku....
teckie,
no wonder that's y ther say pple who get married are perfect match!
As for nw, we just have to wait after AD then sort out budget and see how far we can got wif our HM.....kekeke....scarli end up go kelong fishing trip....
ritz is indeed ex for their hse wines.....thk Raffles Hotel oso....they chrgg me $50+++ per btl of the hse wine....I tasted, and it's horrible.....somemore OZ wine....how on earth can OZ wine be so ex? me oso thking of getting from outside supplier for my wines....any contacts u have? I'm still sourcing ard...but for now...no hurry.....prefer those that allows consignments...
jelly,
me oni engaging videographer....as for photographer, my uni fren wud be doing for me.....save $$$
ROM dat 8th aug....
yup, now at arpt liao....leaving soon......maybe reach taipei if got free internet access then drop in again.....wah...if not sure miss u all like xiao.....coming in to SB forum is getting to be a hard habit to kick....oni when too slpy...if not die die must come in to say my peace....keke
sierra/zoeanne,
ya hor...very scary to have pple passing off other's work as their own.....that's why must chk and chk and get feedback from this forum....
take care gals! see u gals u a while!