(2005) Brides of year 2005

ger,
ya.. me trying to use something which will not go out of fashion. :p and the saboh scene should be funny like the song

icy, kekeke...yup must think of ways to sabo my fiance.

Sorry, not been here quite some time as my new jobs requires me out of office a lot, so no time to come in..

Hi Tric,
Did you manage to confirm with Sharul? Lunch or dinner? I have not talked to Sharul since I paid the deposit. Will only get to see him guess in Dec when you do the food tasting.

Thanks YYBB. You are rite, it is not necessary to remove it, i save quite a bit of money.

Welcome Starz11 and Evevanus.

decimal,
he keep telling me want to use that song for 1st match in.. the more he say. the more serious he become..

i guess the 1st reaction for my guests are instead of standing up, they will all be bending down, becos laugh too hard.

icy... I think guys r really good in funny tots, my hubby suggested that we use "Oh when the saints go marching in" for 1st march in.... kekeke... I'm glad he's just joking.... hahaha...

janey: generally i found that the more tables u have, the stronger your bargaining power... hehee... i think hyatt's perks q comprehensive already... but i think u shld try negotiate for - complimentary food tasting (i think hyatt charges for food tasting based on their quotation to me), and other usual things like more wedding cards, more parking coupons, corkage waiver (if u r serving liquor/wine)....

for ritz, must ask minky... hehee..

btw minky, the best best best best best wedding food i've ever tasted was actually at ritz, but it was the individually plated course which i think is 150+++ per pax!!!! wahhh premium man but super nice! ;p

decimal,
he will get more and more serious if we continue like that..

maybe before 1st match in, will play that "one small umbrella" song to shock everyone. then use that switch radio channel effects and have that real song...

vela,
maybe hor.. might as well use in morning highlight when the matchmaker use the umbrella to send me to the car.

dec, my nephew can sing tt lei, I ask him solo for u?..hee.hee..I got tt song, u want? it has all the cantoon animals marching..hahahaha

icy... is that your FH fav. song?? kekeke.... but you r so nice, you actually give in to his funny tots...
your idea sounds good 'cos it will really be something different....

vela,
I dunno leh, i must see whether i can use that effect first. must try sound editing then.

decimal,
I dunno lah, maybe if vows can be hokkien or emcee can be hokkien.. he also dun mind.. siao one.

But i scare the whole thing will be too shocking. lol

hi josie.

btw, ladies, while u busy checking out for songs, u might want to ask yr hotel whether they hv standard march in song..some hotel has train their staff on march in songs and will offer a few for u to select..think like 4 seasons hotel use 'Be my guests'..

bird flu ...ya but i still want to go hahah ..i not scared lah !!

I`m believe that thing will come will come one lah ...no matter what precaution you take still will get if you are bad luck hahaha

But we will make we do not eat chicken and go to market area loh

i was thinking to get my dog to lead us in for the first march in ...but my doggie see too many ppl will scared and he won`t walk slowly ....

josie.... ya lor, I totally lost track of the news recently, still wondering what have I been doing.... like living on the moon like that.... kekeke....

josie.... "oh when the saint go marching in"... kekekeke.... vela say she has an animation with animals marching in with the song.... hahaha....