(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi bluey, yes overseas now... i hv yet to shortlist any photographer n my FH dun wan videographer...

yes i agree that bustier dress is very common... anyway u can hv think straps/halter/scoope neck designs...

Hi Von, my FH n I choose this date cos its the earliest date given to us by the geomancer... its nothing special...

btw which venue and BS u booked??

hi star11, evevanus...welcome!!! :D

hi ivy, i was quite keen in stefine previously but can't recall why i didn't check them out ;) you using for video or photo? is there a thread on them in here?

rokko: okie sure sure.. will check out who's the photog for the nice AD pics and let ya know
hehe... made appt w silverlining liaoz... same time as u
btw heng u reminded me cos almost forgot to call them!! so i'll seeya again this sat ya
hee... ya i guess shopping for BS and coming up with our dream gowns are the most fun part!
oh btw u gg check out divine couture har? that time i went jessica was the one who attended to me. quite nice but think she like not one of the main designer (or rather founder?).

janey: thanks for sharing info abt the edge
ya kinda guessed his work wont come cheap...

rokko/tou/butter: haiz.. ya lor... doubt my niece will be able to lead cos 2 yrs old probably really too young liao. hahaha!! tou.. it ever crossed my mind to hv my 2 rascals (boy wearing a tux and girl in a mini replica of my gown) as "flower kids" leh!!! jus that i know it's totally crazy and out of qn cos firstly, they sure kena distracted one and secondly the hotel sure wont allow one!! anyway ya.. i oso think scattering petals seems really romantic
or how abt flower girl scatter petals and pageboy blow bubbles?! hee..

Hi jitpong,
my PS should also be in Nov.
thinking of going sentosa and the railway station.
not sure leh, my designer arrange the fitting date.
so u done with most of the preparation? i quite kan jiong about the wedding but at the same time also very lost... not sure if there's anything i've missed out. :p

morning gals..

coyote ~ in a fab mood after the trip eh? keke.... its MOOD.. not "mould sprouting out"! haha....
BUT did u buy anything tat can be used for wedding?

cutiebear ~ where r u?? where r u?? where r u??
r u better today?
me better today.. must maintain..

hi alphi! Welcome..

thk dazed is on 9th Jan..

dazed, right?

Hi snoop

Whatever shld have booked i have sone so...now is just the new furniture and to refurbish my FH room so that it look nicer on our big day.

Now i am just preparing for my ROM....looking for lunch venue after the thing and choosing ROM dress.

hi jas ~ i'm here,, i'm here,, i'm here,,, yesterday on MC lah,, cannot tahan!!!

coyote ~ hi hi hi,, u're back!!!

alphi ~ welcome!!! mine is 1 day before yrs!!! which BS u signed up?? and yr dinner??

sharlene: wow u went bali? for work or for holiday? hehee... thanks for sharing abt divine couture... i think i'll check out silverlining first then will decide whether to pop by divine couture ;p

minky: same time as me ah? hehee... eh ask u smtg, does jit remember he has an appt wif me - did he mentioned anything like that? cos i heard frm ppl that he's q blur one, and i made the appt q some time ago, dunno whether he forgot oredi... hehe....

hey blowing bubbles definitely a gd and fun idea! but at dinner better make sure the bubbles are not blown onto the table, otherwise guests will end up with soapy food! hehee

bao, wow, all 71 pix in your PS album? in this sequence? they compile the album oredi? which WG u like best har? u oni wore 1 light blue EG right or the other spag 1 also EG? me find u wear spag 1 nice nice cos' more fitting lah..the bustier like a bit big for u so quite low..rite?

hi minky,

i think having the flower girl scatter petals and pageboy blow bubbles will be kind of "messy" as in not consistent? hehe can get them to try out n see...

hi galz.. i think i may take grand hyatt lunch banquet.. any advice/suggestion/comment??

Vela

Oni one EG... And all these Gowns be oni lend to wear... They are not my AD Wg and EG leh......

Yeah the butier one look big loh for outdoor one rite

Vela... think me got 75 pixs in my albums.... Some quite similar so me didn't scan it...

Ger... Yeah loh... Me waiting for mine to arrival

Bao Bao, wow u took so many photos huh? ok , i go and look now hor.

Ger, no problem u can alway be my dear. hee!

val, i will get my photo and send it to u ok. be patient hor.

ger,
is this one:
Magic Moments
Perry Como

-Music by Burt Bacharach and lyrics by Hal David , 1958

Magic moments, when two hearts are carin'
Magic moments, mem'ries we've been sharing

I'll never forget the moment we kissed the night of the hay ride
The way that we hugged to try to keep warm while takin' a sleigh ride

CHORUS
Magic moments, mem'ries we've been sharin'
Magic moments, when two hearts are carin'
Time can't erase the memory of
These magic moments filled with love

The telephone call that tied up the line for hours and hours
The Saturday dance I got up the nerve to send you some flowers

CHORUS

(The way that we cheered whenever our team was scoring a touchdown)
The time that the floor fell out of my car when I put the clutch down
(The penny arcade, the games that we played, the fun and the prizes)
The Halloween hop when everyone came in funny disguises

Magic moments filled with love

baobao,
me looking at ur pix now. :p

wow gals... im back... so wat are u gals talking abt... songs again...

bao... have u help me check the website...

yo ger... curious to know why u die die also must get the Beauty & the beast CD hur...