Hi gals! I'm back! Just tchdwn, 1st thing got home is come to ths thread, so excited tillI really fell off my chair, now backside blue-black liao! Aiyo, dunno how I can fall off the chair. Hehe,guess miss u gals too much lah...
Josie,
how was ur bday celebration?
hubby got buy u big big present?
Sky/
N@tsu,
Welcum to this thread. Do come in yak yak with us, the gals here very nice, always got a lot to share 1. I became smarter after joining this thread.hehe! Me 18th sep BTB 2,
N@tsu, better hurry, me haven't book anything, but panicking!
Zoeanne,
thx for attempting to help me fwd those pics. so pai seh, spent hours in Switzerland trying to send those pictures but simply cannot, till I give up! Hubby happen to peep then while I was updating in this thread, complain say I say bad things abt him( cleanliness freak etc) in public! oops!
Actually hor, alot of qiao3 things can happen 4 wedding 1 leh, even our gathering can find long-lost primary schmates, wat can't happen????
On my ROM, it was after all guests left then my MIL and Aunt separately ask me abt each other. And so happen they are in the same dance class at community centre.
Me and my cousin same AD, so alot of duplicate guests lor, but she book long time ago.then again, we oso not that close, so probably, my family wun attend hers and her family wunn attend mine. As for common relatives, hehe,fight it out!!!
Audrey, Pigger, Qiqi, Smilemelody, Unicorn, odiey, jelly,
Sorri for the delay!
U got mail!