jelly,
thx for the price list. haven't tok to RH yet abt the corkage part. got some problems with my tentative booking at RH....
me would be going off for long flt on 19th,back oni 25th. 26th-29th this mth shld be in town. wold be very pai seh if all have to accomodate me leh....22nd 1 I wun be able to make it liao lor....
josie,
me actually quite used to this nick, been using it since teletext msgg days. coz was a nick given to me as WYW is the initials for my dialect name, and during pri sch, they gave me this nick widow yellow witch, that's how i got stuck with it!
my fh keep saying it's an unlucky nick, coz here on forum discussing wedding prep and yet 'widow', like bu4 ji2 li4 lor...
zoeanne, do house must slowly, take your time, same thing,whatever contractor/ID promise, right up to individual materials used, must black and white. they can be very chao kuan sometimes....esp if it's going to eat into yr end, many no mood to work type... but hang loose and relax ya....free can make appt just go try gowns for fun, like me. I rather try earlier so that I can see where are my specific figure flaws to work on if I want to fit into my dream gown.
cu2nite,
wah, good to have u back here. must sayang ur pc k, if not she throw tantrums again....
smile,
din noe whitelink does overseas ps in their pkg. my gf sign with them for her wedding last yr, I went there quite a few times, din noe they do that. But like that the pkg very very worth it leh....most BS charge at least 4k+ (w/o airfare and accomodation) that y I figured DIY cheaper.
Hey.....do notice my smoking kaki missing for quite a while leh...thk her new job kiping her real bz....Audrey? R u out there?