(2005) Brides of year 2005

hello princessweds,

me intending to do my photos from phototeam by benny phoon.
I'll prob do studio/outdoor shoot plus AD. He offered us this package at $4k that includes both. Very very ex I know, but I love his collage design and his looks like a coffee table book which I love, rather than a photo album.
This is gonna wipe out my savings... but I'm the sort who likes to look at old photos and it's the only memory I'll have left of my wedding!
Now saving very very very hard!

And congrats Judy! You finally made your choice! And I know what u mean, I also got no monet already...

Hi mei,

u noe, in the past Her World came with free bridal mag, and since then I've always loved his designs. And when I went down finally to his BS, good service and all, I confirmed that yes, I must get him to design my gown! In fact, Kai told me that one bride was such a fan of his that she actually cut out every single advertisement he ever had in the magazines! I'm not his only fan since sec sch days! =)

To all brides here, HAPPY PLANNING! so exciting to hear all of you planning! =)

Yo zoe.....tao jing ying quite pretty mah.....cute cute one...i like....heheh

butter, i never sign up with felicia cos the ballroom got 4 big pillars which i dun liek so i take up concorde...

butter we have a gathering on the 17th sep...wanna join??

tell birthday date got present ah...i also wan leh....tsk tsk.....

hey tintin... thanks for the clarification

btw, does your fh do digital photography?

Hi Chercat,

Do you mind sharing your package with Whitelink?
Am rather suprised you have actual day photographer....

Hi Jelly

Update you that my photographer is
Jonathan Keng.. U can view his website at www.jonkeng.com
Videography, maybe not considering already la..
Thanks for helping the update

Hi Jannice

Why I dun see ur profile in the list above? Wanna pm jelly? She very nice and can help u

Hi dec,

Yes but only for bridal but not actual day. Lighting needs to be perfect for digital photography if not you will lose information. Film is more forgiving when it comes to that coz you can compensate when processing the film but once you lose information (esp the details of the wedding gown) its impossible to get the infomation back.

hehe... boss not ard quickly sneak in take a look

tou: actually bukit merah i saw at least 3 places selling leh.. i bought mine fr the bookstore near the confectionery shop "sweet ring"

aiyo cant wait to flip thru the mag but haiz.. tonight got class again...

audrey , butter ,

Can`t do it now lah ..tonite after i got home oki !! cos office ban us from going in friendster

Zoe ,
Dun blur janice is jnj lah hahaha kekeke !

Dear Tare,

when must i book with him har?
So I just tell him Tarepanjo intro one he will know? :p heheheheh

Dear Stars,
I only book venue, maybe book BS next week. Tight budget so trying to keep my wedding simple.

butter ,

dunno yet leh ! So you will be joining us ?
hmmm ..any place can suggest ..cos until we have not decide where !

Hi Tare,
Me also maybe will book with CF Tien coz got budget constraints..
Maybe u can tell us yr name in case he dun noe..

Hi Dearie,
So where is yr venus going to be? Ya me also need to keep to my budget lor..

aiyah....josie u beri active in the tread during work hor.....

ya loh zoe u confuse me leh...me jnj also mah...u look carefully again.....tsk tsk...blur zoe.....

butter we haben confirm the gathering venue.....some of the gers met before already....me haben met them before yet but only see see photo in the friendster one......

i go home then add u all in friendsters....my workstation very open one.....many pple walk past me.....hehehe...wait my boss walk pass then i jialat liao.....no work...talk in the treat with u all.....kekekek

Hahaha... Hey.. like XMAS ma.. got exchange gifts la... :P haha

Wa.. everyone know i very blur.. now. all of u can see liao.. die die..Jnj is janice... i see..

Tao Zi cute meh.?? ok la. I like her talking. so clever.. but she abit "sort sort" one.. ahhaa..not like me.. so sotong..Hee

hi everyone, long time no see...
i have settled with blumesh, finally got a chance to go and see see look look, try on two gowns also *yipee* ... felt comfortable on my first visit... as for venue, think i've mentioned b4, furama...haha finally...

Hi Minky...

Thks for the sms... but mi trap in the office... will go get it after work... more readings to do...

Hi cinderella...

Good to hear that u have settled wif most of the things liao..
156592.gif

Hi Stars,

My dinner will be at a restaurant in town. We love the food there and can click very well with the manager.

I think I am the only one here having my dinner in a restaurant coz i think i saw most of you hv book the hotel for your dinner. :p so many posts read until my eyes cross.... hehehehe

butter me stay sengkang also NE line leh....hehehe

tao zi not bad lah....but u without make up no look like her liao...only certain angle lah......

Anyone staying at East? I am staying at Bedok reservoir road.. Not sure if i can go..

Makeup really make someone different hor..

My boss also behind me walking here n there..
Jia lat.. so secretly use lor..

Dear Dearie,
It does not matter whether it is a restaurant or a hotel..Main thing is that u like the place..N of course the food
N that u be happy...Hee hee..Ya. When i 1st join the thread i also read till i blur..hee hee..But glad that i found this thread coz so useful

me also in friendster.
my email [email protected]
or can also add me from Josie account..i am Emily

Zoe
Hi five..
me also staying in bedok..near bedok reservoir ntuc...which part u staying?

Butter
me sign up during a wedding fair..took up their $3288 package..went down once b4 to try...how abt u?what package u took up? PM me the details leh..hee..me kaypo...
so u going for the gathering?

Josie
ya lor..how come u so active today..dun need work ah..kekeke

Hi judy
congrats!!! you finally managed to settle ya bs..one less item weighing on your mind...

where are you all planning to buy your shoes from??? any idea wat is the price range like at leapin lizard???

Finally got my future home yesterday so i'm updating my details...

bluey : Golden Horse/Dragon Gate/28 May 05/Lovenest: Buangkok Crescent
sweatcorn : Camellia HC/Rasa Sentosa/28 May 05/Lovenest: Esparis-Pasir Ris
Von: Feline/Le Meridien/28 May 05/duxton pinnacle
Judy: Bridal Wardrobe/Hoilday Inn Park View/28 May 05/Lovenest: Jurong West
Bearyhugs: Golden Horse Awards/Merchant Court/20 May 05/Lovenest: McNair Road
isabelle: Kai Bridal/Marriott/2 May 05/in-laws
Nicole: Sophia Wedding/Conrad/14 May 05
Winnie: Seletar Broadway/Oriental/14 May 05/Lovenest: Hougang
Fat: Golden Horse Awards/Marina Mandarin/22 May 05 / Ang Mo Kio
Mei: Camelia HC/Conrad/ 15 May 05 / Lovenest:Sengkang
Ash: Santiago/Still Deciding/ 05 05/ Lovenest: IN LAWS!!! ARGHHH!!
Evelyn: Still sourcing/Raffles Town Club/22 May 05/Lovenest: ???
princessweds13: Tan Yoong/Regent/15 May 05/Lovenest: ???
Honeyjul: everbliss/Chijmes & Paramount/ 1st May 05/ Lovenest: Sengkang

aiyo josie... look already also dun wat... tats why always dun bother to do tat lor...

wow zoe.. christmas hvn come leh... u start distributing presents liao hur... *jelly raise hand also one... cos bday still hvn over yet*

yo zoe u PM me cos i know tat day u got post ur photographer but hur when i back to update list cant find ur post cos too many post so nbr go search lor...

yo josie... isit... ming run away liao hur... sweet... hmm long time nbr see her also... okie... i take out theirs lor... then the winnie also rite...

yo butter... ya lor we still discussing cos still got time mah... but think mostly cfm PS lor...

wow u all stay east and north... onie poor jelly staying at West... sob sob sob

ya lor today josie bery free...

my birthday on 30 sept leh ..even faster than audrey hhahah ;P

Zoe ,
tao zi cute cute what !...you saw my photo ?

jelly n smile ...hmm jealous josie huh ...today oki lah ..not soo bzzz ...sigh ! I dun come ppl said i missing in action come in said i free kekeek ...how to please u gals huh ?

zoe ,

Scared liao hahahah ..you 24 hrs in here one ..so active ??

Oki see ya ladies tomo ...i want to watch singapore idio ..nite to all

Yo audrey, butter....i have added u all in friendster...confirm me leh...btw audrey i also fr hong dao pri leh....hehehe...

jelly, i can go west too....go my hubby house also can....hehehe...

*janice @@ zoe* ....... know where she staying liao...go stalk her....tsk tsk.....tao zi....

ya loh josie ....jealous abt u leh....me wanna post message here during work also must keep a look out...see here n there...beware of BOSS....keke

Hi Von,
ur place at duxton ah... when will that be ready?
leaping lizard will cost ard $200.

Hi isabelle,
oh ya! now can remember liao... her world brides used to be free! kai must be very happy to know that he has such loyal fan!

Judy,
wah! u getting dresses for your bridemaids also? how many bridemaids do you have?

Sweatcorn & fat,
I doing my MTM shoes with Istean Scotts... the brand is delfina.. however, when i was reading the latest her world brides.. i saw some designs which is exactly the same as what delfina has.. but now the brand is Seven.. i also blur.. dunno if it's the same brand or not..