jelly,
me would source for the disney songs, coz now no hurry, not so priority, I can be quite fickle-minded, scarli closer to the date I chg my mind abt the song, but the theme still stand of coz.
I oso like bare back, but trying to treat my back, coz i oily back, prone to pimples on the back.
hehe, dun laugh hor, me stby coz I work with the airlines. so if they got not enuff crew, would call me up. but now so far so good, no news.usually after 2pm and no call up shld be off for the rest of the day. but too bad my ah lao unwell, so he king, must take care of him.
janice,
I did guess as much Tan Yoong would be that ex. that's y I want to chk out other BS 1st. Any idea wat's included in their pkg? Coz I oni want to get wg and eg. If he so ex, maybe just get a wg from him, then source for a cheaper eg somewhere else.
u gals very magnanimous leh, I wun allow any of my hubby's ex to attend our wedding, so we agreed no ex-es at all. we want well-wishes, not sour grapes, scarli spoil the nite for us.
ya lor, my gf very lucky, I also wany big bling bling on my fingers, but not practical lor, for the moment, would rather keep that expense for my gown and try to look like a proper princess.
another gf of mine had her AD at chijmes, and had Kriston too, ya, not bad.
Pigger,
if u dun mind, I would like to see the your photos too, can email me :
[email protected]