(2005) Brides of year 2005

crystal,
hahaha... maybe ard you there are many mommy having babies that you have the urge to have one again?

aiyo... pray for you that both kids get well before your holidays.

crystal,
oic...
me opposite as you leh.
i love children. and i enjoy working with them.
i am planning to change to childcare job when inez is in P1.
that has always been what i wanna do.

linda - keke.. i like kids.. dun like babies.. haha.. i worked as kindy teacher before.. was fun and nearly decided to do tt instead of gg on to study at uni.. but for practical reasons i went lah.. haha. and in a way, good also as i think if i were still a kindy teacher i wun liek kids as much now! haha.. i have this weird thoery tt when passion becomes a job u might slowly lose e passion! haha.. cc job is not easy and parents dun appreciate and pay is superbly low..

Good morning, all
Tomorrow, me will be on 2 days leave.

Ting,
Aiyo, how come u still hv not test? More than 1 month lei............ we all very anxious to know ya result

crystal,
erm... i still ok wih either kids or babies.
simply love them. but if taking care on my own, then i will not like it. hahhah...
if got help, then i dun mind.

agree that pay is really cannot make it kind.

jenn,
tot you on leave since ytd?

Mornin all..

Crystal- the ccc nw in some financial difficulties.. now I worry if I can get bk my 2.6k deposit! N if I put in no. 3 wil be another 1.5k deposit. Imagine they are hvg probs payin the K2 graduating class refunds! Tats y I dun wan to stay any longer. Unless I find another cc which has infant care too n nearby our area, not many actually..
Hey u flyin off tmr? Enjoy!!! Hope ur kids wil recover n enjoy themselves!!

Linda- we reali wana jus stop at 2. v v tiring. N now tat avril can slp thru the nite, I’m like finally getting my sleep bk! Cant imagine no. 3 and all over again!

jenn- i kia si lah. hahahha... dun wan to face the truth. meanwhile stil prayin af to come!! haha

Linda- smtimes I wish my mum can dun wrk n help me thn I dun mind givin birth no. 3. hahahha… but w me n hb alone totally is shagged out. nw jus nice 1 take care of each when we go out, w one more, how?! N maid also gt problems… aiyoo.. I tink liao also scared. Whr is my af!!!!!! hahahhah

ting,
for me is, how i wish my mum is still ard, i suppose if she ard will help me out.
if so, then i dun mind having no 2 even if hb is working shift. hee...
i can imagin how tired and shagged.

ting - oic.. look ard now lor.. since u also intending to change job anyway rite? hee..

newbbi - haha.. cannot afford lah.. v tiring leh..

linda - i guess u have no help so can understand why u will stop at 1.. i think if i in ur shoes i also stop at 1

newbbi,
sorry me dunno.
maybe you can call and check with the school?
but i think i do see kids wearing white shoes and socks.

newbbi - i think for bag got no fixed size one bah.. depends on wat they need for school.. as for socks and whinte shoes i think gotta call and check.. isaiah's sch has soh socks and advised to wear white sch shoes

crystal,
hahah....
for my 2 other sis, they gg for 2 kids.
one of my sis, the mother in law is taking care. only friday then she bring her home.
then the other one staying with MIL.
me mil got SIL kids to take care, especially the younger one who is P5 next year, mil will have to fetch her thro and fro from school then evening to tuition.
so asking mil to help me take care is near to immpossible.
if really in urgent case, need mil to help, my sil gotta take leave, to bring the younger one for tuition and back from school.

as for my aunt, i try not to distrub her cos she goes out almost everyday. also we feel bad that each time we ask her to take care, we wanna give her a token, or buy something like food stuff for her, she will reject and push back to us.

Dear all, good noon

Crystal
Hei, enjoy your xmas and have a white xmas in Japan

Me just went to singtel to buy my 1phone 4 ... finally wait for the stock to come

Good noon, all........
Advance Merry Xmas to all.
Me will be back to office to work for 1/2 day tomorrow..... and also to install my i-tunes... ha ha ha

Newbbi,
Oh is it ? Me really no idea what is the diff between 3 and 4... Me simply just wait for SIngtel to have stock, cos me switch from M1 to Singtel..... but abit regret, cos inititaly I tot change tele company will have $100 off, but promotion was over since dockey years ago... so the price I paid is the same for M1 or Singtel. Further i have to wait for 2 days for singtel to activiate my line.... so i cant download any app from app store yet.

Jenn,
hehe...tmr i also working half day lor..Any lunch in your company?

hehe..iphone 4 newer and better lor..heeso how much u paid for e phone?

Good morning, all
Advance Merry Christmas to everyone

Newbbi,
ha ha, me now in office, simply no mood to work loh. Later 1/2 day will go home first bah, at night then go to Orchard to see see look look.

I paid $360 for 32GB phone + $90 for apple pod care (extend warranty for 2 years)... cos heard batt will die easily.

morning ladies,

Merry Christmas to all.

me office till 3pm today.
will have family gathering at home i think, if no where to go.

jenn,
me also bot the extended warrant.

Linda,
ha ha ha, what no where to go. Me also no programme today as hb will be working late + celebrating in RWS. Me will be iN SK as well, tomor then go back to depot.

jenn,
cos mil they all coming over my place. initially suggested that after inez wake up from nap and i return home, will go out for dinner and shop ard.
but kids none of us like shopping and kids will be bored in shopping malls.
so if no better place to go, will just order some pizza and other food and have a mini gathering at my house loh.

Linda, me also back in the office, this 2 week will be busy as closing the company year end, must send for audit then we can get bonus... damn busy schedule coming up meh....

Christmas was normal as usual yo..... nothing much, ytday went out whole day with J in Orchard and taking photo... he is getting very vain nowadays like to take photo ... ha ha

How was ur christmas ?

jenn,
me this week, will also be busy, making payments before year end.

christmas, ok lah.
xmas eve, cos school half day, so din bring inez tp school, mil came over. so hb bring inez, my sil 2 kids and mil all go swimming in the late morning, then evening we had mini party.
then sat, went to my gpa house for xmas party.
more food.
ytd, dunno where to go, went to Go Go Bamini, then go for dinner then home, do housework.

inez nowadays dun really like to take photo. depends on her mood de loh.
if happy, she will take a few, otherwise, she will just cover her face and refused to take photos.

jenn,
we have nothing to look forward one. cos our bonus are incooperated into our mthly salary.

maybe ting on leave?
me also want to know if she tested a not! we are more excited than her.

so how is your iphone already?
Jayden addicted to iphone now?

Linda,
Oh... so u meant u get ur bonus every month yo?
Not sure whether Ting is on leave, cos no posting from her on FB too

Ya, J is very addicted to my phone loh, he like the talking tom and matching zoo very much. These 2 morning when he wake up, he will ask for my phone..

Hmm, me still have not synp my phone no idea where to transfer photo out from my iphone, how to put music and video inside my iphone. The only thing I know is to delete the unwanted application... ha ha ha

Further today forgot to bring cable out, so unable to do in office..... my laptop at home cant run itune... haiz ! Maybe hv to buy a new laptop bah when I get my bonus !

jenn,
in a way loh.
but my salary so low, so actually dun see anything.
you still will want to learn how to download songs and music, i practically never tot of that loh.
like i msg you ytd, i only use the common application.
see, told you i not a IT person.

Linda,
my xmas huh? Eve went to celebrate with my frenz, not bad lor..char played with the kids =D...Managed to let her play with them for abt 20mins wihtout us ard =D...xmas day slept at home..hehe...u?

Jenn,
I also duno how to change e ringing tone to my own song lor..so using e standard one...Char like e talking tom too..like to see e cat knocked out..faintz...

newbbi,
eve, my in laws came over my place for a mini celebration.
then xmas at my gpa house for xmas party.

jenn/newbbi,
inez used to like the talking tom also.
now she play other games or educational games that i download for her.

newbbi,
dun think its 4.5 weeks for me. cos my office closed at 3.30pm and if got payment delay, i think can leave ard 4 to 5pm.

erm...
tom and jerry... try not to let char watch too much.
cos inez teacher mentioned that tom and jerry can be "violent". i think what she meant is the "tricks" done by tom and jerry bah.
she did ask parents not to let our kids watch too much. better is dun watch.