butter/ jelly,
how to use sk2 mask and use again:> remember which side of the mask u use, after use, fold back the same way it came in, place mask back into the foil, twist fold, tie rubberband and put into fridge. the next time u use the same piece should preferably be within the next 2 days. then use the other side. oh b4 I forget, there's always extra pitera in the pkt, dun waste, keep in pkt till 2nd use, rub extra pitera over the mask after placing on u r face. I tiwst fold coz dun 1 air to go in so easily coz afraid may change the quality of pitera. Anywae, this is just how I do, not exactly wat SK2 pple would recommend lah, but so far, no adverse effects, hope this helps.
butter,
me planning to do PS at RH in May, kinda a trial run before I head overseas for actual PS.
zoeanne,
we used to stay the the Chancellor, always buy apple strudel, coz they deliver to hotel, and we pick up fresh b4 chk-out. now change hotel,thk sheraton ( forget liao) then no more apple strudel to buy.
but anywae,fat fat, cannot eat apple strudel. mut on 3 kg since ROM, now trying to lose weight too...
u could be my life saviour!!!! U studied in Curtin Perth means u should know perth very well lah...? pls help... me was originally thking of going to Christchurch (NZ) for my PS. now thk thk find that very far, and too far south, would be very cold when I go in June. Just got back from Perth few hrs ago, collected a lot of brouchure coz thking of going to Perth instead to do PS. but hor, from ystday afternoon I reach Perth till to day b4 I left, very cold leh... If I go in Jun would it be better in terms of weather? my photographer a school teacher,can oni go in jun. oso, is there any nice place to do PS there? me thking of fremantle, but not sure wat to expect there, and thot of swan valley, tumbulgum aborigine cultural centre. but 1 to complete PS in shortest time possible coz not many annual leave to spare. any recommendation? I ask hotel concierge they oni recomend me parks and more parks leh....say parks very popular with wedding couple for PS in Perth.
I agree with zoeanne, perfumes,shampoo etc can but from sasa etc, but those use on face 1 better not play play...face very impt..
smile,
I ate oysters on ur behalf last nite. super guilt trip, coz had the seafood BUFFET at the hotel I stayed at,cheap, got disc, ate like 2 over doz of oysters, now like even fatter...sigh...dunno when my diet can start at this rate I go....lack discipline how??tam1 chiak4...