Hi gals! I'm back! wahahahaha....miss u gals like xiao man!!!Took me an hr plus to read thru all the threads I missed! Wow! Sounds like u gals really had lotsa fun during the gathering.....sad sad, me miss it all.
Anyway, got my new roster.....
Nov free fridays: 19th, 26th. got many other dates free lah...but not fridays though......see if can arrange next gathering from here???? very pai seh leh.....almost all of u met oredi except me, so I oso blur blur like gwen....
Smile
any chance that I can skip the suspense and see the gathering photos so that i have slight idea how u all look like???thk some of u who saw my rom pix know how I look oredi, so can some kind soul share share with me????(begging hard)
Gwen/mamakshop,
congrats on being a sep bride. welome to this thread. dun worry so much k.....me was once like u....lost and dunno where to start, TILL......i got to noe all these wonderful gals....within less than 1mth+, I got thgs sorted out. now got venue,WG,EG,mua, and photographer, oni short of videographer. Have fun...in no time,everything would fall in place nicely!
Audrey,
saw that u quit ur job....no fret....jiu4 de4 bu4 qu4,xin1 de4 bu4 lai2, most impt must enjoy ur job and the environment....dun suffer, if not happy there's always a better job 4 u....hehe, I always thk that god have something better in store for u when another dun work out, it's all in his plans...(hehehe, sounds like preaching liao)
thx for ur recommendation for videographer.......now just comparing rates....coz me chelat....fh quite upset coz he feels that I over-doing it and he feels very stress. coz he was not aware that I was planning to get a videographer....now extra cost, plus I went ahead to sign with Kai for EG w/o telling him...now he super upset....so I got to very very budget from now on.....Shorlisted captured moments,emotioX (X=n) pix, and miror Xreations (X=c)......saw all their work and like all....so would take some time really sit down and thk.......probably go for the cheapest 1 coz no choice....scarli fh so upset call off the wedding......