jellytots77
yo smile... i heard b4 for the parkway one... but bery far for jelly to go leh... heard is bery bery nice... sob sob sob... no chance... leh... me stay at west...
yo audrey... i where got kill u... *sayang* *sayang* lah... must eat lah... u so skinny... so envy one leh...
talking abt shoes for kua... my friend go Chinatown buy those like ah ma slipper... bery nice with embroidery one... bery cheap one... less then $10
yo qi... finally sign up liao hur... good... one big load off the shoulder...
yo winnie... u send me email meh... i nbr received leh... u PM or email one...
yo zoe... so u also onzzz hur... kekeke... wow jelly got more supporter liao to go eat steamboat...
but gals if not nice dun blame me okie... i see ads one okie...
yo sky... welcome welcome... yap like zoe said... care to share more details with us for me to update... see the chart that i gog to send out in a while...
yo audrey... i where got kill u... *sayang* *sayang* lah... must eat lah... u so skinny... so envy one leh...
talking abt shoes for kua... my friend go Chinatown buy those like ah ma slipper... bery nice with embroidery one... bery cheap one... less then $10
yo qi... finally sign up liao hur... good... one big load off the shoulder...
yo winnie... u send me email meh... i nbr received leh... u PM or email one...
yo zoe... so u also onzzz hur... kekeke... wow jelly got more supporter liao to go eat steamboat...
but gals if not nice dun blame me okie... i see ads one okie...
yo sky... welcome welcome... yap like zoe said... care to share more details with us for me to update... see the chart that i gog to send out in a while...