(2005) Brides of year 2005

Oh..
actually wanted to MTM a teadress CS..then look around loh...

yups.i will go Arab St next week probably and see see..think will get the silk from Thailand and then get lace appliques here...hmm.;).

yups..we poor thing work on sat..eh? ROM next week?? so exciting..must show pictures...

yo josl... wat happened... why go surgery hur.... u okie... remember to rest well ya...

hmm... wow so good... co sponsor mama mia... i also 1 2 go... kekeke...

okie... i will remember to update the chart when i back to office... if i forget... remind me wo...

hi honeygem,
my friend just had her church wedding + dinner at nite. the guest will be seated before the bride arrives at the church (10.30am). the ceremony with take about an hour, then followed by buffet. as she a chinese got tea ceremony to both family ,lastly to the hotel and prepare for the dinner.

at the church was very tounching which i cried 2 times ha ha ha cos it's sooooo romantic....

For Chinese, we have pre-wedding ceremony like "Guo Da Li" where we pick a date wks b4 the AD and groom + match-maker have to send wedding stuffs like oranges, suckling pigs, gifts & pin jin ($ to buy the bride...hahaha...no lah, appreciate amt for the bride's parent) to bride's side. And wedding biscuits/cakes to be distributed to relatives together wif invitation cards.

On AD, depends on which dialect group u r in, there are slight differences in the ceremony but the general one will be asking either parent/a very blissed lady to 3 comb hair for the bride as blessings. Bride doll up at her home where groom come over to fetch her. But groom will be stopped by bridemaid to do stuffs order by bridemaid n fail to do so will need to give angbao to the bridemaid. Den new couple will go to groom's hse to pay respect to their parents thru tea ceremony. Followed by bride's hse for tea ceremony. Tat ends the day part of AD...couple either go for their outdoor PS/return to hotel to rest and prepare for the nite banquet. Solemnisation part either be done at the hotel or some did it in the morn/afternoon in church. Many did it way b4 AD to get their dream hse first...hehehe...i m one of them...6 yrs ago :P

Hahaha...btw I juz woke up...siaoz...early morn typed so much...kekeke... Muz b las nite no dream therefore no chance to talk in dream
Hope I din provide wrong info...hahaha...coz I am not gng thru those lah... juz wan to keep my AD simple. My AD will start from banquet venue with a simple pvt tea ceremony for both families (only, no relatives at all) den the dinner itself ;)

thanks dazed. Im doing upa little table for us jan brides and I was a little confused with the elements in a wedding.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jan AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner/Reception</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Designer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maraquan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat 08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dazed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tasmania</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sgn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">coyote</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Villa Frangipani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duffybuff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed 19</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MTM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">honeygem</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat 22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tepak Sireh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Indochine TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Anggun Andaman</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Koh Samui</font></td></tr></table>

yay.It worked.Thanks Tin Tin! if you ever come across this thread!

Right girls, give me more info if you want them added into this table.

soproudofmyself

are there anything else you wanna add?Another column of choice? Maybe something funny that is so typicalof us in this thread?

welcome feedback and ideas...

btw duffybuff, you should go to Barcelona. *sigh* the architecture there is just awesome.
The men are just gorgeous. didnt even understand a single thing they were saying but that is beside the point!

And Spain generally have better weather than UK! haha. Great sun and even in winter, it is not so cold. So excited for you

Hi Honeygem,
Good job on the table. I have flamingo as my designer as well and my AD photographer is John Lim.

I am going shopping with my mum later to get baby tub, pails and dunno wat for my wedding.

Hi Honey, if you want to know how our chinese wedding works, you can download my actual day program from one of the post I have above. It is quite in detail.

Updated as of 27/11/04

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jan AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner/Reception</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Designer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maraquan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat 08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong &amp; Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dazed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tasmania</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sgn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">coyote</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Villa Frangipani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duffybuff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed 19</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MTM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">honeygem</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat 22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tepak Sireh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Indochine TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Anggun Andaman</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Koh Samui</font></td></tr></table>

I have a marriage prep thing to go to in a bit. FH said we are going for a cruise tonight. Dunno to where.Probably to Pulau Ubin. haha.
What a busy day.

Hi Jelly
U forget josl is a nurse ( Bai2 Yi1 Tian1 Shi3) ma..Hee hee..I try to remember to fax u the brochure..ok? always forgetful lately. U got fax machine at home? I got one n can fax u.

Hi josl so gd.. also went to see Ma Ma Mia..

Hi Ray
I got the 2 songs for u already. Got the "michael Peterson downloaded... hee hee...What a coincdent, I use "perfect Moment" for my SIL ROM March In N Photo Montage..
Email u the songs??address?

wow...honey on surprise date? Hehehe..
great job on the table...finally Jan Brides have our very own table ;) How abt add "Theme"?

Oh honey, so is Indochine... which branch? Wisma??? hehehe...den on 22 Jan i purposely pop by to peep at u :P

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jan AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner/Reception</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Theme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Designer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maraquan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat 08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong &amp; Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dazed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Designer</font><font size="-2">Fame</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tasmania</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sgn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">white &amp; green</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">coyote</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Villa Frangipani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duffybuff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed 19</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MTM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">honeygem</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat 22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tepak Sireh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Indochine TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Victorian</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Anggun Andaman</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Koh Samui</font></td></tr></table>

sorree gals....kinda disappeared since I got back to sin until now...came back ysdtay morning, then they call me up for an early flt for this morning....been working non-stop.....super shacked! Ystday practically slept the day away,so that 2day can operate again.....

now feeling so much better....got my eye-lash extension tched-up just now....kekeke....now got more lashes, coz they put alot....can fang4 dian4 again....past few days eye-lash very botak...filling very uncomfortable....

zoeanne,

rgdg the vip table thinggy, heard that nowadays usually is bride's family 1 table, groom's family 1 table....that's what most hotels tell me....and so did my hubby...i oso very headache tis problem....coz my IL side easily fil up a table, with us included, but my family very small....oni fill half table...dunno who else to put....scared put 1 auntie nvr put the other they upset....my gf tell me putting a person at vip table is an opp to show the family who u treasure and respect most....in my case, I thot of putting my youngest aunt at the vip table coz she study the most, and the 1 and oni grad in my mum's family....but afraid that the elder aunties upset.....but nowadays mordern liao...thk as long as both families comfy, doesn't really matter lor...as long as u consult ur parents and ur ILs 1st...at least show them the respect that u do take their considerations in mind...let them have their ways lor....Im sure there are certain pple they want at the table....if both families close than sit together, if not, oso too much formalities and sit together got to find topic to talk, all too cordial....oso a bit fake.....Aniwae, that's just my 2cents worth though...

audrey....

miss u alot....stay longer the next time leh....

seval,

hows thgs with RH for now? I pray hard hard for u that the other couple dun book k? I'm sure they probably worry the same thing oso,afraid that their guests go wrong venue....they more worried...

mine Jenn told me 3days b4 AD then wud noe whether Casuarina avail or not....I kipping my fingers and toes x-ed. aiyo...lately been x-ing fingers and toes, scarli cannot un-x-ed!!!!

kit,

so pai seh...me got many things to do so din get to see my gf 2day.....likely wud see her soon, so wud try to update u 1ce i get to see how her face is now k?

WW - Welcome back!

I went dwn RH to see the std floral set up &amp; the wedding favors, quite saisfied. I quite like the bears but finds it common lah. I'll wait for Jenn to fllw up wif me, then ask her to snd the contract. We've been the one contacting her, must let her do some follow up...

Saw Sharul today, yeah he dun look like Malay at all at a closer look, spoke to him too, he's ok but he looks tired today.

I pray hard the couple dun book but it's another 10 mths before our wedding, so, even if they dun book, there is still a chance that others may, many ppl like Sat. I continue to pray hard. Hope your fingers and toes crossing work for you.. :P

hi honeygem,
ya i'm looking forward to my honeymoon. but not so soon...it will only be sometime in apr/may.
those of u going can give me some tips when u r back..

im such a squid(read:sotong).Went out for dinner today and waiting to see a ship but none came.The furthest I got to the ocean was my pasta marinara.

So with my super thick skin,I asked when will we be getting on a boat. He answered with a baguette on my head. As it turned out, my surprise is actually tomorrow night. Never mind, another day to get excited again.

coyote, got your stuff. vely vely cool
I like

so girls, update me with the rest of the info that I can input to the bridal table k? thank you!

duffybuff, for the honeymoon,Im gonna buy a cheesy bikini with the words Mrs XX printed at the back of bikini bottom. Just for a laugh tho. He knows Im touchy about changing my surname to the married one, so I think it will be funny.

Am i talking too much again?Sorry, got a bit carried away...

Dear Pisduck &amp; Gals:

Share ur pix with all of us ya?
Let's share anything and evrything we have, lobangs and pix, with everybody, ya?

New Email List:
[email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]

Note: Refer to excel for SeeSee¡¯s.

Dear Ying11:

My hair is pretty straight to start off. A few years back, went for rebonding and it made my hair very straight (duh! of cos?!) and the condition seems much beta! And the shine maintained for quite a number of months, looked good and i didnt feel my hair was in poorer quality at all..

To maintain the straightness of rebonding, just don't put ur hair behind ur ears and don't go swimming and be extra careful the way u sleep. All these for abt 2 weeks or so.. That's all!

Rebonding made my hair look beta and din seem to have any side effects.. But i guess the effects of rebonding may differ person to person? Unsure... But like Sharlene said, if u want neat/straight hair, i'm sure ur hairstylist can do something for ya!

Dear gals:

Brothers will always be brothers!!!
They call me fei sis! Argh!
Oh well, there IS truth in that!
I'm finding out more abt engaging a personal trainer! Really need the professional advice and the uncompromised supervision!

Dear Pisduck:

Can join us for the outing?

Also, u yet to reply me with regards to some missing info in the excel spreadsheet. You need me to resend it to u?

CHEERS!!!

Hi joyce, hmmm! It's quite a good idea to show the photos throughout the dinner, as it gives the guests something to look at and laugh about! Will ask my hubby on this. Is there a CD burned by Vincent? Have to ask him the next time. I think i will be collecting my photos nearer my wedding date, that's how it's normally done right?

Hi joey, welcome! So where are you holding your wedding? Which bridal shop are you from? How are your preps?

Sotong *hehehe*

Really? Hehehe...thanks..i like too :P *thick-skinned*

Ytd I saw bridal gift of a pair of sandles writing "Juz Married"....find it very cute but too big for my petite feet, smallest size ava is size 6

Btw, juz a tot on my mind last nite. Do u gers think $29/pax for wedding buffet is expensive?

Hi little_ger,
rise and shine~~
Kindly take note that my AD has been change to 26 Dec 2005 so.. you can take my name off the list...
Thanx

hey gers!!...last night go D&amp;D....party till quite lat then go home....tired now...but driving in to malaysia later....

zoe...how many u testube want?...kakaka...big one small one fat one thin one long one n short one all also have....kakakaka......

Tan....u must be super shag !! work nn stop ah.....today think have to skip my replace meal already...cos going malaysia for seafood....then morning my dad go bought my breakfast without asking me what i wanna eat.

Btw....i lose 1.5Kg...replacing one meal per day....haben even start my exercise regime yet. last night wear my evening dress not so tight liao...so happy!!

sierra....normally i dun bother much abt wedding favours too cos i think they r anyway not practical too cos just a small gift for the guests....but since not practical then might as well dun care if can use anot...just make it unique n nice ....

Hi janice
So good.. u lost 1.5kg!! i also want. Yesterday my friend got me the slimming gel ..I apply and feel nothing leh... later gonna call her and ask how much i need to apply to feel something.. hubby said my butt too big n thick.. thats why no feel the effect...
sad sad la...

so nice going to Msia.. me going badminton again..

How many can i get for the test tubes? can smuggle out meh?? hahahah

Hi tan,
I am still thinking lot.. most likely will seperate both families. Also dun wan my parents to look at "strangers" and not comfortable the whole nite..

Hi sierra,
no leh. I dun intend DIY alot.. maybe only Ang Bao box, my guest book.. Still thinking if i shd DIY the "Ah YEEs" wrist corsage. If too difficult, i will order from the florist lor..
As for wedding favours, M hotel do have nice one.. I like them, so do not bother so much about them. Normally guests just bring home n put aside..

Sashamama/YIng11,
Not that cannot do rebonding, can do but not advisable during these period abt 6 mths before ur PS and AD coz the stylist will hv difficulty to style ur hair. Like if they want to do curls, the curls dun last and straightened easily. There are brides from my BS faced these problem that's why we were warned before hand.

what does $29 per pax consist of?

My lunch reception is $30per pax. But it includes beef, chicken, prawns, condiments etc, deserts and drinks. I thought that's not too bad since it includes waiting staff as well. Does your package include this? Or even perhaps, someone to serve the food?

Hi Little ger

Long time no chat!! Not really that excited yet,, cos been busy with work!! seems like more excited with my new job then my wedding,, ha ha ha

Hi ChilliPadi,

Thanks for checking out though.

Anyway, does anyone know of any good recommendations for actual day photography and how early should I book the service? Emailed Yew Kwang and he replied that my AD is taken..

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">aurorin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Treasure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

Janice,

congrats on the 1.5kg!!! Thk if u really kut lat, and exercise somemore, maybe can really become super model liao! happy for u leh....me now everyday replace 2 meals,no weighing machine at home, so dunno if I have lost...but just used measuring tape to measure waist....hahahaha, waistline dropped from 26.5 inch to 25 inch!!! happy like bird...thk 2nite gg to pamper myself to a nice home-cook chicken dinner!
Dun worry, u deserve to a good seafood meal today!!!

seval,

can't be helped lor....it's true that from now till next sep, any1 cud just walk in to book Casuarina...to me, I try not to be too hopeful....still assume that I wud have to walk that stretch of the hotel corridor to reach suite and ballroom vv, but if eventually Casuarina avail, it wud be a blessing, if not, then stick to original plan lor...

oso, Jenn says that even if let's say Casuarina avail on our AD, we can use it but the room itself like can't really lock....so anything in there wud be at ur own risk, coz they wud not be responsible if anything goes missing from there....I worry coz if all of us in the ballroom, let's say we leave our gowns in there for change, scarli gowns missing etc how?????

btw, actually Sharul not bad looking hor...for a jie mei I mean....he the friendlier 1....always smiling....

zoeanne,

thk u are rite, each side of the family 1 table shld be ideal...at least they can be truly themselves with pple they noe well...

wah...if get ah yee's wrist corsage from the florist wud be quite ex rite? is it included in the pkg from ur florist? ur BS in JB, so I shld thk u engaging a florist separately or is it from M Hotel?

I counted...like need a lot leh...I got 4 ah yees. but thk our mum and MIL and siblings of the immediately families of bride and grooms shld oso have a wrist corsage right? then still got the guys 1 (wat is it call?) where they pin to their jackets???? I was thking of making a very simple 1, somehting that is ez to mass production....dunno leh...it's either have to spend alot of $$$ or alot of time....

Hmm, got cold platter, salad, appetizer, soup, chicken, prawn, beef, mutton, fish, veg, rice, noodle, 3 desserts, drink. Serving staff not inclusive, chargable at $50/staff. Flora arrangement, glassware inclusive.

WELCOME Jasmine.

Yesterday I went to my BS for ROM dress fitting ... very upset cos very limited dress for me ...
I have chosen one ... but i dun really like it. I think i will buy a dress or MTM lor ...
if no alternatives, then i will consider to take that piece from my BS.

I dont think its that bad a price. You've got protein, carbo, fibres,sugar and liquid. All dietary groups.haha. Have you negotiated the price yet?try $25?

I just came back from Genting and KL on sat. It is a tiring trip!!!

Talking about shoes. I custom make 1 shoe to go with my WG and EG. But it is not suitable for my another OTR EG which is striking bright orange so I just bought a black colour shoe at Isetan!!!

I had my final fitting of my growns today. Luckily, the colour of my custom make shoe suit my WG and EG. I was so worried about it.

Actually, my coordinator also pregnant and will be giving birth by then... dunno whether got time for this or not...

I do not have ah yee or JM since I dun have the morning session... but will have helper to help up during the dinner... for reception &amp; emcee &amp; usher.. now thinking whether should I make them all wear same colour... the other time, I was made to wear pink... but juz wondering if pink looks weird on guys leh... wat do u gals think? guy one colour gal one colour? or all white? but that would mean they all look like waiter leh... aiiiiii... so sian...

Oh ya... tou2... thu &amp; fri not working... will ask my printer when I go back office...

sorrie that couldn't reply yr sms in time... coz mi didn't bring my hp out... normally bring the other hp.... so only c yr sms when i reach home... sorrie...

sgn, how was your food tasting? quite satisfied with mine until came back then parents commented no veg, may try to add a veg... dunno how much to top up thou, need ask tomorrow...

i just collected my albums!!! *so happy*

zoe/Tan,

ya loh lose 1.5 kg happy like dunno what....think waist got lose slightly prob 0.01cm lah cos jeans slight loose today when i wear it.....hehehe...but hor when look into the mirror ...still look the same to me leh.....

Zoe,
smuggle means illegal lah...kekkee...if i smuggle out for u then how u gona "bao ta" me???......hehehe....wait i kana caught....ahahhaa...but personally i do have som testubes at home...kekeke....bought them when i doing mt studies in uni.