Hi jelly
That Ba kut teh not very nice lor..
Hi Tan
No need Lao Nu la. That Ba Kut Teh not nice. Forget your ex, ex gf la.. We are the winner liao since we are their wife.. HA Ha....Cannot eat your share la. Wait i become fatter how?
By the way, I am keeping cool.. no worries for me. All over..
So after 9 pm onwards eat tibits and ice cream will get fat easily...Haha..My poor hubby got "STARED"

by me bcos i opened the fridge and took out a tub of ice cream.. He ask me to put it back. I said no.. He said go ahead and eat.. dun complain to him that i am fat... hahahahah.. So good, u can tailor pretty dress everytime...Sneak so oil back la.. oil worth alot of $$ now leh.. Hee Hee..
Eye lashes?? wow...intro me.. maybe i can go and extend it. look pretty for PS..Then can also Fang Dian as well.
josie say i be life walking stick ah... hahaha... so bad la... saying i flat flat all the way lor.. ahahah....joking la.. Hope th slimming gel will help me on my butt...
jelly, how i wish i can pump the below fats to the top... hee hee..too bad..
hi kit kit, josie give u gd advice liao.. need our help just tell us la..
Hi Smile.. Thanks.. I receive ur email liao..
Thanks for your support.. See, i am not angry and still chatting as happily as ever.. haha..
so dun worry..
hi sky
you are right. we are more of like friends and sister now.. sharing feeling , sad or happy..Tan also said the right thing.. The bonding are there now..closer and closer..I am happy to come to this forum..Shd have come in earlier.. But better than never...Right?
josie ah.. its up to you to bargain..but most impt see what you need to match your perks lor..
Good luck to you..
Hi jazzy, we sure found the right man..All the good friends here too..I also dun wan to go woodbridge.
hi jazzy, this type of "thickskin" is nothing la.. compare to others....U are nothing man..
hahaha.........
Ya lor, I always meeting n meeting.. boring n boring..today very embarrassed.I no heart to listen to any presentation and discussion today.. Suddenly my regional manager shoot me one qs. I look at him blur..and dun know what to say. My colleague got to kick my leg and tell me what to say.. Haiz... what gotten into me???
wah. I one shot reply all people ...
hee hee