(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Bubbles,

My AD is also on the 8th Oct 2005..That makes 4 of us having our AD on the 8th of Oct..Hee hee..u, me , sweet and Jovia.

Hi Sweet,
We spend $1188 for all our lightings for the whole home..we have about 45 lighting includes all the downlights etc and the lightings for kitchen, balcony, plus all the other rooms lor..

This week we r doing up our floorings alr.. :P

Hi Germ

Can you tell me yr vidographer from where???

Hi Bubbles and sweet

U 2 booked Meritus Mandarin... me thinking of them too but when i called them earlier, the manager not very nice to me, he sound very kan chong talking to me..

Hi Stars
U may ve to make it 5 of us... but i can't confirm yet cos once i book my hotel venue then can finally said dat mine is on 8th of oct. :p
FH now very kan chong cos our dates are taken up by most of our short listed venue. Luckily i gave him a kick or else he will be worse cos initially wanted to search in dec.

Hee hee..mu hubby also like that as well..always take it easy and say got time still..For me, i only need to look for a photographer and videographer..still haven confirm as too busy with my home reno..anyone good to recommend?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Sashamama,</font>
Welcome to this thread. If yours is a weekday, I would supposed it would be easier for you to find the venue that you would like. Maybe you can give your choice of hotels a call to check the availability?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Cinderella,</font>
wah..in this case, u might have to choose restaurant liao...Cos hotel usually have their Kitchen staff to do it. Unless you go to those that uses the restaurant for banquet. For example Orchard Parade Hotel uses Tung Lok Club Chinios, Carlton uses Wah Lok etc.
Maybe can get your FH to tok to him?

Dear gals:

Thanks for the welcome!!!

Dear Cookie's gal:

One year ago, i felt sharp pains on my right side (where the blood cyst was at), the pain was bad til i cant walk, had fever, felt like vomiting..

Then went to see gynae who said it's a blood cyst but since it's soft and it's only giving probs like pain and irregular menses (lasting 3 weeks at times), then i just no choice take hormonal medicine, which got side effects like weight gain!!!!

Then in Jun04 i scanned again, found out got a hard cyst growing in the soft one. It was 1cm big. Gynae said if it grew bigger, must take out. Mid sep scan again, realised it grew from 1cm to 2cm, so have to take out, originally in Nov cos i sch teacher mah, dun wanna give up on my students so near to the exams..

But my blood test results not good, it's a test for ca125 the tumour marker, so doc said maybe it's cancer!!!! Need to operate asap, so i did it last thu, now 3 weeks MC.

Please dun take menstrual pain lightly gals!
If it's cancer, might need to remove part or all of ur reproductive organs!
Though mine is not cancer, it's quite a serious case of endometriosis, that wld affect fertility too.

Basically, the backflow of ur menses clots and usually, it will dissipate like blue-black. But for those who have endometriosis, the blood clots dont go away, and they would grow more and more, bigger and bigger, and might stuck up ur organs, even ur tubes, then affect fertility..

So me and FH wanna start family asap..

Hope the above info, tho scary, is helpful.. Do warn ur frens/relatives if they have very bad/irregular menses.. Luckily i found out early, or i may never conceive lo..

165398.gif

sierra,

congrat! big load of ur shoulders, now that u found ur venue. me still wishy washy, having 2nd and 3rd an 4th thots, cant make u my mind, so keep collecting more hotels pkgs.

odiey,

would like to consider that 2, coz I chked out Hyatt's, their menu $868, but need to add $150 per table for svc staff,but other than that, no extra cost, coz it's nett price. They selection of wines cheap, just that quite a bit to pay for svc staff lor, what if on AD svc sucks then $$$ not worth liao. if u have the pkg on hand for raffles the plaza catering, can email: [email protected]

jelly,

me hubby when to london, wah..he always say thatI mess up the house and nvr clean up whenevr he not ard, that's y this time must major clean. finally all done, and he saw and very pleased. me super proud of myself.

my love nest at gerald drive, off yio chu kang road, 1 lane away fr jln kayu roti prata.

aiyo, everytime I see ur compilation of all the sept2005 brides AD,venue, MUA etc, I super panic, coz mine none done. I very chelat lah, thot more or less fixed on chijmes, but can't decide on caterers, then done my sums realised that in terms of cost, catering at chijmes can cost as much as conrad,ritz, or even raffles hotel. so now trying to get their pkg to do comparison.

audrey,

sorri can't help, me DIY person, so not so sure abt most famost wedding planner, but saw quite a few times Wedding Acts being featured on magazines. So did u call vivien abt the ballons?

Dear gals:

As for my banquet choices, Meritus Mandarin, Pan Pac's Ocean Room, Grand Hyatt, Marriott all taken up on the date we want, which is 16th June 2005 on a Thu.

Now we have: Pan Pac's Pacific Room, Sheraton, Merchant Court, Hilton &amp; Raffles the Plaza's Canning Room. Marina Mandarin has a tentative booking on that date, so see if i wanna fight or not.. haha..

Currently we're most keen on Sheraton (wedding fair coming up), Marina Mandarin, Hilton &amp; Pan Pac, in that order

Pls help with some advice and votes? hehe..

Cheers!!!
165403.gif

josie/zoeanne,

hehe David Loh oso my JP. Ya, he super popular, it's not surprising dat he 1 day can solemnize so many couples. He always bring his own camera 1, so shld have all our photos, I mean, of the couples he solemnized.

Wah...I oso saw that indo wedding, super gala, eyes pop out when I saw waht they give as wedding favours. But thk for such a wedding sure got more than 1 photographer.

sierra,

were u the 1 who told me abt the back shampoo? Me went downtown last wk, but 2 many things to d, forgot to go chk out the shampoo, aiya, must find another day to do it liao.
looks like u pkg quite a deal leh.... me always think 9course better, make pple feel their ang pao worth it. Anyway, just a personal opinion.

moreover, that nite, after the banquet sure bz counting angpao, not tme to rest much 1. hehe!

<font color="0000ff">HI Sashamama,
welcome! hope u are recovering well from ur op. like what the girls had advised, it should be easier to find hotels for dinner on weekday. however, i would suggest u to be pro-active as popular hotels will be taken up fast.

i've not been to the 3 hotels u shortlisted - perhaps u can go to the banquet thread to find out more comments from other brides to be. also, it largely depends on what are ur concerns : eg. grand ballroom, convenient locations, any budgets to meet.

hope u'll find suitable venue soon!</font>

<font color="0077aa">hi cinderella,
oops! ur FIL is sure particular with food. then again, u can be assured that no complaints about the food by ur guests *wink*.

for dinner at suntec, can u actually shortlist the restuarant u fancy and have them as the caterer for ur dinner? ie only book their ballroom for ur function?</font>

Dear Cinderella:

Mi yet to hear raves abt the food at Suntec tho.. Hmm.. In the thread abt good food that hotels offer, i did a calculation and the votes go to:
1) Sheraton Towers (Li Bai Restaurant)
2) Marina Mandarin
3) Four Seasons
4) Inter Continental
5) Grand Hyatt
6) Merchant Court
7) Amara
8) Holiday Inn
in this order..

Of course there're many other hotels with good food lo..
All the best!
165408.gif

Hi Sashamama,

If you asked me, I would go for Sheraton or Merchant Court! Service + Food is good. I couldn't get Sheraton cos it's way above my budget for weekend and Merchant Court is taken on my date.

Hi winnieph

I signed up wif The Bridal Wardrobe.
Next mth will be my 1st measurement and will see some drawing of my gown design....

princessweds13

Is too early for u to get worry...when time come..you will see the outcome. Cos every year got Mother Day but marriage is only once in yr life....yr guest shld understand.

Hi Sashamama,

Thanx for sharing! That must have been quite a scare you got there! I suppose endometriosis doesn't ever go away even after the op? Can you take any medication for it?

What's your budget for banquet like?

Amongst the venues listed, I've only been to Sheraton and Raffles The Plaza (when it was still known as Westin Stamford) for weddings. Liked the food at both places - portions were sufficient and service was not too bad. However, I don't quite like the L-shaped ballroom at Sheraton.

Think Marina Mandarin is having a wedding fair soon/just had one... Also, heard from my gf that Hilton is going to have some sort of promo coming up for banquets so you may wish to check that out.

Dear all:

Is there any format here with regards to making a brief intro to facilitate chatting?

How abt this one:

Nick:
ROM Date / Venue / JP:
AD Date / Venue / Cost / Photographer / Videographer:
BS Name / Cost:
PS Name / Cost:
Flat Date / Area / Size / Cost / Contractor.ID / Reno Cost:
Sch History Pri / Sec / Tertiary (If any, can include Course):
Email: For sharing of Pix / Lobang / etc.

Please feel free to edit / leave out info u think unnecessary or sensitive ya?

(Note: AD = Actual Day / BS = Bridal Studio / PS = Photo Shoot / ID = Interior Designer :P)

165411.gif

I shall go first!!!

Sashamama
ROM: 16.06.2005 / Sourcing / Hoping to get David Loh
AD: 16.06.2005 / Sourcing / Hoping to get Hilarion Goh
BS: Considering Dang or Kai
PS: Sourcing
Flat: Gotten during the recent WIS / Punggol Edgefield Plains / 5 Room Premium / $329000 / Sourcing
Sch: Tampines Pri / Temasek Sec / Temasek JC / NTU-NIE (Teach Sec Chi)
Email: [email protected] / [email protected]

CHEERS!!!

165414.gif

Tan: yup, i was telling u all abt the back shampoo. if i happen to see the product, i'll find out the brand for u.

lucky for me, i can settle my banquet payment the next day. so not that bad

Dear cookie's gal:

Ya, endometriosis doesnt go away, no medication can cure it. Pregnancy would be good as u dun have menses for 9 months, which will prevent the blood clots from forming. You can also take injections at $700/jab that lasts for 3 months, where u wun have menses. But side effects are mood swings / loss of sleep and hot flushes etc. I'm on the jab now, no choice...

Our budget for banquet is within $800 per table, inclusive of all the +++. So those i listed still within lo..

Heard abt the L-shaped ballroom of Sheraton where the LONG march in is not really visible to some of the guests.. But guess thats the only compromise so far..

Will check the the fairs u mentioned

Thanks, gals!
165420.gif

1) Sharlene - 2 June 2005
2) Icy - 3 June 2005
3) Pisduck - 11 June 2005
4) SeeSee - 11 June 2005
5) Sashamama - 16 June 2005
6) Cookie's Gal - 18 June 2005
7) Ying11 - 19 June 2005
8) Blue_Genie - 19 June 2005
9) Cinderella - 25 June 2005
10) Rosalind - 26 June 2005
11) Serene - 26 June 2005
12) novgal - 26 June 2005

sierra,

thx alot. me leaving SIN 2nite, but would be heading downtown this wkend when i get back. Prob going to try and settle my venue 2! Now looking at Raffles Hotel. Love the place. very nice ballroom. It's really love at 1st sight. Hopefully not too ex, now waiting for them to email me the pkg.
hehe, may try to neg for pyt next day too, since we given 2 nites stay there as well.

Hi Tan

Ya .. David Loh quite nice.. even told me, if we do not have enough films, he have extra for us. But that day, at my ROM, he no bring his camera..For my SIL ROM, he brought his camera along and even offer us extra films if we have not bought enough.. So nice of him hor..

Hey, I heard from him them he will display all our photos ( All ROM couples he soleminize for) at the new Community Centre at Tampines.. I wonder if he will fill up the whole notice board..

The indo wedding.. ya lor.. damn grand...
I think they gave wedding favours from Tiffany?
Wah.... How come we not get invited :P
Hee Hee.. Dream.. wait long long

Hi Serene, problem is my FH cannot communicate with him one, talk abit let him scold liao..heee sigh....

Hi novgal, that's a good idea! i'll check with suntec if i can do this

Hi Shasamama, thanks alot for your effort in the calculation
really appreciate it...my budget is lower than yours, looking at a max of $700...not more than that...so think my choices quite limited lor..

Dear gals:

It's me again!
Just to share...

I compiled a 82-page wedding info on microsoft word format which has the following contents:

Accessories Pg 1
Banquet Pg 4
Beauty Pg 15
Bridal Studio Pg 21
Car Pg 27
Customary Pg 29
Fashion Pg 38
Favours Pg 46
Fengshui Pg 49
Flat Pg 54
Florist Pg 57
IT Pg 60
Jewellery Pg 60
Legal Pg 62
Medical Pg 62
Photo Shoot Pg 64
ROM Pg 66
Wedding Pg 73
Miscellaneous Pg 76
Useful Webbies Pg 78

If any of u interested, pls drop me a mail at thesashamama&amp;yahoo.com.sg or leave ur email here and i'd be most glad to forward the info..
Hope there's some use! Now i trying to compile info on home&amp;deco esp, will share when it's ready..

Cheers!!!
165427.gif

Hi Star

i should be e last person u should ask... sorry to say dat i'm hopeless in this... i ven't even shortlist for my house deco yet???
i just ve a shortlist for AD dates... no hotel, BS etc... sob..sob...
only booked 1 house ;p

Josie

I got a friend who know Lam and she like to know if she got the same person as you. Do you know where is Lam's office, at Parklane..? Her family cousins all use Lam for their wedding .. How are his charges like? Care to share, I will pass the info to her.
thanks dear..

hi sashamama, yup that's why my FH and me like suntec ... something different also coz not in hotel haaa...

wah!!! you really do a lot of homework hor??? heee would appreciate if you can share it with me pls...thanks!

yah i was trying v hard not to get restaurant..but if my FIL insist on it, then i'll just follow suit...then i'll rom on another day...and have my own buffet session...at least something that i want...

Nick: <font color="0000ff">Serene</font>
ROM Date / Venue / JP: <font color="0000ff">19.07.2003/ROM</font>
AD Date / Venue / Cost / Photographer / <font color="0000ff">25/26 June 2005 / Carlton Hotel / $700 / sourcing</font>
Videographer: <font color="0000ff">sourcing</font>
BS Name / Cost: <font color="0000ff">Jawn Happy.Ever.After/$4K+</font>
PS Name / Cost: <font color="0000ff">Linn Kong Photography / Included in package</font>
Flat Date / Area / Size / Cost / Contractor.ID / Reno Cost: <font color="0000ff">5-Room Premium / Chaplins Designs</font>
Sch History Pri / Sec / Tertiary (If any, can include Course): <font color="0000ff">Radin Mas Pri / Hua Yi Sec / SP / RMIT / ASCPA</font>
Email: For sharing of Pix / Lobang / etc. <font color="0000ff">[email protected]</font>

<font color="ff6000">Cinderella, then I think bo bian lor...have to slow talk if u want ur way, if not have to just "shun" their wishes</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Sashamama, can email to me too? Thanks!</font>

been very busy these days due to house... lucky wedding is still about 9 months away.

anyway, anybody doing up their homes or have done up their homes. any advice??
i am currently looking at de jenn or image kreative (replace k with c) to do my reno, any reviews??
any pics of love nest to share? my email is [email protected] i need ideas... big time! thanks!!

Zoeanne,

hehe,I thk unless the notice board super big, if not sure not enuff for him to put up all photos. He soloemnize so many, when I had him in Aug, he told me he booked all the way till next yr, and very full schedule.

I can never forget wat I see on the mag abt the indo wedding. even their cards and stationery all got their personalised name initials. Wah, really cost a bomb man, it's really Tiffany's paper weight for wedding favours. thk that would cost us a banquet alone.

shy shy, ya, i flt attendant. that's y always not in SIN, that's y got to make full use of all the time I have in SIN, which is not alot. and overseas, not all country I got free internet access at the hotels. but my this trip, got free internet access, so wun MIA this wk. Still can research and follow up.

hi serene, yah lor bo bian lor...but i'm quite touched lah..coz my FH is fighting for what i want...he ask me don't give in so easily...follow with what i want...coz it's a once a lifetime thing for me...

what pics are u toking abt?

tan: yr pics is posted somewhere??

i read that article abt the rich indo wedding...was very amazed at their spending....rich really different ar! heheehe

Hi Sashamama,

Can email your doc to me too? Thanks! [email protected]

Hi Pisduck!
What type of theme are you looking at for your lovenest? Decide on that first, the rest will then fall in place more readily. Amongst the more popular choices now: minimalist/balinese resort/zen/modern contemporary. Country style was also quite popular sometime back.

You can also try flipping through those home deco mags to get ideas!

sierra,

if u like to see the pic,can email me at [email protected]. coz I DIY hand bouquet, make-up and hair, so just sharing abit. me most likely would make my wrist corsage on my AD for our immediate family and my ah yees. Dunno if I know how to make, but die die would create.

hi gals... i enjoy our gathering on fri... great thanks to dec and ger for orgainsing that...

also thanks to our Icy for using her patience doing the corsages for us to see even though we are busy eating our desserts... yum yum yum

so vela... waiting for ur pixs ya... dun forget me okie...

hmm also ger... thanks for bring all the CDs along... so nice of u... onie manage to listen to few songs... and so sorry for the trouble lor... hmm... btw dun forget to email me the song ya... boy and girl... thanks sweetie...

well tats all and looking forward to our nxt gathering really soon....

hi cookie's gal,
think i will go for contemporary cos it requires less maintenance. my main problem now is that i dun know which id i should sign up with.
165464.gif
both have their pros and cons. sigh...

how about you? have u got a place of your own yet? done up already? what are the things u look for in an id?

yo sierra... hmm... then up to u lor cos think 9 course better since urs a weekend although is a sun lor cos mostly when u see the package is all 9 course for fri, sat and sun one leh...

yo zoe... try to be funny hur... fa cai fa cai ya...

yo sierra... then u hv to depend how many tables u hv lor... if alot need to take pix then 9 course better at least got more time no need to rush... also got time to mingle with ur guests even after the table shooting... but mingle means kena sabo lah... but find it more nice when the bride &amp; groom come over to table to chat abit or even take photos with their guests lor... more qin qie leh...

yo tyng... hmm then dun hurry lor cos hur once u paid deposit wait regret how... like me lah so ks tat time pay deposit then dun1... waste $$... anyway BS still okie no need 1 yr to book...

yo tan... hmm so ur FH also fly alot ya... is he working as a steward... *jelly saliva drooling*... hmm then u must train him to pack the hse if not u will be bery tired leh...

opps my chart give u stress ya... then u fast fast settle ur things lor then wont stress liao lor... i went to hyatt for my colg wedding last year... like there too... svc also good... i dun think my colg got pay extra for svc leh... wat kind of svc need to add $150 per table... bery ex leh...

yo tan... so where u gog this week and when coming back.. take care ya when overseas...hmm... good tat u can access internet if not when u come back alot of things to catch up.... kekeke

yah serene, my FH talks only but don't dare to talk to his dad about it haaa pengz...so he talked to his mum about it instead...end up some argument lor..sigh..i feel bad if it sours their r/s, so i told him jsut go along with whatever they want lah...

hi tan, i just emailed u

jelly: i think so too, it's better to mingle cos at least i get to speak with the guests...else it's like they come to watch "show". not very nice.

Hi Pisduck,

I can understand your feelings... went through that process some time back. I am currently in the midst of renovating my house. Expected completion date of reno is next week. We're working with The Interior Place. So far so good! Will give our final verdict after handover.

Tell you something, we did talk to Image. But they didn't make our final shortlist mainly becoz the designer who talked to us was dressed funnily! Didn't look capable to us.

Hmm... selection criteria for ID. Let me try and recall....

Pricewise - we were looking for someone who's quote was priced competitively. We were ok with that because we were also looking for value in other areas, eg, warranty on the reno, workmanship, relevant experience (eg, installation of blum systems), someone with whom we can communicate with &amp; trust, and having a proper project management process in place (eg, providing a detailed project schedule).

Hi hi sashamama,
Sheraton very famous for their food, my only concern was the L shaped ballroom, that why i never pick them, other than that, the reception area and the rest are very nice.

Nick: icy
ROM Date / Venue / JP: <font color="0077aa">20/11/04 / ROM</font>
AD Date / Venue / Cost / Photographer / Videographer: <font color="0077aa">3/6/05/Pan Pacific, Pacific Ballroom/Paid by inlaws. :p/ i-werkz/Mirage Pictures</font>
BS Name / Cost: <font color="0077aa">Z wedding D'sign/Abt $3k now, havent add the additional pix i might buy after PS</font>
PS Name / Cost: <font color="0077aa">Z wedding D'sign</font>
Flat Date / Area / Size / Cost / Contractor.ID / Reno Cost: <font color="0077aa">Living with in laws at pasir ris/5 room/126m2/Existing Hse/Stiles/$11k - just carpentry</font>
Sch History Pri / Sec / Tertiary (If any, can include Course): <font color="0077aa">Cedar, TP, Monash Uni</font>
Email: For sharing of Pix / Lobang / etc. <font color="0077aa">[email protected]</font>

Ming,higness,virgo wah.. not lucky lah.. i paid for it too!! not as if my FH pay everything!! hahahhah.. I will be going go central japan, tokyo osaka, kyoto etc.. free and easy. so my FH needs to plan for the iternery.. that's y need to do a lot of research...

ya, i went for the natas fair.. but har. still quite ex cos we are doing free n easy... not really a honeymoon, jus tt we wan to take a good break, and during the time of our holiday it's our anniversary also..

Any idea where to hire AD photography and videography that is below $1300? I have budget.

hi starstar,
i don't have flower girls as well as i'm not having the church wedding. i was thinking of getting flower girls for the 1st march-in in the dinner, but i scare the small girls will throw temper during the night times so i give up the idea.

It ok when there are only 3 jie meis. As long there are the fun type. i found that no use having 10 jie meis and there are not the fun type.

hi galaxy,
oh is it? If you don't mind, can check with your friends what the reason behind for not recommend you to Paris? At least I know what to look for during dealing with them!!! I found tham so far so good.

my package is $3388. Do you mind if you give me your email address? Sometimes ppls get different perks and it not nice to list here. The AD photography is not included.

hi galaxy and starstar,
Oh thanks, now I know what to get for my si dian jing since groom side buying.

jelly,

usually my FH does the cleaning, he super efficient coz he cleanliness freak, can't stand even slight dirt, so whenever he see anywhere dirty will clean. but when he not ard, I slob.
So he say it's very tiring if he has to clean up my mess all the time. So I try to do my part lor...

Hyatt chrg extra $150 per table coz I dg at chijmes, not at their hotel. I oso feel very ex, that's y figure if I'm going to pay this amt, rather go for hotels. Now waiting eagerly for Raffles Hotel pkg, I saw their ballroom on their website, was love at 1st sight.
Moreover, their ballroom not too big, just nice for my 22-25 tables. staff ratio 1 svc staff to 1 table, saw from the RH thread their svc superb, and food good. Somemore hotel very historical, all know ex, hope ang pao can get more oso. just called them this morning, still waiting for their email. Just hope that their menu to my liking. But my date they oredi got tentative booking, so I picked another date, just in case. my FH oso like it.

me going to Switzerland tonite, back sat morning. There very boring coz we dun stay downtown hotel, so would likely everyday go surf net come here chat with u gals.hehe. but oni 1 pc avail there, may have to queue to use the pc lor...

sierra,

u got mail!

hi jen
great! 1 great load off ur mind by this weekend..hehe..which mgr u tok to from meritus mandarin? my coordinator veri good one leh, not kan cheong at all..if u wan, i can recommend him to u...

hi bubbles!
Welcome! hehe..ok, have updated u in our current list..pls let me have ur other details if u have confirmed them..

hi stars
wow! 45 lights?? me onli about 35..hehe.. yesterday, when we went up to our lovenest, both the kitchen and bomb shelter tiles all up liao..living/dining and study room half done..so tmr, we going down again to see see look look..who did u engage for reno? and how much u spend?

yo stars, bubbles, jovia..my AD on 1st Oct..hehe...not 8th Oct..wat bubbles meant the same was the hotel..

here's the newest list :
Nemo:1 Oct 05- Conrad- ?- Sam Photo- Ya**ies Production- Hillview

fkml :1 Oct 05- Amara- KAI-

Cottoncandy:1 Oct 05- Meritus Mandrain- Milan- Yew Kwang- Mirage -Bt Gombak

Noah:2 Oct 05- Conrad- Ted Wu- ?- ?

Stars:8 Oct 05- Hilton- White Link- ?- ?- Tampines

Jovia:8 Oct 05- -Marina Mandarin-Yvonne Creations- Sam Photography -?-Tampines

Bubbles: :8 Oct 05- Meritis Mandarin

sunnygal:9 Oct 05- HIPV- BridalGalleryby Ming-?-?- ?

CaiCai:9 Oct 05- Conrad- ?- ?- ?- ?

tarepanjo:13 Oct 05- Amara- ?(considering GHA)- CFTien- Ya**ies- Kim Tian

Gina: 13 Oct 05 - Intercontinental Singapore - ? - Jonathan Keng - Captured Moments - The Gardens @ Bishan

Germ:22 Oct 05- Shangri-la Hotel- Ted Wu- ?- considering Fabian Lim- ?

Annie:22 Oct 05- ?- Everliss-? -? -Sembawang