kit,
so unfair hor....pple need leave not necessary just for fun. Govt encourage pple to upgrade themselves, yet co refuse to grant leave for prep of exams. Govt encourage pple to get married and form a family nucleus, yet co. dun let pple get married by rejecting leave for getting married. Sigh.....what has the world become? me planning to see my relevant dept to insist for the leave, and would continie to submit my application till they approve....if not would seek union help, if worse come to worse, go MOL!!!!!! I angry until now...still can't get over it....2mrw would go fight the war!!
ur ROM in Jan then better start asap liao......dun worry, I'm sure u can do it!!! Ganbatte!!! I'm sure u would look meimei on ur ROM date....just make sure u stick to ur diet plan,and come xmas, die die must resist temptation!!
jelly,
thk there must be room for discussion, but I submitted my application 2x liao, and 2x they reject me.....coz everything is done thru the website, they dun see u personally,so ez to reject u....that's y me 2mrw gg to office to see dept in chrg and bang tables!!!!!
josie,
thk can share share with janice lah....can bring ziplock bag to divide, but hor,the scoop for portioning I thk each btl oni give 1 leh.....
janice,
not sure of the extend of ur outbreak on ur back, but contrary to wat zoeaane mentioned,back got outbreak must scrub more often I thk....I have been doing that faithfully,but my outbreak not that serious lah... now fh oso commented that my back clear a lot....thk outbreak is due to oily back....I scrub, then use a facial cleanser meant for oily skin to do another final wash to keep my back matt, and oil-free....so far so good.....my WG bustier but back low, EG going to be halter, back even lower....so now tryng to maintain the oil-free back to prevent outbreak.....
zoeanne,
think the lifestyle 5 is good enuff, unless u havea biggere budget or can wait till u have a bigger budget....I so far quite happy with my lifestyle 5....though the set slightly bigger, but still look good and sound good. my ears not very good, so give me a better system, I may not be able to tell the diff aniwae....kekeke....
as for the meal replacement, dun worry, dun have to decide, I have got quite a bit of brochure u can keep and bring home to read, b4 u decide....
I oso feel that getting married is ren2 shen1 da4 shi4, but dunno lor....looks like my co. like no compassion 1.....
will try and push....if not jialat...venue oredi booked, dates oredi inform most guests.....pple oredi booked leave to attend my wedding, how can the BTB herself got no leave to get married???? Hmphhh!!
jelly,
no prob, I would bring a few copies of the brochure then u can bring home slowly read....imptly,dun buy on impulse.....if not later regret...
haiz....now I feel like I salesgal!! Oni thing is a salesgal who dun make $$$ out of it....maybe I should!hahaha!!!