Hi Audrey
U saw me? Yup. I wore white top and walking with a friend lor.. Why never call me leh??
Of course, whem my house ready, i also can do steamboat. Tan, thanks!!, no need to pool for house warming gift la.. Its ok.. Er.. maybe i order KFC and Pizza easier.. I not getting the pots for steamboat leh..
gals, though I may have friend who edit the video for me, but hor, it is not as nice as those all of you have paid to enagage. They are professional and can the video like movie.. Mine is like rojak.. So afraid that my cousin would keep talking into my viewcam Microphone. In the end, all his voice in the tape haha.. N also ask him to keep his hands steady.. See.. these are something that the professionals would not do..
** I get a masking tape to tape my cousin's mouth** hahahah... Oops..
Cu2nite, you can DIY your photo montage. U can use a software call Proshow to do it. I did a montage for my SIL's ROM. U can insert pics, then music too.. Then u can add wordings on the pics.. Pics also can "fly" around in many different ways you like..This PROSHOW program is free. you can download from net. But it is free unless you know how to CRACK it.. My hubby do it for me one la..I dun know how to.. If all of you interested, i can ask him again..
Video express would be good too.. But hor, more ex lor.. My Laptop in office too heavy to bring around, if i can show all of you my SIL's ROM montage.. Not professional but I think can pass la..
U saw me? Yup. I wore white top and walking with a friend lor.. Why never call me leh??
Of course, whem my house ready, i also can do steamboat. Tan, thanks!!, no need to pool for house warming gift la.. Its ok.. Er.. maybe i order KFC and Pizza easier.. I not getting the pots for steamboat leh..
gals, though I may have friend who edit the video for me, but hor, it is not as nice as those all of you have paid to enagage. They are professional and can the video like movie.. Mine is like rojak.. So afraid that my cousin would keep talking into my viewcam Microphone. In the end, all his voice in the tape haha.. N also ask him to keep his hands steady.. See.. these are something that the professionals would not do..
** I get a masking tape to tape my cousin's mouth** hahahah... Oops..
Cu2nite, you can DIY your photo montage. U can use a software call Proshow to do it. I did a montage for my SIL's ROM. U can insert pics, then music too.. Then u can add wordings on the pics.. Pics also can "fly" around in many different ways you like..This PROSHOW program is free. you can download from net. But it is free unless you know how to CRACK it.. My hubby do it for me one la..I dun know how to.. If all of you interested, i can ask him again..
Video express would be good too.. But hor, more ex lor.. My Laptop in office too heavy to bring around, if i can show all of you my SIL's ROM montage.. Not professional but I think can pass la..