Hi Cu2nite
Great!! We can have more things to dicuss about JB BS liao. cos now we have the same problem, same headache liao..
Yes, we need to find a MUA. Yes, normally MUA do hairsetting too..Average price for AD is about $400 and above .
Car Deco and hand bourquet for me cos I dun intend to get them from my JB BS and wanted to exchange for other things.. We will be too busy to travel to JB one day b4 to collect hand bourquet and for Car deco lor..
These are the things we need to do..
I am still looking for MUA.. have not decide..
I wanna consolidate my research.. Can share with you once i consolidate but quite busy lately for house 1st..
As for hand bourquet, this is easy la.. not deciding so fast.. Car deco, i will ask the florist for my hand bourquet to do it together..
By the way, did venus tell u when shd u be doing your MTM , your 1st fitting and PS? I also dun know when shd I start..
Hey, why no go venus and see their gown since they offer to drive u there..?? Cos let say, u dun like their gown?? Anyway, I heard their gowns are nice though it is very simple type..But their photography are good..If not wrong, the photographer used to be from Santiago JB or Milan JB.. ( Kevin or Derick) someone which quite famous at JB..So u no need to worry about your photos.. I worried more about photography there, though i see their pics b4.. but still scare lor.. Have been finding pictures to show what style I wan, in case they went "TAIWANESE" and make me look like XIAO TIAN TIAN...Fainted.. I wan an elegant and princess type leh..