Oops!
Came back last nite but tak boleh tahan,k.o rite away, then got guests at my place today, home security alarm went crazy, now finally got time to log in.
jelly, jnj, josie, tyng2,
u got mail!
butter,
If u thinking of overseas outdoor shoot, can take a look at this freelance photographer listed in the homepage, "berryhappy" she charge $2888 for Europe tour, exclude MUA,your airfare, and accomodation,as compared to the rest I see,she charged the least, and I called her,she sounded very pleasant.
My ROM was a little messy, did consider doing at the club house at my place,but was booked, so had to mess up the house lor...was not too bad cleaning up coz my place not very big...but I had many kid guests, so of course,end of the day floor super sticky with cordial, garden table in my patio got gravy seeping thru the seams etc..also got many long backsides who stayed on and refuse to go home, but I started cleaning even before my last guest left. Lucky my ah lao helped ( he cleanliness freak!), so cleaning up was not that bad. If your caterer good would halp u clean ard at the buffet set-up, so ours not that much, managed to clean up in less than 2hrs.
Zoeanne,
me also hainanese, but my mum teochew, my ah lao pure teochew, but I speak cantonese and hokkien, still trying to learn teochew. Thk mine no choice got to get out of the house super early type, my MUA complaining oredi.my ah yis thinking of bunking over in case over-slept.
Your hubby so sweet, take u got look for tiara. me really ba1 zi4 bu2 jian4 yi4 pie3, my ah lao down with bacteria viral infection, grouchy and feverish, me bak chiam still threatening to swell, now da4 xiao2 yan3. Been flipping thru magazines, saw some wg and eg designs I like, but my MUA fren keep saying my figure can't carry those off coz I lack boobs!
I like Diana Ser's green eg, bery elegant,but she got boobs, I dun. sob sob! Venue still a headache.
Songs for dairy theme: I thinking of picking from some of the major disney cartoon themes, but march in must be "when you wish upon a star" Thk most gals would like to see themselves as the princess, so gals, live your dream! It's only once in a lifetime!! The last time I spoke to Kriston, they say if I want a white horse, it can be arranged, carriage also can. but guess must pay more lor!
jelly,
Me still can't confirm leh, coz nobody 1s to take over my standby duties yet.would email u my details as well as the website to see photos.